Results 1 - 44 of 44

Narrow results by: Health (29) Agriculture (12) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) Environment (1) State (44) Local (0) Submit Changes
California
California Department Of Food And Agriculture
Karen Ross
Secretary
secretary.ross@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-654-0433
Fax: 916-654-0403
Jim Houston
Undersecretary
jim.houston@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-654-0433
Fax: 916-654-0403
Annette Jones DVM
Director
Division of Animal Health and Food Safety Services
annette.jones@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5000
Fax: 916-900-5332
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Dairy (Milk & Dairy Labs), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Kristin Macey
Director
Division of Measurement Standards
kristin.macey@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 6790 Florin Perkins Road, Suite 100
Sacramento, California 95828
Phone: 916-229-3000
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Natalie Krout-Greenberg
Director
Division of Inspection Services
natalie.krout@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5020
Fax: 916-900-5344
Program Areas: Agricultural Commodities, Chemistry Labs, Feed, Fertilizer
Amadou Ba
Chief
Feed, Fertilizer and Livestock Drugs
asif.maan@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5022
Fax: 916-900-5349
Program Areas: Feed, Tissue Residue
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Douglas Hepper DVM
Chief
Meat & Poultry
douglas.hepper@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5004
Fax: 916-900-5334
Nirmal Saini
Chief
Center for Analytical Chemistry
nirmal.saini@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 3292 Meadowview Road
Sacramento, California 95832
Phone: 916-262-1434
Fax: 916-262-1572
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Stephen Beam
Chief
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
stephen.beam@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5008
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Steve Patton
Chief
Inspections & Compliance Branch
steve.patton@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5030
Fax: 916-900-5345
Program Areas: Produce
Tony Herrera
Supervisor
Egg Safety and Quality Management
tony.herrera@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5060
Fax: 916-900-5334
Program Areas: Eggs
Priya Singh
Environmental Scientist
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
priya.singh@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento , California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5089
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
California Department Of Pesticide Regulation
Brian Leahy
Director
Department of Pesticide Regulation
brian.leahy@cdpr.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street; P.O. Box 4015
Sacramento, California 98512-4015
Alternate address: P.O. Box 4010
Phone: 916-445-4000
Fax: 916-324-1452
Program Areas: Pesticides
California Department Of Public Health
Karen Smith MD, MPH
Director
karen.smith@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue, MS 0500
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997377
Phone: 916-558-1700
Fax: 916-558-1762
Jurisdiction: Health Officer, Health Commissioner/Secretary
Mark Starr DVM, MPVM, DACVPM
Deputy Director
Center for Environmental Health
mark.starr@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS 0511
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-445-0277
Fax: 916-445-0657
Corey Egel
Assistant Deputy Director
Office of Public Affairs
corey.egel@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue, MS-0500
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-440-7259
Fax: 916-440-7505
Jurisdiction: Public Affairs Contact
Curtis Fritz DVM,MPVM, PhD
Section Chief, Veterinary Public Health Section
Division of Communicable Disease Control, Infectious Disease Branch - Veterinary Public Health Section
curtis.fritz@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue, MS-7300
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-552-9730
Fax: 916-552-9725
Program Areas: Veterinary Public Health
Vacant
Chief
Division of Communicable Disease Control, Viral & Rickettsial Disease Lab Branch
dongxiang.xia@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy, E365
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-307-8613
Fax: 510-307-8970
Program Areas: Virology Lab
Duc Vugia MD, MPH
Branch Chief
Division of Communicable Disease Control, Infectious Disease Branch
duc.vugia@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy, Building P
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-620-3430
Fax: 510-540-3425
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Gonzalo Perez
Branch Chief
Division of Radiation Safety & Environmental Management, Radiological Health Branch
gonzalo.perez@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS-7610;
Sacramento, California 95899-7414
Alternate address: P.O. Box 997414
Phone: 916-440-7942
Fax: 916-440-7900
Program Areas: Radiation Safety
Harlan Loui
Section Chief, Drug & Medical Device Saety Section
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Drug & Medical Device Safety Section
harlan.loui@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS-7602;
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: P.O. Box 997435; MS-7602;
Phone: 916-341-7358
Fax: 916-440-5481
Program Areas: Medical Devices, Medical Devices (including retailers of durable medical equipment),
Hugo Cornejo
Section Chief, Youth Tobacco Enforcement Section
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Youth Tobacco Enforcement Section
Hugo.Cornejo@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS-7602; P.O. Box 997435
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: P.O. Box 997435 MS-7602;
Phone: 916-324-1476
Fax: 916-440-5187
Program Areas: Tobacco Enforcement (Youth)
David Mazzera PhD
Chief, Food and Drug Branch
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Branch
david.mazzera@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS-7602;
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: P.O. Box 997435 MS-7602;
Phone: 916-650-6590
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Drugs, Food Safety, Medical Devices
Claudia Crist RN
Chief Deputy Director
claudia.crist@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue, MS 0500
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997377 Sacramento CA, 95899
Phone: 916-558-1700
Fax: 916-558-1762
Program Areas: Policy & Programs
Michael Needham
Chief, Emergency Response Unit
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
michael.needham@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS-7602;
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: PO Box 997435
Phone: 916-650-6705
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Vishnu Chaturvedi
Branch Chief
Division of Communicable Disease Control, Microbial Disease Laboratory Branch
vishnu.chaturvedi@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy, E-365
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-307-8567
Fax: 510-307-8599
Program Areas: Microbiology
Vacant
Chief, Food Safety Section
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section

Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS-7602;
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: P.O. Box 997435
Program Areas: , Emergency Response, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Cannery, Industry Training, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Richard Kreutzer M.D.
Division Chief
Division of Environmental and Occupational Disease Control
rick.kreutzer@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy, Building P
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-620-3606
Fax: 510-620-3720
Program Areas: Environmental (Health Investigations), Lead Poisoning, Occupational Health
Bahman Moezzi PhD
Branch Chief
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Laboratory Branch
bahman.moezzi@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy, G365
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-6230
Fax: 510-412-6280
Program Areas: Food Chemistry, Food Microbiology Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director, Chemist
Steve Woods
Division Chief
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety
Steve.Woods@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS 7600
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-440-7883
Fax: 916-445-0657
Program Areas: Devices, Drugs, Radiation Safety
Vicki Kramer Ph.D.
Section Chief, Vector Borne Disease Section
Division of Communicable Disease Control, Infectious Disease Branch - Vector Borne Disease Section
vicki.kramer@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1616 Capitol Avenue, MS-7307
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-552-9748
Fax: 916-552-9725
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease Control
Vacant
Section Chief, Disease Investigation Section
Division of Communicable Disease Control, Infectious Disease Branch - Disease Investigations Section

Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy, Building P
Richmond, 94804 94804
Phone: 510-620-3444
Fax: 510-620-3425
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Eric Trevena
Section Chief, Envirnmental Health Services Section
Division of Radiation Safety & Environmental Management, Environmental Management Branch
eric.trevena@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1616 Capitol Avenue, Ste. 228, MS-7402
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-449-5695
Fax: 916-449-5665
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Marine Biotoxin, REHS Registration
Jane Reick
Unit Chief, Food Safety Inspection Unit
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Branch, Food Safety Section - Food Safety Inspection Unit
jane.reick@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave., MS-7602;
Saceramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: P.O. Box 997435
Phone: 714-558-4595
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Food (Manufaactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest), Bottled Water, Cannery
Clay Larson
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Laboratory Branch, Abused Substance Analysis Section
clay.larson@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy, G365
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-3962
Fax: 510-412-6280
Program Areas: Methadone Laboratory Regulatory Program
James Chan
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
james.chan@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 2151 E. Convention Center Way, Suite 218-B
Ontario, California 91764
Phone: 909-937-3453
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Amir Javed
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
amir.javed@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS-7602; P.O. Box 997435
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6600
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Christina Grant
Seafood Program Specialist
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Branch, Food Safety Section
christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 605 W. Santa Ana Blvd., Bldg. 28, Room 539
Santa Ana, California 92701
Phone: 714-558-4241
Fax: 916-440-5826
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Vanessa Zubkousky-White
Environmental Scientist
Division of Radiation Safety & Environmental Management, Environmental Management Branch
vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy, G-165
Richmond, cALIFORNIA 94804
Phone: 510-412-4631
Fax: 510-412-4637
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
California Department Of Toxic Substance Control
Barbara Lee
Director
Department of Toxic Substances Control
barbara.lee@dtsc.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street;
Sacramento, California 98512-0806
Alternate address: P.O. Box 806
Phone: 916-322-0504
Fax: 916-324-3158
Program Areas: Hazardous Materials, Toxics in Consumer Products
California Environmental Protection Agency
Matthew Rodriquez JD
Secretary
sectyrodriquez@calepa.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street; P.O. Box 2815
Sacramento, California 98512-2815
Alternate address: P.O. Box 4010
Phone: 916-324-9214
Fax: 916-552-4526
Program Areas: Toxic Substance Control, Pesticide Regulation
California Office Of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
Lauren Zeise Ph.D.
Director
Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
lauren.zeise@oehha.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street;
Sacramento, California 98512-4010
Alternate address: P.O. Box 4010
Phone: 510-622-3195
Fax: 510-622-3211
Program Areas: Fish Advisories, Risk Assessment, Proposition 65
California Office Of The Attorney General
Xavier Becerra
Attorney General
xavier.becerra@doj.ca.gov
Address: 1300 I Street, Suite 1740; P.O. Box 944255
Sacramento, California 94244-2550
Alternate address: PO Box 944255 Sacramento CA, 94244
Phone: 916-445-9555
Fax: 916-323-5341
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
California State Board Of Pharmacy
Virginia Herold
Executive Officer
virginia.herold@dca.ca.gov
Address: 1625 North Market Boulevard, N219
Sacramento, California 95834
Phone: 916-574-7900
Fax: 916-574-8618
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy