Results 1 - 29 of 29

Narrow results by: Health (14) Agriculture (13) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (29) Local (0) Submit Changes
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Agriculture
Don Brown
Commissioner
don.brown@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9004
Fax: 303-466-2867
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Keith Roehr DVM
Division Director, State Veterinarian
Animal Health
keith.roehr@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9130
Fax: 303-466-8515
Program Areas: Animal Health
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Hollis Glenn
Division Director
Inspection & Consumer Services
hollis.glenn@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9202
Fax: 303-480-9236
Mitch Yergert
Division Director
Plant Industry
mitchell.yergert@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9052
Fax: 303-466-2860
Program Areas: Plant Industry
Position Vacant
Division Director
Inspection & Consumer Services

Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9202
Program Areas: Produce
Keith Wegner
Laboratory Services Section Chief
Inspection & Consumer Services
keith.wegner@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9228
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Biochemistry & Metrology Laboratories
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
John Scott
Program Manager
Plant Industry
johnw.scott@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9056
Fax: 303-466-2860
Program Areas: Pesticides
Laurel Hamling
Program Administrator
Inspection & Consumer Services
laurel.hamling@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9221
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Scott Ziehr
Regulatory Administrator
Inspection & Consumer Services
scott.ziehr@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9208
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Eggs, Meat, Feed, Fertilizer & Home Food Service Plan
Chris Wiseman
Deputy Commisioner
Commissioner's Office
chris.wiseman@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9004
Fax: 303-466-2867
Nicholas Brechun
Program Administrator
Inspection & Consumer Services
nicholas.brechun@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9232
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Steve Blunt
Program Administrator
Inspection & Consumer Services
steve.blunt@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9237
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Eggs, Meat (Custom Processing)
Nick Streigel DVM
Assistant State Veterinarian
Animal Health
nick.striegel@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9141
Fax: 303-466-8515
Program Areas: Animal Health
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Hugh Maguire
Interim Scientific Director
Laboratory Services Division
hugh.maguire@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3494
Fax: 303-344-9989
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Radiation
Jeff Lawrence
Director
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jeff.lawrence@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3664
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Food, Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Rachel Herlihy MD, MPH
Director
Disease Control & Environmental Epidemiology Division
rachel.herlihy@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-4079
Fax: 303-782-0904
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Sean Scott
Deputy Director
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
sean.scott@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3258
Fax: 303-753-6809
Dr. Larry Wolk
Executive Director & Chief Medical Officer
Executive Director's Office
larry.wolk@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2011
Fax: 303-691-7702
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Lisa Miller MD, MSPH
Branch Chief
DCEED Communicable Diseases
lisa.miller@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2663
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Tista Ghosh MD, MPH
Deputy Chief Medical Officer & Public Health Programs Director
Executive Director's Office
tista.ghosh@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2657
Fax: 303-691-7702
Troy Huffman
Retail Food Program Coordinator
Retail Food & Local Assistance
troy.huffman@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3664
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food (Retail)
Rachel Wilson-Roussel
Sustainability Program Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
rachel.wilson-roussel@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2976
Fax: 303-753-6809
Brad Turpin
Milk Program Coordinator/ Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
bradley.turpin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3633
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Dairy
Chad DeVolin
Environmental Agriculture Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
chad.devolin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3614
Fax: 303-753-6809
Laura VanWagenen-Birdsill
Federal Manufactured Foods Contract & Product Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
laura.vanwagenen-birdsill@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Therese Pilonetti
Institutions & Emerging Programs Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
therese.pilonetti@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3642
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Child Care, Local Assistance Program, Retail Food/Stores, Schools
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Jon C. Strauss
Recalls Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jon.strauss@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3654
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Colorado Office Of The Attorney General
Cynthia Coffman
Attorney General
attorney.general@coag.gov
Address: 1300 Broadway, 10th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80203
Alternate address: Ralph L. Carr Colorado Judicial Center
Phone: 720-508-6000
Fax: 720-508-6030
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Colorado State Board Of Pharmacy
Wendy Anderson
Program Director
wendy.anderson@state.co.us
Address: 1560 Broadway, Suite 1350
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: 303-894-7754
Fax: 303-894-7692
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy