Results 1 - 19 of 19

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Jill Hunsaker Ryan
Executive Director
Executive Director's Office
Jill.Ryan@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2011
Fax: 303-691-7702
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Sean Scott
Deputy Director
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
sean.scott@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3422
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Jeff Lawrence
Director
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jeff.lawrence@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3639
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigations, Food Salvage, Policy and Programs
Tony Cappello
Director
Disease Control & Environmental Epidemiology Division
tony.cappello@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-4079
Fax: 303-782-0904
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology, Foodborne Illness Outbreak Investigation, Immunization, Infectious Disease, Vector Borne Disease, Veterinary Public Health, Policy and Programs
Scott Bookman
Administrative Director
Laboratory Services Division
scott.bookman@state.co.us
Address: 8100 Lowry Boulevard
Denver, Colorado 80230
Phone: 303-692-3494
Fax: 303-344-9989
Program Areas: Analytical Services , Chemistry (Food), Chemistry (Human), Chemistry (Other), Clinical Analysis, Environmental Testing (Soil, Water, etc.), Laboratory Quality Assurance, Methods Development and Biological Control, Microbiology (Food), Microbiology (Human), Radiation Policies
Chris Wells
Director Branch Chief
CHED Health Information Systems
chris.wells@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-3519
Program Areas: Marijuana Registry/ID Cards
Tista Ghosh MD, MPH
Deputy Chief Medical Officer & Public Health Programs Director
Executive Director's Office
tista.ghosh@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2657
Fax: 303-691-7702
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Rachel Wilson-Roussel
Sustainability Program Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
rachel.wilson-roussel@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2976
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Cary Ruble
Regulation Development Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health and Sustainability
cary.ruble@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-2978
Program Areas: Body Art , Piercing , Tattoo
Rachel Herlithy MD, MPH
State Epidemiologist
Disease Control & Environmental Epidemiology Division
rachel.herlithy@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-691-4079
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology, Policy and Programs
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Chad DeVolin
Environmental Agriculture Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
chad.devolin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3520
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: CAFO Permitting, Policy and Programs
Natalya Verscheure
Tobacco Manager
Tobacco Education, Prevention and Cessation Grant Program
Natalya.verscheure@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-6320
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Melanie Goodell
FDA Program Coordinator
Tobacco Education, Prevention and Cessation Grant Program
Melanie.goodell@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-2551
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Judith Tieku
FDA Program Coordinator
Tobacco Education, Prevention and Cessation Grant Program
Judith.tieku@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-692-6409
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Troy Huffman
Retail Food Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
troy.huffman@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3664
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Farmers Markets, Food (Retail) , Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Mobile Food Facilities, Temporary Food Facilities, Vending Machines
Bradley Turpin
Milk and Corrections Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
bradley.turpin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3633
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Raw Milk, Correctional Facilities
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Mr. Justin Trubee
State & Federal Manufactured Foods and Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
justin.trubee@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Banks, Food Labeling , Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Salvage, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish, Tracebacks, Policy and Programs, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Therese Pilonetti
Institutions & Emerging Programs Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
therese.pilonetti@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3642
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Lodging / Bed & Breakfast, Organized Camps, Swimming Pools, Home Based Food Processing, Institutional Facilities, Public or Private Schools, Day Care, Policy and Programs, Radon
Jon C Strauss
Hemp and Seafood Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jon.strauss@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3654
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food Banks, Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Salvage, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish, Policy and Programs, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator