Results 1 - 29 of 29

Narrow results by: Health (17) Agriculture (10) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (29) Local (0) Submit Changes
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Agriculture
Don Brown
Commissioner
don.brown@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parksay
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9000
Fax: 303-466-2867
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Mitch Yergert
Division Director
Division of Plant Industry
mitchell.yergert@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9052
Fax: 303-466-2860
Steve Bornmann
Division Director
Division of Inspection & Consumer Services
steve.bornmann@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Alternate address: 2331 West 31st Avenue Denver CO, 80211
Phone: 303-477-0076
Fax: 303-480-9236
Keith Wegner
Chief
Laboratory Section - Biochemistry and Metrology Laboratories
keith.wegner@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-867-9228
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Hollis Glenn
Chief
Technical Services Section
hollis.glenn@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-867-9217
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Commodity Handlers, Farm Products
John Scott
Manager
Division of Plant Industry ┬ľ Pesticide Programs
johnw.scott@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9056
Fax: 303-466-2860
Keith Roehr DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Health
keith.roehr@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9130
Fax: 303-466-8515
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Laurel Hamling
Regulatory Specialist
Feed & Fertilizer Programs
laurel.hamling@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-867-9221
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Scott Ziehr
Program Administrator
Egg & Meat Programs
scott.ziehr@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-867-9208
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Eggs, Meat
Nick Streigel DVM
Assistant State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Health
nick.striegel@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9141
Fax: 303-466-8515
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Mr. Hugh Maguire
Interim Director
Laboratory Services Division
hugh.maguire@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-3494
Fax: 303-344-9989
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Radiation
Mr. Jeff Lawrence
Director
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jeff.lawrence@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3639
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Food, Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Ms. Lisa Miller MD, MSPH
State Epidemiologist & Communicable Disease Branch Director
Disease Control & Environmental Epidemiology Division
lisa.miller@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-2663
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Ms. Rachel Herlihy
Director
Disease Control & Environmental Epidemiology Division
rachel.herlihy@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-4079
Fax: 303-782-0904
Mr. Sean Scott
Deputy Director
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
sean.scott@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3422
Fax: 303-753-6809
Dr. Larry Wolk
Executive Director & Chief Medical Officer
Executive Director's Office
larry.wolk@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-2012
Fax: 303-691-7702
Mr. Chuck Bayard
Director and Chief Financial Officer
Administration & Financial Services Division
chuck.bayard@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-2015
Fax: 303-691-7950
Ms. Tista Ghosh MD
Deputy Chief Medical Officer & Public Health Programs Director
Executive Director's Office
tista.ghosh@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-2657
Fax: 303-691-7702
Mr. Troy Huffman
Retail Food & Standards Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
troy.huffman@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive, South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-3664
Fax: 303-753-6809
Ms. Rachel Wilson-Roussel
Sustainability Program Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
rachel.wilson-roussel@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-2976
Fax: 303-753-6809
Mr. Paul Klug
Milk Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
paul.klug@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-3633
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Dairy
Mr. Chad DeVolin
Environmental Agriculture Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
chad.devolin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-3520
Fax: 303-753-6809
Ms. Laura VanWagenen-Birdsill
Federal Manufactured Foods Contract & Product Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
laura.vanwagenen-birdsill@satte.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Drugs, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator, Shellfish, Health Fraud, MFRPS Coordinator
Ms. Susan Parachini
Milk & Corrections Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health and Sustainability
susan.parachini@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3646
Fax: 303-753-6809
Emergency: 720-315-5272
Program Areas: Body Piercing, Consumer Products (Safety), Correctional Facilities, Corrections, Dairy (Milk), Food (Recalls), Tanning Booths, Food (Manufactured), Wholesale Foods, Health Fraud, Drugs, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Ms. Therese Pilonetti
Institutions & Emerging Programs Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health and Sustainability
therese.pilonetti@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-3642
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Child Care, Local Assistance Program, Retail Food/Stores, Schools
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Mr. Jon C Strauss
State Manufactured Foods, Shellfish & Product Recalls Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jon.strauss@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3654
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator

Program Areas: Retail Food
Colorado Office Of The Attorney General
Cynthia Coffman
Attorney General
attorney.general@coag.gov
Address: 1300 Broadway, 10th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80203
Alternate address: Ralph L. Carr Colorado Judicial Center
Phone: 720-508-6000
Fax: 720-508-6030
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Colorado State Board Of Pharmacy
Ms. Andrea E. Faley
Program Director
andreae.faley@state.co.us
Address: 1560 Broadway Suite 1350
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: 303-894-7800
Fax: 303-894-7692
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy