Results 1 - 14 of 14

Narrow results by: State (14) Local (0) Submit Changes
American Samoa
American Samoa Department Of Agriculture
Filifaatali M. Fuiava
Director
Department of Agriculture
mufuiava@gmail.com
Address: Agriculture Compound- Tafuna
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Alternate address: PO Box 7513, Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-699-9272
Fax: 684-699-4031
Peter Gurr
Deputy Director
Department of Agriculture
pgurr@gmail.com
Address: Agriculture Compound- Tafuna
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Alternate address: PO Box 7513, Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-699-9272
Fax: 684-699-4031
American Samoa Department Of Legal Affairs
Talauega Eleasalo Ale
Attorney General
Department of Legal Affairs

Address: Executive Office, 3rd Floor
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-633-4163
Fax: 684-633-1838
Program Areas: Consumer Protection, Weights and Measures
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
American Samoa Department Of Marine And Wildlife Resources
Va'amua H. Sesepasara
Director
Marine & Wildlife Resources
hsesepasara@gmail.com
Address: DMWR Building- Fagatogo
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Alternate address: PO Box 7513, Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-633-4465
Fax: 684-633-7552
Program Areas: Fisheries
American Samoa Department Of Public Health
Motusa Tuileama Nua
Director
Public Health
tuinua@doh.as
Address: LBJ Tropical Medical Center- Fagaalu
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-633-4606
Fax: 684-633-5379
American Samoa Environmental Protection Agency
Ameko Pato
Director
Environmental Protection Agency
ameko.pato@epa.as.gov
Address: PO Box PPA
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-633-2304 ext. 222
Fax: 684-633-5801
Fa'amao Asalele
Deputy Director
Environmental Protection Agency
faamao.asalele@epa.as.gov
Address: PO Box PPA
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-633-2304 ext. 251
Josephine Regis
Laboratory Chief
Division of Laboratory/Sampling
josephine.regis@epa.as.gov
Address: PO Box PPA
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-633-2304 ext. 233
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jewel Tuiasosopo 6332304
Chief
Water Quality Branch
jewel.tuiasosopo@epa.as.gov
Address: PO Box PPA
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-633-2304 ext. 268
Program Areas: Surface Water, Beach Monitoring
Siumukuka Fa'ai'uaso 6332304
Chief
Safe Drinking Water Branch
siumukuka.faaiuaso@epa.as.gov
Address: PO Box PPA
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-633-2304 ext. 234
Program Areas: Drinking Water, Vending Machines
Ignosy Toeava
Chief
Hazmat Branch
ignosy.toeava@epa.as.gov
Address: PO Box PPA
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-633-2304 ext. 249
Program Areas: Hazerdous Materials
Tualagi Gaoteote
Chief
Pesticides Branch
tualagi.gaoteote@epa.as.gov
Address: PO Box PPA
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-633-2304 ext. 243
Program Areas: Pesticides
Ioane Tomanogi
Chief
Solid Waste Branch
ioane.tomanogi@epa.as.gov
Address: PO Box PPA
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-633-2304 ext. 247
Program Areas: Solid Waste
William Sili
Program Manager
Air and Land Program
william.sili@epa.as.gov
Address: PO Box PPA
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-633-2304 ext. 248
Program Areas: Air Quality