Results 1 - 15 of 15

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
California
California Department Of Food And Agriculture
Karen Ross
Secretary
secretary.ross@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-654-0433
Fax: 916-654-0403
Jennifer Lester Moffitt
Undersecretary
jenny.lestermoffitt@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-654-0433
Fax: 916-654-0403
Annette Jones DVM
Director
Animal Health and Food Safety Services
annette.jones@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5000
Fax: 916-900-5332
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Micorbiology (Food), Microbiology (Animal)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Kristin Macey
Director
Measurement Standards
kristin.macey@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 6790 Florin Perkins Road, Suite 100
Sacramento, California 95828
Phone: 916-229-3015
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Natalie Krout-Greenberg
Director
Inspection Services
natalie.krout@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5020
Fax: 916-900-5344
Program Areas: Commodity Promotion, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Chemistry (Feed), Chemistry (Food)
Richard Parrott
Director
CalCannabis Cultivation Licensing
richard.parrott@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento , California 95814
Phone: 916-263-2091
Program Areas: Marijuana Cultivation
Amadou Ba
Chief
Feed, Fertilizer and Livestock Drugs
amadou.ba@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5022
Fax: 916-900-5349
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Tissue Residue
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Paula Batarseh
Chief
Meat, Poultry & Egg Safety Branch
Paula.Batarseh@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5004
Fax: 916-900-5334
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Brazin Moradi PhD
Chief
Center for Analytical Chemistry
barzin.moradi@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 3292 Meadowview Road
Sacramento, California 95832
Phone: 916-262-1434
Fax: 916-262-1572
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Stephen Beam
Chief
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
stephen.beam@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5008
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: Grade A Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Steve Patton
Chief
Inspection & Compliance Branch
steve.patton@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5030
Fax: 916-900-5345
Program Areas: Produce
Tony Herrera
Supervisor
Egg Safety and Quality Management
tony.herrera@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5060
Fax: 916-900-5334
Program Areas: Egg Inspection/Grading
Priya Singh
Environmental Scientist
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
priya.singh@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento , California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5089
Fax: 916-900-5337
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Samantha Moran-Defty
Environmental Scientist
Safe Animal Feed Education Program
samantha.moran@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 North Street
Sacramento , California 95814
Phone: 530-632-4618
Jenna Areias
Program Specialist
Feed, Fertilizer, and Livestock Drugs
jenna.areias@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 2800 Gateway Oaks Drive
Sacramento, California 95833
Phone: 916-900-5022
Jurisdiction: AFRPS Coordinator