Results 1 - 29 of 29

Narrow results by: Agriculture (13) Health (11) Attorney General (2) Board of Pharmacy (1) Environment (1) State (29) Local (0) Submit Changes
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Mark Killian
Director
mkillian@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-5729
Fax: 602-542-5420
Doug Marsh
Laboratory Director
State Agricultural Laboratory
dmarsh@azsal.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-744-4924
Fax: 602-542-6109
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Jack Peterson
Associate Director
Environmental Services Division
jpeterson@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-3575
Fax: 602-542-0466
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticides, Seed, Worker Safety
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Leatta McLaughlin
Associate Director
Animal Services Division
lmclaughlin@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4293
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal (Welfare), Dairy, Eggs, Meat & Poultry Inspection
MIchelle Wilson
Associate Director
Weights and Measures Division
mwilson@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-771-4933
Fax: 623-939-8586
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Ed Foster
Assistant Director
Citrus, Fruit & Vegetable Standardization
efoster@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0947
Fax: 602-542-0898
Program Areas: Fresh Produce insptections & Food Safety Audit Services
Sharma Hammond Torrens
Chief of Legislative, Policy and Community Affairs
Office of Director
storrens@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-3191
Emergency: 602-228-7905
Roland Mader
Dairy & Egg Program Administrator
Animal Services Division
rmader@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0884
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0075
Program Areas: Eggs, Dairy, Emergency Response Planning
Fred Marquez
Food Inspection Program Manager
Animal Services Division
fMarquez@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0805
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0086
Program Areas: Eggs, Eggs (Grading), Poultry (Grading), Poultry (Inspection)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Dr. Peter Mundschenk
State Veterinarian
Animal Services Division
pmundschenk@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0960
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal (Welfare), Meat & Poultry Inspection
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Rick Mann
Meat and Poultry Program Manager
Animal Services Division
rmann@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-6398
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry Inspection
Jeff Black
Dairy Program Manager
Animal Services Division
jblack@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4189
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0078
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Teressa Lopez
Arizona Leafy Greens Marketing Agreement
Citrus, Fruit & Vegetable Standardization
tlopez@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0945
Program Areas: Produce
Arizona Department Of Health Services
Cara M. Christ MD
Director
cara.christ@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1025
Fax: 602-542-0883
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jurisdiction: Director
Holly Ward
Communications Director
Office of Public Affairs
holly.ward@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 500
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1094
Fax: 602-542-0883
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Eric Thomas
Office Chief
Office of Environmental Health
eric.thomas@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-452-3981
Fax: 602-364-3146
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jessica Rigler
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Epidemiology and Disease Control
jessica.rigler@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3676
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Steve Baker
Office Chief
Office of Laboratory Licensing, Environmental
steve.baker@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-0735
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Blood Products
Victor Waddell PhD
Bureau Chief
Bureau of State Laboratory Services
victor.waddell@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-0609
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Linda Gettsinger
Assistant Bureau Chief
Office of Public Health Laboratory
linda.gettsinger@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1025
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jason Mihalic
Emergency Preparedness Manager
State Lab Services
jason.mihalic@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-6120
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Emergency Preparedness
Ken Komatsu MPH
State Epidemiologist
Public Health Preparedness
ken.komatsu@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 150
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3587
Fax: 602-364-3266
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Blanca Caballero
Manager
Food Safety/Environmental Services
blanca.caballero@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3118
Fax: 602-364-3146
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Food, Food Service, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail Food/Stores, Vending Mac
Heather Venkat DVM, MPH
Acting State Public Health Veterinarian
heather.venkat@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602‐542‐8960  
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Arizona Environmental Health Association
Michelle Chester
Education Committee Chair
Maricopa County Environmental Health Divison
mchester@mail.maricopa.gov
Address: 1001 North Central Avenue, Suite 301
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Arizona Office Of The Attorney General
Leslie Welch
Director of Operations
Operations Division
leslie.welch@azag.gov
Address: 1275 West Washington Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-8046
Mark Brnovich
Attorney General
aginfo@azag.gov
Address: 1275 West Washington Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-5025
Fax: 602-542-4085
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Arizona Radiation Regulatory Agency
Brian Goretzki
Interim Agency Director
AZ Radiation Regulatory Agency
bg@azrra.gov
Address: 4814 South 40th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
Phone: 602-255-4840
Fax: 602-437-0705
Emergency: 480-861-9609
Program Areas: Radiation
Arizona State Board Of Pharmacy
Kam Gandhi
Executive Director
kgandhi@azpharmacy.gov
Address: 1616 West Adams Steet, Suite 120
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Alternate address: PO Box 18520, Phoenix, AZ 85005-8520
Phone: 602-771-2740
Fax: 602-771-2749
Program Areas: State Board of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy