Results 1 - 42 of 42

Narrow results by: Health (22) Agriculture (11) Environment (6) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (42) Local (0) Submit Changes
California
California Department Of Alcohol & Drug Programs
Michael S. Cunningham
Acting Director
mcunningham@adp.ca.gov
Address: 1700 K Street
Sacramento, California 95811
Fax: 916-324-7338
Program Areas: Methadone
California Department Of Food And Agriculture
Karen Ross
Secretary
carol.tate@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-654-0433
Fax: 916-654-0403
Jim Houston
Undersecretary
jim.houston@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-654-0433
Fax: 916-654-0403
Annette Jones DVM
Director
Division of Animal Health and Food Safety Services
annette.jones@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5000
Fax: 916-900-5332
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Dairy (Milk & Dairy Labs), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Kristin Macey
Director
Division of Measurement Standards
kristin.macey@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-229-3000
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Natalie Krout-Greenberg
Director
Division of Inspection Services
natalie.krout@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5020
Fax: 916-900-5344
Program Areas: Agricultural Commodities, Chemistry Labs, Compliance, Inspections, Regulatory Services
Amadou Ba
Chief
Feed, Fertilizer and Livestock Drugs
asif.maan@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5022
Fax: 916-900-5349
Program Areas: Feed, Tissue Residue
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Douglas Hepper DVM
Chief
Meat, Poultry & Egg Safety Branch
douglas.hepper@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5004
Fax: 916-900-5334
Nirmal Saini
Chief
Center for Analytical Chemistry
nirmal.saini@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-262-1434
Fax: 916-262-1572
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Stephen Beam
Chief
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
stephen.beam@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5008
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Tony Herrera
Supervisor
Egg Safety and Quality Management
tony.herrera@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5060
Fax: 916-900-5334
Program Areas: Eggs
Steve Patton
steve.patton@cdfa.ca.gov
Phone: 916-900-5030
Program Areas: Produce
California Department Of Public Health
Ali Bay
Deputy Director
Office of Public Affairs

Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997377 Sacramento CA, 95899
Phone: 916-440-7259
Jurisdiction: Public Affairs Contact
Karen Smith MD, MPH
Director
karen.smith@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997377
Phone: 916-558-1700
Fax: 916-558-1762
Jurisdiction: Health Officer, Health Commissioner/Secretary
Mark Starr DVM, MPVM, DACVPM
Deputy Director
Center for Environmental Health
mark.starr@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS 0511
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-445-0277
Fax: 916-445-0657
Curtis Fritz DVM,MPVM, PhD
Section Chief, Veterinary Public Health Section
Division of Communicable Disease Control, Infectious Disease Branch - Veterinary Public Health Section
curtis.fritz@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: 1615 Capitol Ave, MS-7308
Phone: 916-552-9730
Fax: 916-552-9725
Program Areas: Veterinary Public Health
Section Chief, Disease Investigations Section
Division of Communicable Disease Control, Infectious Disease Branch - Disease Investigations Section

Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-620-3444
Fax: 510-620-3425
Program Areas: Epidemiologist
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Dongxiang Xia MD, Phd
Chief
Division of Communicable Disease Control, Viral & Rickettsial Disease Lab Branch
dongxiang.xia@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-307-8575
Fax: 510-307-8599
Program Areas: Virology Lab
Duc Vugia MD, MPH
Branch Chief
Division of Communicable Disease Control, Infectious Disease Branch
duc.vugia@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-620-3430
Fax: 510-540-3425
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Gonzalo Perez
Branch Chief
Division of Food, Drug & Radiation Safety, Radiological Health Branch
gonzalo.perez@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: 1500 Capitol Avenue
Phone: 916-440-7942
Fax: 916-440-7900
Program Areas: Radiation Safety
Harlan Loui
Section Chief
Division of Food, Drug & Radiation Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Medical Device Safety Section
harlan.loui@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, MS- 7602
Phone: 916-341-7358
Fax: 916-440-5481
Program Areas: Medical Devices, Medical Devices (including retailers of durable medical equipment), Tobacco Enforcement (Youth)
Hugo Cornejo
Section Chief, Drug & Consumer Product Safety Section
Division of Food, Drug & Radiation Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Drug & Consumer Product Safety Section
Hugo.Cornejo@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, MS- 7602
Phone: 916-324-1476
Fax: 916-440-5187
Program Areas: Consumer Products (Safety), Cosmetics, Drugs, Tobacco Enforcement (Youth), Food (Manufactured)
David Mazzera PhD
Chief, Food and Drug Branch
Division of Food, Drug & Radiation Safety, Food and Drug Branch
david.mazzera@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave. MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: P.O. Box 997435
Phone: 916-650-6590
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Drugs, Food Safety, Medical Devices
Claudia Crist RN
Chief Deputy Director
claudia.crist@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997377 Sacramento CA, 95899
Phone: 916-558-1700
Fax: 916-558-1762
Program Areas: Policy & Programs
Michael Needham
Chief, Emergency Response Unit
Division of Food, Drug & Radiation Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
michael.needham@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS-7602
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997435
Phone: 916-650-6705
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Vishnu Chaturvedi
Branch Chief
Division of Communicable Disease Control, Microbial Disease Laboratory Branch
vishnu.chaturvedi@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy, E-365
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-307-8567
Fax: 510-307-8599
Program Areas: Microbiology
Patrick Kennelly
Chief, Food Safety Section
Division of Food, Drug & Radiation Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
pat.kennelly@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave., MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: PO Box 997435
Phone: 916-650-6598
Fax: 946-440-5144
Program Areas: Emergency Food Assistance Program, Emergency Response, Food (Inspection Program(s)), Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Cannery, Industry Training, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Richard Kreutzer M.D.
Division Chief
Division of Environmental and Occupational Disease Control
rick.kreutzer@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-620-3606
Fax: 510-620-3720
Program Areas: Birth Defects, Childhood Health, Environmental (Health Investigations), Lead Poisoning, Occupational Health
Bahman Moezzi PhD
Branch Chief
Division of Food, Drug & Radiation Safety, Food and Drug Laboratory Branch
bahman.moezzi@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-6230
Fax: 510-412-6280
Program Areas: Chemistry, Microbiology Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director, Chemist
Steve Woods
Division Chief
Division of Food, Drug & Radiation Safety
Steve.Woods@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS 7600
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-440-7883
Fax: 916-445-0657
Program Areas: Devices, Drugs, Radiation Safety
Vicki Kramer Ph.D.
Section Chief, Vector Borne Disease Section
Division of Communicable Disease Control, Infectious Disease Branch - Vector Borne Disease Section
vicki.kramer@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1616 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-552-9748
Fax: 916-552-9725
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease Control

Program Areas: Drinking Water, Shellfish (Growing Areas), Solid Waste
James Chan
james.chan@cdph.ca.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Amir Javed
amir.javed@cdph.ca.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
California Environmental Protection Agency
Linda Adams
Acting Secretary
ladams@calepa.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street
Sacramento, California 98512
Alternate address: PO Box 2815
Phone: 916-323-2514
Fax: 916-324-0908
Deborah Raphael
Director
Department of Toxic Substances Control
draphael@dtsc.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street
Sacramento, California 98512
Alternate address: PO Box 2815
Phone: 916-322-0504
Fax: 916-324-3158
George Alexeeff Ph.D.
Acting Director
Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
galexeef@oehha.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street
Sacramento, California 98512
Alternate address: PO Box 2815
Phone: 916-324-7572
Fax: 916-327-1097
Position Vacant
Director
Department of Pesticide Regulation

Address: 1001 I Street
Sacramento, California 98512
Alternate address: PO Box 2815
Phone: 916-445-4000
Fax: 916-324-1452
Charles Hoppin
Chair
State Water Resources Control Board
choppin@waterboards.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street
Sacramento, California 98512
Alternate address: PO Box 2815
Phone: 916-341-5603
Fax: 916-341-5621
Mary Nichols
Chair
Air Resources Board
mnichols@arb.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street
Sacramento, California 98512
Alternate address: PO Box 2815
Phone: 916-322-5840
Fax: 916-327-5748
California Office Of The Attorney General
Xavier Becerra
Attorney General

Address: 1300 I Street Suite 1740
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 944255 Sacramento CA, 94244
Phone: 916-445-9555
Fax: 916-323-5341
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
California State Board Of Pharmacy
Virginia Herold
Executive Officer
virginia.herold@dca.ca.gov
Address: 1625 North Market Boulevard, N219
Sacramento, California 95834
Phone: 916-574-7900
Fax: 916-574-8618
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy