Results 1 - 37 of 37

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
California
California Department Of Pesticide Regulation
Jesse Cuevas
Assistant Director
Pesticide Programs Division
Jesse.Cuevas@cdpr.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street
Sacramento , California 95814-2828
Alternate address: PO Box 4015, Sacramento, CA 95812-4015
Phone: 916-445-3984
Program Areas: Pesticides
Val Dolcini
Acting
Department of Pesticide Regulation
val.dolcini@cdpr.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street
Sacramento, California 95814-2828
Alternate address: PO Box 4015, Sacramento, CA 95812-4015
Phone: 916-445-4000
Fax: 916-324-1452
Program Areas: Pesticide Regulation
Donna Marciano
Enivornmental Program Manager
Pest Enforcement Branch
Donna.Marciano@cdpr.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street MS 4C
Sacramento , California 95814
Alternate address: P.O. Box 4015 Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-324-4100
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Joshua Ogawa
Supervisor
Pesticide Residue
Joshua.Ogawa@cdpr.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street MS 4C
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: P.O. Box 4015 Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-324-4100
Program Areas: Pesticide Residue Analysis, Pesticides
Shelley DuTeaux
Environmental Health Manager II
Human Health Assessment Branch
shelley.duteaux@cdpr.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street MS 4E
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: P.O. Box 4015 Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-324-4268
Fax: 916-324-3506
Program Areas: Risk Assessment
Svetlana Koshlukova
Senior Toxicologist
Human Health Assessment Branch
Svetlana.Koshlukova@cdpr.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street MS 4E
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: P.O. Box 4015 Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-324-3505
Fax: 916-324-3506
Program Areas: Pesticides
California Department Of Public Health
Corey Egel
Acting Deputy Director
Office of Public Affairs
corey.egel@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue, MS 0500
Sacramento, California 95814-5015
Phone: 916-440-7259
Fax: 916-440-7505
Jurisdiction: Public Affairs Contact
Susan Fanelli
Acting Director
Susan.Fanelli@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue, MS 0500
Sacramento, California 95814-5015
Alternate address: PO Box 997377, Sacramento, CA 95899-7377
Phone: 916-558-1700
Fax: 916-558-1762
Jurisdiction: Health Officer, Health Commissioner/Secretary
Mark Starr DVM, MPVM, DACVPM
Deputy Director
Center for Environmental Health
mark.starr@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 0511
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997377, Sacramento, CA 95899-7377
Phone: 916-445-0275
Fax: 916-445-0657
Dr. Asif Maan
Director
Manufactured Cannabis Safety Branch
asif.maan@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, 5th Floor
Sacramento , California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997377, MS 7606, Sacramento CA 95899-7377
Phone: 916-449-5667
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Extracts
Curtis Fritz DVM, MPVM, PhD
Section Chief, Veterinary Public Health Section
Communicable Disease Control - Infectious Disease Branch
cfritz@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1616 Capitol Avenue, MS 7308
Sacramento, California 95814-5015
Alternate address: PO Box 997377, MS 7308, Sacramento, CA 95899-7377
Phone: 916-552-9740
Fax: 916-552-9725
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinary Public Health
Position Vacant
Chief
Communicable Disease Control, Viral & Rickettsial Disease Lab Branch

Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, E365
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-307-8613
Fax: 510-307-8970
Program Areas: Virology
Duc Vugia MD, MPH
Branch Chief, Infectious Disease Branch
Communicable Disease Control
duc.vugia@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, Building P
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-620-3434
Fax: 510-540-3425
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Gonzalo Perez
Branch Chief, Radiologic Health Branch
Radiation Safety & Environmental Management
gonzalo.perez@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7610
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997414 Sacramento, CA 95899-7414
Phone: 916-440-7942
Fax: 916-440-7900
Program Areas: Radiation Safety
Harlan Loui
Section Chief, Drug & Medical Device Safety Section
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch
harlan.loui@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-341-7358
Fax: 916-440-5481
Program Areas: Device Manufacturing, Home Medical Device Retailers
Hugo Cornejo
Section Chief, Youth Tobacco Enforcement Section
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch
Hugo.Cornejo@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-324-1476
Fax: 916-440-5187
Program Areas: Tobacco Youth Enforcement
Benson Yee Mr.
Chief, Food and Drug Branch
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch
Benson.Yee@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6616
Fax: 916-440-5367
Emergency: 916-437-8141
Program Areas: Drug Manufacturing (OTC), Drug Manufacturing (Prescription), Food Emergency Response, Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Device Manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Clay Larson
Section Chief, Abused Substance Analysis Section
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Laboratory Branch
clay.larson@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, G365
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-3962
Fax: 510-412-6280
Program Areas: Methadone Laboratory Regulatory Program
Michael Needham
Chief, Emergency Response Unit
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
michael.needham@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6705
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, RRT, Rapid Response Team
Zenda Berrada PhD
Branch Chief, Microbial Disease Laboratory Branch
Communicable Disease Control
zenda.berrada@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, MS E164
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-3700
Fax: 510-412-3706
Program Areas: Microbiology (Human)
Richard Kreutzer MD
Division Chief
Environmental and Occupational Disease Control
rick.kreutzer@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, Building P
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-620-3606
Fax: 510-620-3720
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigations
Bahman Moezzi PhD
Branch Chief, Food and Drug Laboratory Branch
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety
bahman.moezzi@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, G365
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-6230
Fax: 510-412-6280
Program Areas: Analytical Services , Chemistry (Food), Micorbiology (Food)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director, Chemist
Vicki Kramer PhD
Section Chief, Vector Borne Disease Section
Communicable Disease Control - Infectious Disease Branch
vicki.kramer@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1616 Capitol Avenue, MS 7307
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997377, MS 7300 Sacramento, CA 95899-7377
Phone: 916-552-9748
Fax: 916-552-9725
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease
Seema Jain MD
Section Chief, Disease Investigation Section
Communicable Disease Control - Infectious Disease Branch
seema.jain@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, Building P
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-620-3444
Fax: 510-620-3425
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Eric Trevena
Section Chief, Environmental Health Services Section
Radiation Safety & Environmental Management - Environmental Management Branch
eric.trevena@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1616 Capitol Avenue, Suite 228, MS 7402
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-449-5709
Fax: 916-449-5665
Program Areas: REHS Registration & Training, Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Growing Areas
Jane Reick
Unit Chief, Food Safety Inspection Unit
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
jane.reick@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 714-558-4595
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Banks, Food Processors, Food Salvage, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Ice Vending Machines, Organic Foods, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish, Water Vending Machines, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
April Roeseler
Branch Chief
Tobacco Prevention Program
april.roeseler@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1616 Capitol Avenue, Suite 74.516 
Sacramento , California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997377, Sacramento, CA 95899-7377
Phone: 916-449-5504
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
David Mazzera PhD
Division Chief
Division of Food, Drug and Cannabis Safety
david.mazzera@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capital Avenue, MS 7600
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997377, Sacramento, CA 95899-7377
Phone: 916-440-7880
Program Areas: Marijuana Production, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Device Manufacturing
Brett Stevens
Inspection Section Chief
Manufactured Cannabis Safety Branch
brett.stevens@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, 5th Floor
Sacramento , California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997377, MS 7606, Sacramento CA 95899-7377
Phone: 916-440-7584
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Extracts
James Chan
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
james.chan@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 2151 East Convention Center Way, Suite 218-B
Ontario, California 91764
Phone: 909-937-3453
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Amir Javed
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
amir.javed@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-636-6515
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS coordinator
Christina Grant
Seafood Program Specialist
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 2 MacArthur Place, Suite 100
Santa Ana, California 92701
Phone: 714-957-5988
Fax: 916-636-6498
Program Areas: Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Vanessa Zubkousky-White
Senior Environmental Scientist
Radiation Safety & Environmental Management - Environmental Management Branch
vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, G-165
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-4635
Fax: 510-412-4637
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas
Jeanne-Marie Weathers
Retail Food Program Specialist
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
jeanne-marie.weathers@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 2151 West Convention Center Way 218B
Ontario , California 91764
Phone: 818-548-3075
Program Areas: Food (Retail) , Food Recalls
Mary Buan
Food Recall Coordinator
Division of Food, Drug an Cannabis Safety
Mary.Buan@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento , California 95899-7435
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6607
Fax: 916-636-6471
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
California Department Of Toxic Substance Control
Meredith Williams
Acting Director
Department of Toxic Substances Control
meredith.williams@dtsc.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street
Sacramento, California 95814-2828
Alternate address: PO Box 806, Sacramento, CA 95812-0806
Phone: 916-322-0504
Fax: 916-324-3158
Program Areas: Consumer Product Safety, Hazardous Waste
California Office Of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
Lauren Zeise PhD
Director
Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment
lauren.zeise@oehha.ca.gov
Address: 1001 I Street
Sacramento, California 95814-2828
Alternate address: PO Box 4010, Sacramento, CA 95812-4010
Phone: 510-622-3195
Fax: 510-622-3211
Program Areas: Risk Assessment