Results 1 - 34 of 34

Narrow results by: Health (19) Agriculture (11) Environment (2) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (34) Local (0) Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Agriculture And Industries
John McMillan
Commissioner
john.mcmillan@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-7100
Fax: 334-240-7192
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Andrew Tipton
Acting Program Director for Ag Compliance and the Division Director of Food Safety
Agriculture Compliance Division and Food Safety Division
andy.tipton@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107-1123
Phone: 334-240-7184
Fax: 334-240-7193
Program Areas: Feed
Joe Carmichael
Director
Feed & Fertilizer Lab
agichem@auburn.edu
Address: 1001 Wire Road
Auburn, Alabama 36832
Phone: 334-844-5244
Fax: 334-844-5285
Program Areas: Feed (Analysis)
Lance Hester
Division Director
Food Safety Division
lance.hester@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107-1123
Phone: 334-240-7202
Fax: 334-240-7193
Program Areas: Agricultural Products, Cosmetics, Drugs, Eggs, Food Warehouses, Retail Food/Stores, Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Vacant Position
Laboratory Director
Pesticide Residues Laboratory

Address: 1001 Wire Road
Auburn, Alabama 36832
Phone: 334-844-4707
Fax: 334-884-4708
Program Areas: Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Laboratory Director
Stacy Boshell
Division Director
Division of Weights & Measures
stacy.boshell@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-7133
Fax: 334-240-7175
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Tony Cofer
Director
Pesticide Management Division
tony.cofer@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107-1123
Phone: 334-240-7242
Fax: 334-240-7168
Program Areas: Pesticides
Anthony Frazier DVM
Director and State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
tony.frazier@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-7255
Fax: 334-240-7198
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Joe Basile
Laboratory Director
Food and Drug Laboratory
joe.basile@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-7155
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Vacant Position
Program Director
Agriculture Compliance Division
334-240-7184
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107-1123
Phone: 334-240-7193
Program Areas: Feed
Lester Lowery
Unit Manager
Food Safety Section
lester.lowery@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-7202
Fax: 334-240-3972
Alabama Department Of Conservation & Natural Resources
Commissioner Christopher Blankenship
Commissioner
chris.blankenship@dcnr.alabama.gov
Address: 64 North Union Street, Suite 468
Montgomery, Alabama 36130
Phone: 334-242-3486
Fax: 334-242-3489
Emergency: 251-709-5889
Major Scott Bannon
Director
Marine Resources Division
scott.bannon@dcnr.alabama.gov
Address: 64 North Union Street, Suite
Montgomery, Alabama 36528
Alternate address: PO Box 189, Dauphin Island, AL 36528
Phone: 251-861-2882
Fax: 251-861-8741
Emergency: 251-476-1256
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Alabama Department Of Mental Health
Kim Boswell
Associate Commissioner
TellTheCommissioner@mh.alabama.gov
Address: 100 North Union Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36130
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-242-3454
Fax: 334-242-0725
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Nancy Bishop RPh
State Pharmacy Director
Bureau of Prevention, Promotion, and Support
Nancy.Bishop@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-3014
Fax: 334-206-3749
Program Areas: Drugs
Stephen Wilson
Interim EMS Director
Emergency Medical Services
Stephen.Wilson@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1100
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5383
Fax: 334-206-0364
Program Areas: Emergency Medical Services
G. M. Gallaspy
Milk and Food Processing Branch Director
Milk Branch
gm.gallaspy@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Harrison Wallace MPH
Director
Bureau of Communicable Disease
harrison.wallace@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5325
Fax: 334-206-0354
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
David Walter
Director
Office of Radiation Control
David.Walter@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5391
Fax: 334-206-5387
Program Areas: Radiation
Jamey Durham
Director
Bureau of Prevention, Promotion, and Support
Jamey.Durham@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1010
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5226
Fax: 334-206-5609
Kelly M. Stevens
Director
Infectious Diseases & Outbreaks Division
kelly.stevens@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1450
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5971
Fax: 334-206-5967
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Mark Sestak
Deputy Director
Food/Milk/Lodging
mark.sestak@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Milk
Ron Dawsey
Deputy Director
Bureau of Environmental Services
ron.dawsey@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Sharon Massingale PhD
Director
Bureau of Clinical Laboratories
sharon.massingale@adph.state.al.us
Address: 8140 AUM Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Alternate address: PO Box 244018, Montgomery, AL 36124-4018
Phone: 334-260-3400
Fax: 334-274-9800
Program Areas: Laboratory
Jurisdiction: Public Health Laboratory Director
Dennis Blair
Director
Bureau of Health Provider Standards
dennis.blair@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 710
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5366
Fax: 334-206-5303
Sherry Bradley
Director
Bureau of Environmental Services
Sherry.Bradley@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5373
Fax: 334-206-5788
Florine Croxton MSM, MPA
Branch Director
Tobacco Prevention and Control
Florine.Croxton@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1270
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: P.O. Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5560
Program Areas: Tobacco
Dee Jones DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Bureau of Communicable Disease
dee.jones@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1450
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5971
Fax: 334-206-3734
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Scott Harris MD, MPH
State Health Officer
scott.harris@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5200
Fax: 334-206-2008
Program Areas: State Health Officer
Nan Steedley
Seafood Specialist
Seafood Quality Branch
Nan.Steedley@adph.state.al.us
Address: 250 North Water Street, Suite 131
Mobile, Alabama 36693
Alternate address: PO Box 1703, Mobile, AL 36633
Phone: 251-433-2428
Fax: 251-433-2384
Program Areas: Shellfish
Mitzi Waldo
Manufactured Foods (Processing) Specialist
Bureau of Environmental Services
mitzi.waldo@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jabari Sullen MPA
State Program Coordinator
FDA Tobacco Inspection Program
Jabari.Sullen@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1270
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: P.O. Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5560
Program Areas: Tobacco
Alabama Office Of The Attorney General
Steve Marshall
Attorney General
consumerinterest@ago.state.al.us
Address: 501 Washington Avenue
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 300152, Montgomery, AL 36130-0152
Phone: 334-242-7335; 1-800-392-5658
Fax: 334-242-2433
Emergency: 800-392-5658
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Alabama State Board Of Pharmacy
Dr. Susan Peterman Alverson
Executive Secretary

Address: 111 Village Street
Birmingham, Alabama 35242
Phone: 205-981-2280
Fax: 205-981-2330
Emergency: 205-981-4764
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy