Results 1 - 17 of 17

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Glen Baker MD
Director
Public Health Laboratory
glen.baker@arkansas.gov
Address: 201 South Monroe Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-280-4079
Fax: 501-661-2310
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director, Health Laboratory Director
Nathaniel Smith MD, MPH
Director, State Health Officer
nathaniel.smith@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2400
Fax: 501-671-1450
Jurisdiction: Director /Health Officer
Don Adams RS, MPH
Director
Center for Local Public Health
Joel.adams@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2832
Fax: 501-661-2545
Dr. William Russ Summers
Director of Laboratories
Livestock & Poultry Commission
Russ.Summers@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: 1 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-823-1730 ext 414
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Bernard Bevill
Section Chief
Radiation Control
bernard.bevill@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 30
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2301
Fax: 501-280-4407
Emergency: 501-661-2136
Program Areas: Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Shane David
Branch Chief
Pharmacy Services
shane.david@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 25
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2577
Fax: 501-661-2769
Program Areas: Blood Products, Cosmetic Ingredients, Cosmetic Manufacturing
Sandra Lancaster
Section Chief
Grade A Milk Program
sandra.lancaster@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Terry Paul RS, CPH
Branch Chief
Environmental Health Protection
Terry.Paul@Arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Greg Brown
Branch Chief
CHP Preparedness and Response
greg.brown@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 61
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-683-4029
Fax: 501-280-4140
Program Areas: Emergency Planning/Preparedness
Sherri Woodus
Retail Foods Section Chief
Food Protection Services
sherri.woodus@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: Retail Director
Katie Seely PhD
Branch Chief Environmental Chemistry
Public Health Laboratory
katie.seely@arkansas.gov
Address: 201 South Monroe Street
Little Rock , Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2200
Fax: 501-661-2310
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Deborah Rushing
Branch Chief
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation
Debbie.Rushing@Arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 Markham Street, Slot 3
Little Rock , Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2953
Fax: 501-280-4040
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Joy Gray
Section Chief
Medical Marijuana
adh.medicalmarijuana@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street., Slot 50
Little Rock , Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-682-4982
Program Areas: Marijuana Registry/ID Cards
Dirk Haselow MD
State Epidemiologist
Outbreak Response
dirk.haselow@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 32
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2893
Fax: 501-661-2428
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Laura Rothfeldt DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Zoonotic Disease
laura.rothfeldt@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 42
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-280-4136
Fax: 501-280-4090
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Phillip Fruechting
Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection Program
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Labeling , Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Food Recalls, Food Service
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director, MFRPS Coordinator
Chuck Dumas
Retail Food Service Plan Review
Food Protection Program
john.dumas@arkanas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-614-2163
Program Areas: Correctional Facilities, Food (Retail) , Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Institutional Facilities, Mobile Food Facilities, Public or Private Schools