Results 1 - 13 of 13

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Health Services
Cara M. Christ MD
Director
cara.christ@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1140
Fax: 602-542-0883
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jurisdiction: Director
Wes Parrell
Communications Director
Office of Public Affairs
Wes.Parrell@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 500
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1094
Fax: 602-542-0883
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Eric Thomas MSA
Office Chief
Office of Environmental Health
eric.thomas@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-452-3981
Fax: 602-364-3146
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigations, Lead Abatement, Lead Poisoning , Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing, Tobacco Youth Enforcement
Jessica Rigler
Branch Chief
Pubic Health Preparedness
jessica.rigler@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3909
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Victor Waddell PhD
Bureau Chief
Bureau of State Laboratory Services
victor.waddell@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1188
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jurisdiction: Public Health Laboratory Director
Mark Martz
Office Chief
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation
Mark.Martz@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 300
Phoenix ,  Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-2586
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Thomas Salow
Branch Chief of Centralized Services
Arizona Medical Marijuana Program
thomas.salow@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Alternate address: PO Box 19000, Phoenix, AZ 85005
Phone: 602-364-1793
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards
Linda Gettsinger
Assistant Bureau Chief
Office of Public Health Laboratory
linda.gettsinger@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1024
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jason Mihalic
Emergency Preparedness Manager
State Lab Services
jason.mihalic@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-6120
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Analytical Services
Ken Komatsu MPH
State Epidemiologist
Public Health Preparedness
ken.komatsu@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 150
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3587
Fax: 602-364-3266
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Bianca Arriaga
Program Manager
Food Safety & Environmental Services
Bianca.Arriaga@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-4390
Fax: 602-364-3146
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Heather Venkat DVM, MPH
Acting State Public Health Veterinarian
heather.venkat@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 480-273-6162 
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Stacy Green
Tobacco Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation
stacy.green@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 300
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-0845
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing