Results 1 - 35 of 35

Narrow results by: Environment (13) Health (7) Board of Pharmacy (3) Attorney General (2) State (35) Local (0) Submit Changes
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Larry Hartig
Commissioner
Department of Environmental Conservation
larry.hartig@alaska.gov
Address: 410 Willoughby Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 111800, Juneau, AK 99811-1800
Phone: 907-465-5065
Fax: 907-465-5070
Jurisdiction: Commissioner, Secretary
Christina Carpenter
Division Director
Division of Environmental Health
christina.carpenter@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7645
Fax: 907-269-7654
Patryce D. McKinney
Chief of Environmental Health Laboratory
Division of Environmental Health
patryce.mckinney@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8206
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Robert Gerlach DVM
Alaska State Veterinarian
Division of Environmental Health
bob.gerlach@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8214
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Fish Tissue Monitoring, FSMA Produce
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Cindy Christian
Drinking Water Program Manager Field Operations
Division of Environmental Health
cindy.christian@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2138
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Kimberly Stryker
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7583
Fax: 907-269-7510
Emergency: 907-632-0657
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Robert Blankenburg PE
Solid Waste & Pesticide Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health
bob.blankenburg@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7690
Fax: 907-269-7600
Jeff Warner
Drinking Water Program Manager Anchorage Operations
Division of Environmental Health
jeff.warner@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7639
Bobbie McDonald
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health
Bobbie.McDonald@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2111
Lorinda Lhotka
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Section Manager
Division of Environmental Health
lorinda.lhotka@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks , Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2119
Fax: 907-451-5120
Sarah Coburn DVM
Assistant Alaska State Veterinarian
Division of Environmental Health
sarah.coburn@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage , Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8213
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: FSMA Produce
Alaska Department Of Health And Social Services
Valerie Davidson
Commissioner
val.davidson@alaska.gov
Address: 3601 C Street, Suite 902
Anchorage , Alaska 99503
Alternate address: PO Box 240249, Anchorage, AK 99524-0249
Phone: 907-269-7800
Bernard Jilly PhD
Chief of Laboratories
Division of Public Health, Alaska State Public Health Laboratories
bernard.jilly@alaska.gov
Address: 5455 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Alternate address: PO Box 110610, Juneau, AK 99811-0610
Phone: 907-334-2100
Fax: 907-334-2161
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Joe McLaughlin MD, MPH
Chief of Epidemiology & State Epidemiologist
Division of Public Health
joseph.mclaughlin@alaska.gov
Address: 3601 C Street, Suite 540
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Alternate address: PO Box 240249, Anchorage, AK 99524-0249
Phone: 907-269-8000
Fax: 907-561-6588
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jay Butler MD
Chief Medical Officer/Director
Division of Public Health
Jay.Butler@alaska.gov
Address: 3601 C Street, Suite 756
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Alternate address: PO Box 110610, Juneau, AK 99811-0610
Phone: 907-269-6680
Fax: 907-269-2048
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Position Vacant
Radiological Health Specialist
Division of Public Health

Address: 5455 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Alternate address: PO Box 110610, Juneau, AK 99811-0610
Phone: 907-334-2107
Fax: 907-334-2161
Program Areas: Radiation
Louisa Castrodale DVM, MPH
Veterinary Epidemiologist
Division of Public Health
louisa.castrodale@alaska.gov
Address: 3601 C Street, Suite 540
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Alternate address: PO Box 240249, Anchorage, AK 99524-0249
Phone: 907-269-8000
Fax: 907-561-6588
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Veterinary Public Health
Cheley Grigsby
Tobacco Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Control
cheley.grigsby@alaska.gov
Address: 350 Main Street, Room 517
Juneau , Alaska 99801
Alternate address: P.O. Box 110614, Juneau, AK 99811-0614
Phone: 907-465-3140
Alaska Department Of Natural Resources
Andrew T. Mack
Commissioner
andrew.mack@alaska.gov
Address: 550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1400
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-8431
Fax: 907-269-8918
Mark Wiggin
Deputy Commissioner
Natural Resources
mark.wiggin@alaska.gov
Address: 550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1400
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-8431
Fax: 907-269-8918
Arthur J. Keyes IV
Director
Division of Agriculture
Arthur.Keyes@alaska.gov
Address: 1800 Glenn Highway, Suite 12
Palmer, Alaska 99645
Phone: 907-761-3867
Fax: 907-745-7112
Program Areas: Produce, Eggs
Alaska Department Of Public Safety
Walt Monegan
Commissioner
walt.monegan@alaska.gov
Address: 5700 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507-1225
Alternate address: PO Box 11120, Juneau, AK 99811-1200
Phone: 907-269-5086
Fax: 907-269-4543
Colonel Steve Hall
Director
Alaska Wildlife Troopers
steven.hall@alaska.gov
Address: 5700 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, Alaska PO Box 11120, Juneau, AK 99811-1200
Phone: 907-269-5511
Fax: 907-269-5616
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Alaska Department Of Transportation & Public Facilities
Marc Luiken
Commissioner
marc.luiken@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive #300
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500, Juneau, AK 99811-2500
Phone: 907-465-3901
Amanda Holland
Acting Deputy Commissioner
amanda.holland@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive #300
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500, Juneau, AK 99811-2500
Phone: 907-465-3900
John Binder III
Deputy Commissioner
john.binder@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive #300
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500, Juneau, AK 99811-2500
Phone: 907-269-0730
Daniel V. Smith
Director
Division of Measurement Standards and Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
dan.smith1@alaska.gov
Address: 11900 Industry Way, Bldg M, Suite 2
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Phone: 907-365-1210
Fax: 907-365-1220
Program Areas: Commercial Vehicles
Don Brewer
Chief, Weights & Measures
Division of Measurement Standards
donald.brewer@alaska.gov
Address: 12050 Industry Way #0-6
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Phone: 907-365-1222
Fax: 907-365-1275
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Daniel Byrd
Chief
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
daniel.byrd@alaska.gov
Address: 11900 Industry Way, Building M, Suite 2
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Phone: 907-365-1207
Fax: 907-365-1220
Ben White
Statewide Environmental Coordinator
Statewide Environmental Office
ben.white@alaska.gov
Address: 3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, Alaska 99811
Alternate address: PO Box 112500, Juneau, AK 99811-2500
Phone: 907-465-6957
Fax: 907-465-3124
Alaska Office Of The Attorney General
Stacy Steinberg
Chief Assistant Attorney General, Section Supervisor
Civil Division - Commercial, Fair Business & Child Support Section
stacy.steinberg@alaska.gov
Address: 1031 West 4th Avenue, Suite 200
Anchorage , Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-5200
Fax: 907-276-3697
Jahna Lindemuth
Attorney General
consumerprotection@alaska.gov
Address: 1031 West 4th Avenue, Suite 200
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Alternate address: PO Box 110300, Juneau, AK 99811
Phone: 907-269-5100
Fax: 907-269-5110
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Alaska State Board Of Pharmacy
Laura Carrillo
Prescription Drug Monitoring Program Manager
DCCED
laura.carrillo@alaska.gov
Address: 550 W 7th Avenue, Suite E 1500
Anchorage , Alaska 99501-3567
Phone: 907-269-8404
Lana Bell
Pharmacist
State Board of Pharmacy
lanalondon.bell@alaska.gov
Address: 923 West 11th Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-4399
Phone: 907-343-7294
Fax: 907-343-7270
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Donna M. Bellino
Licensing Examiner
State Board of Pharmacy
license@alaska.gov
Address: 333 Willoughby Avenue, 9th Floor
Juneau, Alaska 99801-1770
Alternate address: PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806
Phone: 907-465-2550
Fax: 907-465-2974