Results 1 - 13 of 13

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Arkansas
Arkansas Agriculture Department
Terry Walker
Director
State Plant Board
terry.walker@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-225-1598
Fax: 501-219-1697
Program Areas: Feed, Pesticides, Fertilizer, Weights & Measures
Jamey Johnson
Director, Feed and Fertilizer Division
State Plant Board
jamey.johnson@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-225-1598
Fax: 501-219-1697
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer
Patrick Fisk
Deputy Director
Livestock & Poultry Commission
pfisk@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72215
Alternate address: PO Box 8505, Little Rock, AR 72215
Phone: 501-823-1703
Fax: 501-907-2425
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Tom Pugh
Director, Bureau of Standards
State Plant Board
tom.pugh@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-570-1159
Fax: 501-562-7605
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Scott Bray
Director
State Plant Board - Plant industry Division
Scott.bray@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock , Arkansas 72005
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-225-1598
Emergency: 501-626-2187
Program Areas: Produce
Vacant DVM
Chief Pathologist
Livestock & Poultry Commission

Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 8505, Little Rock, AR 72215
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Pathology)
Melissa Yates BVM&S
National Poultry Improvement Plan Administrator
Livestock & Poultry Commission
myates@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 8505, Little Rock, AR 72215
Phone: 501-823-1749
Fax: 501-907-2425
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Cherri Ellis
Poultry & Egg Division Manager
Livestock & Poultry Commission
cellis@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 8505, Little Rock, AR 72215
Phone: 501-823-1700
Fax: 501-907-2234
Program Areas: Eggs
Mike Stage
Chemist Supervisor
State Plant Board - Technical Services
mike.stage@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-225-1598
Fax: 501-219-1746
Brandon Doss DVM
State Veterinarian
Livestock & Poultry Commission
bdoss@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 8505, Little Rock, AR 72215
Phone: 501-823-1733
Fax: 501-907-2425
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Vacant
Agricultural Program Manager
Livestock & Poultry Commission - Livestock & Poultry Field Services

Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72215
Alternate address: PO Box 8505, Little Rock, AR 72215
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
John Lansdale
Produce Safety Program Manager
Plant Industry Division
John.lansdale@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock , Arkansas 72005
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 870-820-6787
Program Areas: Produce
Tammy Winsor
Produce Safety Program Agriculture Specialist
State Plant Board - Plant Industry Division
Tammy.winsor@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock , Arkansas 72005
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-551-2717
Program Areas: Produce