Results 1 - 30 of 30

Narrow results by: Agriculture (13) Health (13) Attorney General (2) Board of Pharmacy (1) State (30) Local (0) Submit Changes
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Mark Killian
Director
mkillian@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-5729
Fax: 602-542-5420
Doug Marsh
Laboratory Director
State Agricultural Laboratory
dmarsh@azsal.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-744-4924
Fax: 602-542-6109
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Jack Peterson
Associate Director
Environmental Services Division
jpeterson@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-3575
Fax: 602-542-0466
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticides, Seed, Worker Safety
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Chris McCormack
Associate Director
Animal Services Division
cmccormack@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4293
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal (Welfare), Dairy, Eggs, Meat & Poultry Inspection
MIchelle Wilson
Associate Director
Weights and Measures Division
mwilson@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-771-4933
Fax: 623-939-8586
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Ed Foster
Assistant Director
Citrus, Fruit & Vegetable Standardization
efoster@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0947
Fax: 602-542-0898
Program Areas: Fresh Produce insptections & Food Safety Audit Services
Sharma Hammond Torrens
Chief of Legislative, Policy and Community Affairs
Office of Director
storrens@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-3191
Emergency: 602-228-7905
Roland Mader
Administrator Food Safety and Quality Assurance
Animal Services Division
rmader@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0884
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0075
Program Areas: Eggs, Dairy, Emergency Response Planning
Fred Marquez
Program Manager
Animal Services Division
fMarquez@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0805
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0086
Program Areas: Eggs, Eggs (Grading), Poultry (Grading), Poultry (Inspection)
Dr. Peter Mundschenk
State Veterinarian
Animal Services Division
pmundschenk@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4293
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal (Welfare), Meat & Poultry Inspection
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Rick Mann
Meat and Poultry Program Manager
Animal Services Division
rmann@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-6398
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry Inspection
Jeff Black
Dairy Program Manager
Animal Services Division
jblack@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4189
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0078
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Teressa Lopez
Program Administrator
Arizona Leafy Greens Marketing Agreement
tlopez@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0945
Program Areas: Produce
Arizona Department Of Health Services
Cara M. Christ MD
Director
cara.christ@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1140
Fax: 602-542-0883
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jurisdiction: Director
Wes Parrell
Communications Director
Office of Public Affairs
Wes.Parrell@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 500
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1094
Fax: 602-542-0883
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Eric Thomas MSA
Office Chief
Office of Environmental Health
eric.thomas@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-452-3981
Fax: 602-364-3146
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Food Safety, Environmental Health, Lead, Tobacco
Jessica Rigler
Branch Chief
Pubic Health Preparedness
jessica.rigler@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3909
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Victor Waddell PhD
Bureau Chief
Bureau of State Laboratory Services
victor.waddell@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1188
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Public Health Laboratory Director
Mark Martz
Office Chief
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation
Mark.Martz@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 300
Phoenix ,  Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-2586
Program Areas: Tobacco
Thomas Salow
Branch Chief of Centralized Services
Arizona Medical Marijuana Program
thomas.salow@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Alternate address: PO Box 19000, Phoenix, AZ 85005
Phone: 602-364-1793
Linda Gettsinger
Assistant Bureau Chief
Office of Public Health Laboratory
linda.gettsinger@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1024
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jason Mihalic
Emergency Preparedness Manager
State Lab Services
jason.mihalic@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-6120
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Emergency Preparedness
Ken Komatsu MPH
State Epidemiologist
Public Health Preparedness
ken.komatsu@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 150
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3587
Fax: 602-364-3266
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Bianca Arriaga
Program Manager
Food Safety & Environmental Services
Bianca.Arriaga@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-4390
Fax: 602-364-3146
Program Areas: Food, Food Service, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail Food/Stores, Vending Mac
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Heather Venkat DVM, MPH
Acting State Public Health Veterinarian
heather.venkat@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 480-273-6162 
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Stacy Green
Tobacco Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation
stacy.green@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 300
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-0845
Program Areas: Tobacco
Arizona Office Of The Attorney General
Leslie Welch
Director of Operations
Operations Division
leslie.welch@azag.gov
Address: 2005 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Phone: 602-542-8046
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Mark Brnovich
Attorney General
aginfo@azag.gov
Address: 1275 West Washington Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4266
Fax: 602-542-4085
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Arizona Radiation Regulatory Agency
Brian Goretzki
Interim Agency Director
AZ Radiation Regulatory Agency
bg@azrra.gov
Address: 4814 South 40th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
Phone: 602-255-4840
Fax: 602-437-0705
Emergency: 480-861-9609
Program Areas: Radiation
Arizona State Board Of Pharmacy
Kam Gandhi
Executive Director
kgandhi@azpharmacy.gov
Address: 1616 West Adams Steet, Suite 120
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Alternate address: PO Box 18520, Phoenix, AZ 85005-8520
Phone: 602-771-2727
Fax: 602-771-2749
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy