Results 1 - 36 of 36

Narrow results by: Health (19) Agriculture (13) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (36) Local (0) Submit Changes
Arkansas
Arkansas Agriculture Department
Vacant
Director
State Plant Board
terry.walker@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-225-1598
Fax: 501-219-1697
Program Areas: Feed, Pesticides, Fertilizer, Weights & Measures
Jamey Johnson
Director, Feed and Fertilizer Division
State Plant Board
jamey.johnson@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-225-1598
Fax: 501-219-1697
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer
Patrick Fisk
Deputy Director
Livestock & Poultry Commission
pfisk@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72215
Alternate address: PO Box 8505, Little Rock, AR 72215
Phone: 501-823-1703
Fax: 501-907-2425
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Christian Olson
Director, Bureau of Standards
State Plant Board
christian.olson@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-570-1159
Fax: 501-562-7605
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Scott Bray
Director
State Plant Board - Plant industry Division
Scott.bray@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock , Arkansas 72005
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-225-1598
Emergency: 501-626-2187
Program Areas: Produce
Dr David Peters DVM
Chief Pathologist
Livestock & Poultry Commission
dpeters@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 8505, Little Rock, AR 72215
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Pathology)
Melissa Yates BVM&S
National Poultry Improvement Plan Administrator
Livestock & Poultry Commission
myates@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 8505, Little Rock, AR 72215
Phone: 501-823-1749
Fax: 501-907-2425
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Cherri Ellis
Poultry & Egg Division Manager
Livestock & Poultry Commission
cellis@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 8505, Little Rock, AR 72215
Phone: 501-823-1700
Fax: 501-907-2234
Program Areas: Eggs
Mike Stage
Chemist Supervisor
State Plant Board - Technical Services
mike.stage@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-225-1598
Fax: 501-219-1746
Dr Randolph Chick DVM
State Veterinarian
Livestock & Poultry Commission
rchick@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 8505, Little Rock, AR 72215
Phone: 501-823-1733
Fax: 501-907-2425
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Blake Walters
Agricultural Program Manager
Livestock & Poultry Commission - Livestock & Poultry Field Services
bwalters@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72215
Alternate address: PO Box 8505, Little Rock, AR 72215
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
John Lansdale
Produce Safety Program Manager
Plant Industry Division
John.lansdale@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock , Arkansas 72005
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 870-820-6787
Program Areas: Produce
Tammy Winsor
Produce Safety Program Agriculture Specialist
State Plant Board - Plant Industry Division
Tammy.winsor@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock , Arkansas 72005
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-551-2717
Program Areas: Produce
Arkansas Department Of Health
Glen Baker MD
Director
Public Health Laboratory
glen.baker@arkansas.gov
Address: 201 South Monroe Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-280-4079
Fax: 501-661-2310
Program Areas: Health Laboratory Director
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director, Health Laboratory Director
Nathaniel Smith MD, MPH
Director, State Health Officer
nathaniel.smith@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2400
Fax: 501-671-1450
Jurisdiction: Director /Health Officer
Don Adams RS, MPH
Director
Center for Local Public Health
Joel.adams@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2832
Fax: 501-661-2545
Vacant
Medical Director for Preparedness
CHP Preparedness and Response

Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 61
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-280-4127
Fax: 501-280-4140
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Dr. William Russ Summers
Director of Laboratories
Livestock & Poultry Commission
Russ.Summers@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: 1 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-823-1730 ext 414
Program Areas: Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Bernard Bevill
Section Chief
Radiation Control
bernard.bevill@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 30
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2107
Fax: 501-280-4407
Emergency: 501-661-2136
Program Areas: Radiation
Vacant
Branch Chief
Pharmacy Services

Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 25
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2751
Fax: 501-661-2769
Program Areas: Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs
Sandra Lancaster
Section Chief
Grade A Milk Program
sandra.lancaster@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2575
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Terry Paul
Branch Chief
Environmental Health Protection
Terry.Paul@Arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-671-1437
Fax: 501-661-2572
Sherri Woodus
Retail Foods Section Chief
Food Protection Services
sherri.woodus@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Food Service, Retail Food/Stores
Jurisdiction: Retail Director
Katie Seely PhD
Branch Chief Environmental Chemistry
Public Health Laboratory
katie.seely@arkansas.gov
Address: 201 South Monroe Street
Little Rock , Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2200
Fax: 501-661-2310
Program Areas: Anlytical Services (Chemistry)
Deborah Rushing
Branch Chief
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation
Debbie.Rushing@Arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 Markham Street, Slot 3
Little Rock , Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2953
Fax: 501-280-4040
Dirk Haselow MD
State Epidemiologist
Outbreak Response
dirk.haselow@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 32
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2142
Fax: 501-661-2428
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Health Statistics, Public Health Programs
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Laura Rothfeldt DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Zoonotic Disease
laura.rothfeldt@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 42
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-280-4136
Fax: 501-280-4090
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Phillip Fruechting
Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection Program
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: FDA Inspection Program, Manufactured/Wholesale Food Service, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director
Keven Suel
Food Service Plan Review
Food Protection Program
Kevin.suel@arkanas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Louis Nevala
Environmental Health Specialist
Food Protection Services
Louis.nevala@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jade Crumley
Environmental Health Specialist
Food Protection Services
Jade.crumley@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jason Boyd
Environmental Health Specialist
Food Protection Services
Jason.boyd@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
Arkansas Department Of Human Services
Jay Hill
Director
Division of Aging, Adult and Behavioral Health Services
jay.hill@dhs.arkansas.gov
Address: 4800 West 7th Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: 305 South Palm Street, Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-686-9164
Fax: 501-686-9182
Program Areas: Substance Abuse Prevention
Arkansas Office Of The Attorney General
Leslie Rutledge
Attorney General
oag@ArkansasAG.gov
Address: 323 Center Street, Suite 200
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: 501-682-2007
Fax: 501-682-8084
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Arkansas State Board Of Pharmacy
John Clay Kirtley
Executive Director
john.kirtley@arkansas.gov
Address: 322 South Main Street, Suite 600
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: 501-682-0190
Fax: 501-682-0195
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Arkansas Tobacco Control
Mandy Miller
Tobacco Control Coordinator
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation
mandy.miller@arkansas.gov
Address: 101 East Capitol Avenue, Suite 401 
Little Rock , Arkansas 72201-3826 
Phone: 501-682-9756 
Fax: 501-682-9760