Results 1 - 33 of 33

Narrow results by: Health (18) Agriculture (12) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (33) Local (0) Submit Changes
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Agriculture
Don Brown
Commissioner
don.brown@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9000
Fax: 303-466-2867
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Keith Roehr DVM
Division Director, State Veterinarian
Animal Health
keith.roehr@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9130
Fax: 303-466-8515
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Hollis Glenn
Division Director
Inspection & Consumer Services
hollis.glenn@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9202
Fax: 303-480-9236
Duane Sinning
Division Director
Plant Industry
duane.sinning@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9068
Fax: 303-466-2860
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control, Hemp
Steve Bornmann
FSMA Project Director

Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9284
Program Areas: Produce
John Scott
Section Chief
Pesticides Programs
johnw.scott@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9056
Fax: 303-466-2860
Program Areas: Pesticides
Keith Wegner
Section Chief
Biochemistry Laboratory
keith.wegner@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9228
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Metrology
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Laurel Hamling
Program Administrator
Fertilizer
laurel.hamling@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9221
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Scott Ziehr
Regulatory Administrator
Inspection & Consumer Services
scott.ziehr@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9208
Fax: 303-480-9236
Jenn Yezak
Deputy Commisioner
Commissioner's Office
jenn.yezak@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9004
Fax: 303-466-2867
Steve Blunt
Program Administrator
Inspection & Consumer Services
steve.blunt@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9237
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Custom Slaughter/Processing , Egg Inspection/Grading, Weights & Measures
Nick Streigel DVM
Assistant State Veterinarian
Animal Health
nick.striegel@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9130
Fax: 303-466-8515
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Dana Erpelding
Administrative Director
Laboratory Services Division
dana.erpelding@state.co.us
Address: 8100 Lowry Boulevard
Denver, Colorado 80230
Phone: 303-692-3494
Fax: 303-344-9989
Program Areas: Analytical Services , Chemistry (Food), Chemistry (Human), Chemistry (Other), Clinical Analysis, Environmental Testing (Soil, Water, etc.), Laboratory Quality Assurance, Methods Development and Biological Control, Micorbiology (Food), Microbiology (Human), Radiation Policies
Jeff Lawrence
Director
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jeff.lawrence@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3639
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigations, Food Salvage, Policy and Programs
Tony Cappello
Director
Disease Control & Environmental Epidemiology Division
tony.cappello@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-4079
Fax: 303-782-0904
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology, Foodborne Illness Outbreak Investigation, Immunization, Infectious Disease, Vector Borne Disease, Veterinary Public Health, Policy and Programs
Sean Scott
Deputy Director
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
sean.scott@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3422
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Chris Wells
Director
Office of Health and Environmental Data
chris.wells@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver , Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-2184
Program Areas: Marijuana Registry/ID Cards
Dr. Larry Wolk
Executive Director & Chief Medical Officer
Executive Director's Office
larry.wolk@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2011
Fax: 303-691-7702
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Tista Ghosh MD, MPH
Deputy Chief Medical Officer & Public Health Programs Director
Executive Director's Office
tista.ghosh@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2657
Fax: 303-691-7702
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Troy Huffman
Retail Food Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
troy.huffman@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3664
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Farmers Markets, Food (Retail) , Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Mobile Food Facilities, Temporary food Facilities, Vending Machines
Rachel Herlithy
State Epidemiologist
Disease Control & Environmental Epidemiology Division
rachel.herlithy@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-691-4079
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology, Policy and Programs
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Rachel Wilson-Roussel
Sustainability Program Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
rachel.wilson-roussel@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2976
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Bradley Turpin
Milk and Corrections Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
bradley.turpin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3633
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Raw Milk, Correctional Facilities
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Chad DeVolin
Environmental Agriculture Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
chad.devolin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3520
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: CAFO Permitting, Policy and Programs
Vacant Position
Federal Manufactured Foods and Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability

Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Banks, Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Salvage, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish, Tracebacks, Policy and Programs, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Therese Pilonetti
Institutions & Emerging Programs Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
therese.pilonetti@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3642
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Lodging / Bed & Breakfast, Organized Camps, Swimming Pools, Home Based Food Processing, Institutional Facilities, Public or Private Schools, Day Care, Policy and Programs, Radon
Jon C Strauss
State Manufactured Food Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jon.strauss@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3654
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food Banks, Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Salvage, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish, Policy and Programs, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Natalya Verscheure
Tobacco Manager
Tobacco Education, Prevention and Cessation Grant Program
Natalya.verscheure@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver , Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-6320
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Melanie Goodell
FDA Program Coordinator
Tobacco Education, Prevention and Cessation Grant Program
Melanie.goodell@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver , Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-2551
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Judith Tieku
FDA Program Coordinator
Tobacco Education, Prevention and Cessation Grant Program
Judith.tieku@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver , Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-6409
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Colorado Office Of The Attorney General
Cynthia Coffman
Attorney General
cora.request@coag.gov
Address: 1300 Broadway, 10th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80203
Phone: 720-508-6000
Fax: 720-508-6030
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Colorado State Board Of Pharmacy
Wendy Anderson
Program Director
dora_pharmacyboard@state.co.us
Address: 1560 Broadway, Suite 1350
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: 303-894-7800
Fax: 303-894-7692
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Colorado Department Of Revenue
Jim Burack
Director
Marijuana Enforcement Division
jim.burack@state.co.us
Address: 1707 Cole Boulevard, Suite 300
Lakewood , Colorado 80401
Phone: 303-866-3330
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Testing Laboratories