Results 1 - 12 of 12

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Agriculture
Kate Greenberg
Commissioner
Kate.Greenberg@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9000
Fax: 303-466-2867
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Keith Roehr DVM
Division Director, State Veterinarian
Animal Health
keith.roehr@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9130
Fax: 303-466-8515
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Hollis Glenn
Division Director
Inspection & Consumer Services
hollis.glenn@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-869-9090
Fax: 303-466-2860
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Animal Welfare, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Custom Slaughter/Processing , Egg Inspection/Grading, Weights & Measures
Vacant Position
FSMA Project Director

Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9284
Program Areas: Produce
John Scott
Section Chief
Pesticides Programs
johnw.scott@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9056
Fax: 303-466-2860
Program Areas: Pesticides
Keith Wegner
Section Chief
Biochemistry Laboratory
keith.wegner@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-869-9251
Fax: 303-480-9223
Program Areas: Metrology
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Laurel Hamling
Program Administrator
Fertilizer
laurel.hamling@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-869-9096
Fax: 303-466-2860
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Duane Sinning
Program Manager
Inspection and Consumer Services Division
duane.sinning@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9284
Fax: 303-466-2860
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control, Produce, Produce Inspection, Hemp
Scott Ziehr
Regulatory Administrator
Inspection & Consumer Services
scott.ziehr@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-869-9102
Fax: 303-466-2860
Ben Walther
Deputy Commisioner
Commissioner's Office
Ben.Walther@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9009
Fax: 303-466-2867
Steve Blunt
Program Administrator
Inspection & Consumer Services
steve.blunt@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-869-9098
Fax: 303-480-2860
Program Areas: Custom Slaughter/Processing , Egg Inspection/Grading, Weights & Measures
Maggie Baldwin DVM
Assistant State Veterinarian
Animal Health
maggie.baldwin@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9130
Fax: 303-466-8515
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian