Results 1 - 31 of 31

Narrow results by: Agriculture (14) Health (13) Attorney General (2) Board of Pharmacy (1) State (31) Local (0) Submit Changes
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Mark Killian
Director
mkillian@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-5729
Fax: 602-542-5420
Doug Marsh
Laboratory Director
State Agricultural Laboratory
dmarsh@azsal.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-744-4924
Fax: 602-542-6109
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Jack Peterson
Associate Director
Environmental Services Division
jpeterson@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-3575
Fax: 602-542-0466
Program Areas: Animal Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Chris McCormack
Associate Director
Animal Services Division
cmccormack@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4293
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
MIchelle Wilson
Associate Director
Weights and Measures Division
mwilson@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-771-4933
Fax: 623-939-8586
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Jeff Grant
Deputy Director
Jgrant@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4373
Ed Foster
Assistant Director
Citrus, Fruit & Vegetable Standardization
efoster@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0947
Fax: 602-542-0898
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program
Roland Mader
Administrator Food Safety and Quality Assurance
Animal Services Division
rmader@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0884
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0075
Fred Marquez
Program Manager
Animal Services Division
fMarquez@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0805
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0086
Program Areas: Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry
Dr. Peter Mundschenk
State Veterinarian
Animal Services Division
pmundschenk@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4293
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Rick Mann
Meat and Poultry Program Manager
Animal Services Division
rmann@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-6398
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Jeff Black
Dairy Program Manager
Animal Services Division
jblack@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4189
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0078
Program Areas: Grade A Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Teressa Lopez
Program Administrator
Arizona Leafy Greens Marketing Agreement
tlopez@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0945
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Robert Smook
PIO/Legislative Liaison
Public Affairs
rsmook@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-3032
Jurisdiction: Public Affairs Specialist
Arizona Department Of Health Services
Cara M. Christ MD
Director
cara.christ@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1140
Fax: 602-542-0883
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jurisdiction: Director
Eric Thomas MSA
Office Chief
Office of Environmental Health
eric.thomas@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-452-3981
Fax: 602-364-3146
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigations, REHS Registration & Training, Risk Assessment , Swimming Pools, Wells, Lead Poisoning , Pesticides
Dana Goodloe
Office Chief
Immunizations
dana.goodloe@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 120
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3639
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Immunization
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Eugene Livar
Bureau Chief
Pubic Health Preparedness
eugene.livar@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3846
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology, Foodborne Illness Outbreak Investigation, Immunization, Infectious Disease, Vector Borne Disease
Victor Waddell PhD
Bureau Chief
Bureau of State Laboratory Services
victor.waddell@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1188
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Laboratory Quality Assurance
Jurisdiction: Public Health Laboratory Director
Emily Carlson
Office Chief
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation
emily.carlson@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 300
Phoenix ,  Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-0214
Program Areas: Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Use Cessation, Tobacco Youth Enforcement
Thomas Salow
Branch Chief of Centralized Services
Arizona Medical Marijuana Program
thomas.salow@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Alternate address: PO Box 19000, Phoenix, AZ 85005
Phone: 602-364-1793
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards, Medical Marijuana
Teresa Ehnert
Bureau Chief
Emergency Preparedness and Response
teresa.ehnert@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 150
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3571
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Emergency Planning/Preparedness
Linda Gettsinger
Assistant Bureau Chief
Office of Public Health Laboratory
linda.gettsinger@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1024
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jason Mihalic
Emergency Preparedness Manager
Office of Chemistry
jason.mihalic@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-6120
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Ken Komatsu MPH
State Epidemiologist
Infectious Disease Services
ken.komatsu@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 150
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3587
Fax: 602-364-3266
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology, Foodborne Illness Outbreak Investigation, Infectious Disease, Vector Borne Disease, Grade A Milk
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Bianca Arriaga
Program Manager
Food Safety & Environmental Services
Bianca.Arriaga@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-4390
Fax: 602-364-3146
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Stacy Green
Tobacco Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation
stacy.green@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 300
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-0845
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Use Cessation, Tobacco Youth Enforcement
Arizona Office Of The Attorney General
Leslie Welch
Director of Operations
Operations Division
leslie.welch@azag.gov
Address: 2005 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85004-2926
Phone: 602-542-8046
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Mark Brnovich
Attorney General
aginfo@azag.gov
Address: 2005 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85004-2926
Phone: 602-542-4266
Fax: 602-542-4085
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Arizona Radiation Regulatory Agency
Brian Goretzki
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Radiation Control
brian.goretzki@azdhs.gov
Address: 4814 South 40th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
Phone: 602-255-4840
Fax: 602-437-0705
Emergency: 480-861-9609
Program Areas: Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Arizona State Board Of Pharmacy
Kam Gandhi
Executive Director
kgandhi@azpharmacy.gov
Address: 1616 West Adams Steet, Suite 120
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Alternate address: PO Box 18520, Phoenix, AZ 85005-8520
Phone: 602-771-2740
Fax: 602-771-2749
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy