Results 1 - 37 of 37

Narrow results by: Environment (11) Health (4) Attorney General (2) State (37) Local (0) Submit Changes
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Commerce - Community & Economic Development
John E Cotter
Pharmicist
State Board of Pharmacy

Address: 333 Willoughby Avenue
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 110806
Phone: 907-465-2589
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Larry Hartig
Commissioner
Department of Environmental Conservation
larry.hartig@alaska.gov
Address: 410 Willoughby Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 111800
Phone: 907-465-5065
Fax: 907-465-5070
Jurisdiction: Commissioner, Secretary
Valerie Davidson
Commissioner
scheduling.dhss.@alaska.gov
Address: 3601 C Street, Suite 902
Anchorage , Alaska 99503
Phone: (907) 269-7800
Christina Carpenter
Director
Division of Environmental Health

Address: 555 Cordova St.
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7644
Fax: 907-269-7654
Patryce D. McKinney
Chief of Environmental Health Laboratory
Division of Environmental Health- State Environmental Health Laboratory
patryce.mckinney@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8206
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Environmental, Food, Laboratory Services, shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Bob Gerlach DVM
State Veterinarian
Office of the State Veterinarian
bob.gerlach@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8214
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Dairy, Meat, Poultry, Veterinary Drugs
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Cindy Christian
Acting Program Manager
Drinking Water Program
cindy.christian@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Ave
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2138
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Kimberly S. Stryker
Program Manager
Food Safety and Sanitation Program
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova St.
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7583
Fax: 907-269-7510
Emergency: 907-632-0657
Program Areas: Food Processing, Food Service, Public Facilities, Program Manager, Food (Manufactured), shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Robert Blankenburg PE
Program Manager
Solid Waste and Pesticide Program
bob.blankenburg@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Alternate address: 555 Cordova Street
Phone: 907-269-7690
Fax: 907-269-7600
Program Areas: Pesticides, Solid Waste
Jay Butler M.D.
Jay.Butler@alaska.gov
Address: 350 Main St.
Juneau , Alaska 99801
Phone: 907-465-3090
Fax: 907-465-4632
Barbara Hanson
Environmental Health Officer
Barbara.hanson@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8278
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Produce
Sarah Coburn
Assistant State Veterinarian
sarah.coburn@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave
Anchorage , Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8213
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Produce
Alaska Department Of Health And Social Services
Bernard Jilly Ph.D., MT
Chief of Laboratories
Public Health
bernard.jilly@alaska.gov
Address: 5455 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Ave.
5455 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue Anchorage AK, 99507, Alaska 99507
Alternate address: PO Box 110601, Juneau AK 99811
Phone: 907-334-2109
Fax: 907-334-2161
Program Areas: Public Health Laboratory
Joe McLaughlin MD, MPH
Chief of Epidemiology & State Epidemiologist
Public Health
joseph.mclaughlin@alaska.gov
Address: 3601 C Street, Suite 540
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Alternate address: PO Box 110601, Juneau AK 99811
Phone: 907-269-8000
Fax: 907-561-6588
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Clyde Pearce RHS
Radiological Health Specialist
Public Health
clyde.pearce@alaska.gov
Address: 5455 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Alternate address: PO Box 110601, Juneau AK 99811
Phone: 907-334-2107
Fax: 907-334-2161
Program Areas: Radiation
Louisa Castrodale DVM, MPH
Veterinary Epidemiologist
Public Health
louisa.castrodale@alaska.gov
Address: 3601 C Street, Suite 540
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Alternate address: PO Box 110601, Juneau AK 99811
Phone: 907-269-8002
Fax: 907-561-6588
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Veterinary Public Health
Alaska Department Of Natural Resources
Andrew T Mack
Commissioner
andrew.mack@alaska.gov
Address: 550 West 7th Avenue Suite 1400
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-8431
Fax: 907-269-8918
Arthur J Keyes IV
Director
Division of Agriculture
Arthur.Keyes@alaska.gov
Address: 1800 Glenn Highway Suite 12
Palmer, Alaska 99645
Phone: 907-745-7200
Fax: 907-745-7112
Alaska Department Of Transportation & Public Facilities
Marc Luiken
Commissioner
dot.commissioner@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive #300
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500
Phone: 907-465-3900
Michael Neussl
Deputy Commissioner
michael.neussl@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive # 300
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500
Phone: 907-465-3900
Steven Hatter
Deputy Commissioner
steve.hatter@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive #300
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500
Phone: 907-465-3900
John Binder III
Deputy Commissioner
john.binder@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive #300
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500
Phone: 907-269-0730
Dan V. Smith
Director
Division of Measurement Standards and Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
dan.smith1@alaska.gov
Address: 11900 Industry Way, Bldg M Suite 2
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Phone: 907-365-1210
Fax: 907-365-1220
Mike Vigue
Director
Division of Program Development
jeff.ottesen@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive #200
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500
Phone: 907-465-4070
Fax: 907-465-6984
Don Brewer
Chief, Weights & Measures
Division of Measurement Standards - Weights & Measures
doug.deiman@alaska.gov
Address: 12050 Industry Way #0-6
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Phone: 907-365-1222
Fax: 907-365-1275
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Mark Neidhold PE
Chief Design & Construction Standards
Design & Construction Standards
mark.neidhold@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500
Phone: 907-465-6948
Fax: 907-465-3124
Daniel Byrd
Chief Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
daniel.byrd@alaska.gov
Address: 12050 Industry Way #0-6
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Phone: 907-365-1210
Fax: 907-365-1220
Rich Pratt PE
Chief Bridge Engineer
Bridge Design
richard.pratt@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500
Phone: 907-465-8890
Fax: 907-465-3124
Lance Mearig PE
Director/ Chief Engineer
Statewide Design & Engineering Services
lance.mearig@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500
Phone: 907-465-6958
Taylor Horne
Statewide Environmental Coordinator
Statewide Environmental Office

Address: 3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500
Phone: 907-465-6957
Fax: 907-465-3124
Carolyn Morehouse
Statewide Research Manager, Acting
Research & Technology

Address: 3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500
Phone: 907-465-8140
Fax: 907-465-3124
Michael Lukshin PE
State Harbor Engineer
Ports & Harbors
michael.lukshin@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500
Phone: 907-465-3979
Fax: 907-465-3124
Michael San Angelo PE
Statewide Materials Engineer
Statewide Materials
michael.sanangelo@alaska.gov
Address: 5800 Tudor Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99519
Alternate address: PO Box 196900
Phone: 907-269-6230
Fax: 907-269-6231
Alaska Office Of The Attorney General - Commercial And Fair Business Section
Signe Andersen
Chief Assistant Attorney General, Section Supervisor
Commercial and Fair Business Section, Civil Division
Signe.Andersen@alaska.gov
Address: 1031 W. 4th Ave STE 200
Anchorage , Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-5200
Jahna Lindemuth
Attorney General
consumerprotection@alaska.gov
Address: 1031 W. 4th Avenue, Suite 200
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Alternate address: PO Box 110300 Juneau AK, 99811
Phone: 907-269-5100
Fax: 907-269-5110
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Alaska Department Of Public Safety
Walt Monegan
Commissioner
dps.commissioner.office@alaska.gov
Address: 5700 East Tudor Rd
Anchorage , Alaska 99507-1225
Alternate address: PO Box 11120 Juneau AK, 99811-1200
Phone: 907-269-5086
Fax: 907-269-4543
Colonel Steve Bear
Director
Alaska Wildlife Troopers
dps.awt.directors.office@alaska.gov
Address: 5700 East Tudor rd
Anchorage , Alaska 99507-1225
Phone: 907-269-5511
Fax: 907-269-5616