Results 1 - 28 of 28

Narrow results by: Health (14) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (28) Local (0) Submit Changes
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Dr. Glen Baker
MD Director
Public Health Laboratory
glen.baker@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-280-4079
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Health Laboratory Director
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director, Health Laboratory Director
Dr. Nathaniel Smith MD, MPH
Director, State Health Officer
nathaniel.smith@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-280-4648
Fax: 501-671-1450
Don Adans
Director
Center for Local Public Health
Joel.adams@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2832
Fax: 501-661-2545
Bernard Bevill
Section Chief
Radiation Control
bernard.bevill@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2107
Fax: 501-661-2468
Program Areas: Chemical Analysis, Radiation
Sandra Lancaster
Section Chief
Grade A Milk Program
sandra.lancaster@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Terry Paul
Branch Chief
Environmental Health Protection
James.Paul@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Dr. William Mason MD
Branch Chief
CHP Preparedness and Response
william.mason@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-280-4127
Fax: 501-280-4140
Sherri Woodus
Retail Foods Section Chief
Food Protection
sherri.woodus@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 W. Markham St
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Food Service, Retail Food/Stores
Jurisdiction: Retail Director
James Myatt
Pharmicist/ Investigator
Pharmacy Services
james.myatt@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2751
Program Areas: Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs
Dirk Haselow M.D.
State Epidemiologist
dirk.haselow@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-280-4648
Fax: 501-671-1450
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Health Statistics, Public Health Programs
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Dr. Susan Weinstein DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
susan.weinstein@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-280-4136
Fax: 501-280-4090
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Phillip Fruechting
Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection Program
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 W. Markham St
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: FDA Inspection Program, Manufactured/Wholesale Food Service, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director
Daniel Hedges
daniel.hedges@arkansas.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Travis Henry
travis.henry@arkansas.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Arkansas Department Of Human Services
James C. Green
Director
Division of Behavioral Health Services
charlie.green@dhs.arkansas.gov
Address: 305 South Palm Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-686-9164
Fax: 501-686-9182
Program Areas: School Health & Safety
Arkansas Livestock & Poultry Commission
Linda F. Meola DVM
Laboratory Director & Pathologist
lmeola@alpc.ar.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-907-2469
Fax: 501-907-2410
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Fred Wiedower
Deputy Director
fwiedower@alpc.ar.gov
Address: 1 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72215
Alternate address: PO Box 8505
Phone: 501-907-2400
Fax: 501-907-2425
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Bruce Holland
Executive Director
bholland@alpc.ar.gov
Address: 1 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72215
Alternate address: PO Box 8505
Phone: 501-907-2400
Fax: 501-907-2425
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Melissa Yates BVM&S
NPIP Administrator
myates@alpc.ar.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-907-2400
Fax: 501-907-2425
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Danny Hughes
Manager
Poultry & Egg Division
dhughes@alpc.ar.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-907-2455
Fax: 501-907-2234
Program Areas: Eggs
Brandon Doss DVM
State Veterinarian
bdoss@alpc.ar.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-907-2400
Fax: 501-907-2425
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Heath Harris
Agri Program Manager
hharris@alpc.ar.gov
Address: 1 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72215
Alternate address: PO Box 8505
Phone: 501-907-2408
Fax: 501-907-2425
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Arkansas Office Of The Attorney General
Dustin McDaniel
Attorney General

Address: 200 Tower Bldg., 323 Center Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: 501-682-2007
Fax: 501-682-8084
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Arkansas State Board Of Pharmacy
John Clay Kirtley
Executive Director
john.kirtley@arkansas.gov
Address: 322 South Main Street, Suite 600
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: 501-682-0190
Fax: 501-682-0195
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Arkansas State Plant Board
Terry Walker
Director
terry.walker@aspb.ar.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-225-1598
Fax: 501-219-1697
Jamey Johnson
Director
Feed and Fertilizer Division
jamey.johnson@aspb.ar.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-225-1598
Fax: 501-219-1697
Tom Pugh
Director
Bureau of Standards
tom.pugh@aspb.ar.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: 4608 West 61st Street Little Rock AR, 72205
Phone: 501-570-1159
Fax: 501-562-7605
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Mike Stage
Chemist Supervisor
mike.stage@aspb.ar.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-225-1598
Fax: 501-219-1746