Results 1 - 12 of 12

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Agriculture And Industries
Rick Pate
Commissioner
rick.pate@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-7100
Fax: 334-240-7192
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Hassey Brooks
Deputy Commissioner
hassey.brooks@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-3877
Fax: 334-240-7193
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Rebecca Moseley
Director
Feed & Fertilizer Lab
agichem@auburn.edu
Address: 1001 Wire Road
Auburn, Alabama 36832
Phone: 334-844-5244
Fax: 334-844-5285
Program Areas: Chemistry (Feed)
Andrew K. Tipton
Division Director
Food Safety/Agricultural Compliance
andy.tipton@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107-1123
Phone: 334-240-7182
Fax: 334-240-7193
Program Areas: Agricultural Production , Produce Inspection, Food Warehouses, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Egg Inspection/Grading
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Lester Lowery
Program Director
Food Safety Section
lester.lowery@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-7202
Fax: 334-240-3972
Program Areas: Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Micheal Curry
Laboratory Director
Pesticide Residues Laboratory
michael.curry@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1001 Wire Road
Auburn, Alabama 36832
Phone: 334-844-5241
Fax: 334-884-4708
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Laboratory Director
Stacy Boshell
Division Director
Division of Weights & Measures
stacy.boshell@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-7133
Fax: 334-240-7175
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Tony Cofer
Director
Pesticide Management Division
tony.cofer@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107-1123
Phone: 334-240-7242
Fax: 334-240-7168
Program Areas: Pesticides
Anthony Frazier DVM
Director and State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
tony.frazier@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-7253
Fax: 334-240-7198
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Joe Basile
Laboratory Director
Food and Drug Laboratory
joe.basile@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-7155
Fax: 334-240-7198
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Scott Absher
Program Manager
Agriculture Compliance Division
scott.absher@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107-1123
Phone: 334-240-7184
Fax: 334-240-7193
Christy Smith
Program Manager
Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA)
christy.smith@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-7186
Fax: 334-240-7193
Program Areas: Produce Inspection