Results 1 - 12 of 12

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Health Services
Cara M. Christ MD
Director
cara.christ@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1140
Fax: 602-542-0883
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jurisdiction: Director
Wes Parrell
Communications Director
Office of Public Affairs
Wes.Parrell@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 500
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1094
Fax: 602-542-0883
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Eric Thomas
Office Chief
Office of Environmental Health
eric.thomas@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-452-3981
Fax: 602-364-3146
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Jessica Rigler
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Epidemiology and Disease Control
jessica.rigler@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3909
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Victor Waddell PhD
Bureau Chief
Bureau of State Laboratory Services
victor.waddell@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-0609
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Public Health Laboratory Director
Mark Martz
Office Chief
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation
Mark.Martz@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 300
Phoenix ,  Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-2586
Linda Gettsinger
Assistant Bureau Chief
Office of Public Health Laboratory
linda.gettsinger@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1024
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jason Mihalic
Emergency Preparedness Manager
State Lab Services
jason.mihalic@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-6120
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Emergency Preparedness
Ken Komatsu MPH
State Epidemiologist
Public Health Preparedness
ken.komatsu@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 150
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3587
Fax: 602-364-3266
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Blanca Caballero
Manager
Food Safety/Environmental Services
blanca.caballero@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-3851
Fax: 602-364-3146
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Food, Food Service, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail Food/Stores, Vending Mac
Heather Venkat DVM, MPH
Acting State Public Health Veterinarian
heather.venkat@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602‐542‐8960  
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Stacy Green
Tobacco Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation
stacy.green@azdhs.gov
Address: 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 300
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-0845