Results 1 - 13 of 13

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Agriculture
Don Brown
Commissioner
don.brown@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9004
Fax: 303-466-2867
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Keith Roehr DVM
Division Director, State Veterinarian
Animal Health
keith.roehr@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9130
Fax: 303-466-8515
Program Areas: Animal Health
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Hollis Glenn
Division Director
Inspection & Consumer Services
hollis.glenn@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9202
Fax: 303-480-9236
Duane Sinning
Division Director
Plant Industry
duane.sinning@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9052
Fax: 303-466-2860
Program Areas: Plant Industry
Steve Bornmann
FSMA Project Director

Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9284
Program Areas: Produce
Keith Wegner
Laboratory Services Section Chief
Inspection & Consumer Services
keith.wegner@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9228
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Biochemistry & Metrology Laboratories
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
John Scott
Program Manager
Plant Industry
johnw.scott@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9056
Fax: 303-466-2860
Program Areas: Pesticides
Laurel Hamling
Program Administrator
Inspection & Consumer Services
laurel.hamling@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9221
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Scott Ziehr
Regulatory Administrator
Inspection & Consumer Services
scott.ziehr@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9208
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Eggs, Meat, Feed, Fertilizer & Home Food Service Plan
Jenn Yezak
Deputy Commisioner
Commissioner's Office
jenn.yezak@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9004
Fax: 303-466-2867
Nicholas Brechun
Program Administrator
Inspection & Consumer Services
nicholas.brechun@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9232
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Steve Blunt
Program Administrator
Inspection & Consumer Services
steve.blunt@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9237
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Eggs, Meat (Custom Processing)
Nick Streigel DVM
Assistant State Veterinarian
Animal Health
nick.striegel@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9141
Fax: 303-466-8515
Program Areas: Animal Health
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian