Results 1 - 17 of 17

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Dana Erpelding
Administrative Director
Laboratory Services Division
dana.erpelding@state.co.us
Address: 8100 Lowry Boulevard
Denver, Colorado 80230
Phone: 303-692-3494
Fax: 303-344-9989
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Radiation
Jeff Lawrence
Director
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jeff.lawrence@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3639
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Environmental Health, Food Safety
Tony Cappello
Director
Disease Control & Environmental Epidemiology Division
tony.cappello@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-4079
Fax: 303-782-0904
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Sean Scott
Deputy Director
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
sean.scott@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3422
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas:
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Dr. Larry Wolk
Executive Director & Chief Medical Officer
Executive Director's Office
larry.wolk@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2011
Fax: 303-691-7702
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Tista Ghosh MD, MPH
Deputy Chief Medical Officer & Public Health Programs Director
Executive Director's Office
tista.ghosh@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2657
Fax: 303-691-7702
Troy Huffman
Retail Food Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
troy.huffman@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3664
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food (Retail)
Rachel Herlithy
State Epidemiologist
Disease Control & Environmental Epidemiology Division
rachel.herlithy@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-691-4079
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Rachel Wilson-Roussel
Sustainability Program Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
rachel.wilson-roussel@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2976
Fax: 303-753-6809
Bradley Turpin
Milk and Corrections Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
bradley.turpin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3633
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Dairy, Milk (Grade - A), Milk (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Chad DeVolin
Environmental Agriculture Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
chad.devolin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3520
Fax: 303-753-6809
Laura Van Wagenen
Federal Manufactured Foods and Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
laura.vanwagenen@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Therese Pilonetti
Institutions & Emerging Programs Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
therese.pilonetti@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3642
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Child Care, Local Assistance Program, Retail Food/Stores, Schools
Jon C Strauss
State Manufactured Food Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jon.strauss@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3654
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Natalya Verscheure
Tobacco Manager
Tobacco Education, Prevention and Cessation Grant Program
Natalya.verscheure@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver , Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-6320
Program Areas: Tobacco
Melanie Goodell
FDA Program Coordinator
Tobacco Education, Prevention and Cessation Grant Program
Melanie.goodell@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver , Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-2551
Program Areas: Tobacco
Judith Tieku
FDA Program Coordinator
Tobacco Education, Prevention and Cessation Grant Program
Judith.tieku@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver , Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-6409
Program Areas: Tobacco