Results 1 - 35 of 35

Narrow results by: Health (13) Agriculture (7) Consumer Protection (6) Environment (5) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (35) Local (0) Submit Changes
Connecticut
Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
Theodore G. Andreadis Ph.D.
Director
Theodore.Andreadis@ct.gov
Address: 123 Huntington Street
New Haven, Connecticut 6511
Alternate address: PO Box 1106 New Haven CT, 06504-1106
Phone: 203-974-8440
Fax: 203-974-8502
Jason C. White Ph.D.
Vice Director and Chief Analytical Chemist
Food Emergency Response Network
jason.white@ct.gov
Address: 123 Huntington Street
New Haven, Connecticut 6511
Alternate address: PO Box 1106 New Haven CT, 06504-1106
Phone: 203-974-8523
Fax: 203-974-8502
Emergency: 203-525-2682
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Connecticut Commission Of Pharmacy
William J. Summa
Chair
Commission of Pharmacy

Address: 165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, Connecticut 6106
Phone: 860-713-6070
Fax: 860-706-1370
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Connecticut Department Of Agriculture
Steven Reviczky
Commissioner
steven.reviczky@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2500
Fax: 860-713-2514
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Bruce Sherman DVM
Director
Regulation & Inspection Bureau
bruce.sherman@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2508
Fax: 860-706-5745
Emergency: 860-384-2596
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Livestock, Poultry, Poultry (USDA Custom Exempt Slaughter), Produce
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
David Carey
Director
Bureau of Aquaculture
david.carey@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 97 Milford CT, 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696
Fax: 203-783-9976
Emergency: 203-982-8063
Program Areas: Shellfish (Molluscan Program)
Linda Piotrowicz
Director
Bureau of Technology & Marketing Development
Linda.Piotrowicz@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2503
Fax: 860-713-2516
Program Areas: Agricultural Promotion
Wayne Kasacek
Assistant Director
Regulation & Inspection Bureau
wayne.kasacek@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: Rm G8-A
Phone: 860-384-2598
Fax: 860-730-8250
Emergency: 860.384.2598
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Livestock, Poultry, Poultry (USDA Custom Exempt Slaughter)
Mary J. Lis DVM
State Verterinarian
mary.lis@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2505
Fax: 860-713-2515
Program Areas: State Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Wayne Nelson
Agricultural Commodities
wayne.nelson@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2565
Fax: 860-730-8251
Emergency: 860-622-8696
Program Areas: Eggs, Feed
Connecticut Department Of Consumer Protection
Esq. Jonathon A Harris
Commissioner
jonathan.harris@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, Connecticut 6106
Phone: 860-713-6050
Fax: 860-713-6060
Esq. Michelle Seagull
Deputy Commissioner
Michelle.Seagull@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue RM 103
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 8607136057
Frank Greene
Director
Food and Standards Division
frank.greene@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Ave
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-6160
Fax: 860-706-1251
Program Areas: Beverages (Bottled), Eggs, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food Labeling, Frozen Desserts, Meat, Pesticides, Poultry, Retail Food/ Stores, Vending Machines, Weights, Measures, Food (Packaging), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
PharmD Rodrick J. Marriott
Director
Drug Control Division
Rodrick.Marriott@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, Connecticut 6106
Phone: 860-713-6065
Fax: 860-713-7242
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs
PhD Jason White
Chief Scientist, Department Head
Department of Analytical Chemistry
michael.cavadini@ct.gov
Address: 123 Huntington Street
New Haven, Connecticut 06504-1106
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Virginia Veneziano
Supervisor
Food & Standards
Virginia.Veneziano@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Connecticut Department Of Environmental Protection
Robert Klee
Commissioner
Robert.Klee@ct.gov
Address: 79 Elm Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-424-3005
Fax: 860-424-4070
Robert Kaliszewski
Deputy Commissioner
Robert.Kaliszewski@ct.gov
Address: 79 Elm Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-424-3009
Fax: 860-424-4054
Susan Frechette
Deputy Commissioner
susan.frechette@ct.gov
Address: 79 Elm Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-424-3005
Fax: 860-424-4070
Jeffrey Semancik .
Director
Radiation Division
Jeffrey.Semancik@ct.gov
Address: 79 Elm Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-424-3029
Fax: 860-424-4065
Program Areas: Radiation
Kyle Overturf
Director
Outdoor Recreation Police Division
kyle.overturf@ct.gov
Address: 79 Elm Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-424-3057
Fax: 860-424-4070
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Connecticut Department Of Mental Health & Addiction Services
Miriam E. Delphin-Rittmon
Commissioner
Office of the Commissioner
miriam.delphin-rittmon@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 06134
Phone: 860-418-6676
Daisy Hopes
Executive Secretary to the Commissioner
Office of the Commissioner
daisy.hopes@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 06134
Phone: 860-418-6959
Fax: 860-418-6691
James Siemianowski
Public Information Officer
james.siemianowski@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 06134
Phone: 860-418-6810
Connecticut Department Of Public Health
Jewel Mullen MD, MPH, MPA
Commissioner
Jewel.Mullen@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 6134
Phone: 860-509-7101
Fax: 860-509-7111
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
William Gerrish
Director
Office of Communications
william.gerrish@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 6134
Phone: 860-509-7106
Fax: 860-509-7286
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Ellen Blaschinski
Branch Chief
Regulatory Services Branch
ellen.blaschinski@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 6134
Phone: 860-509-8171
Fax: 860-509-7541
Program Areas: Regulatory Services
John Fontana
Branch Chief
Laboratory Services Branch
john.fontana@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 6134
Alternate address: 10 Clinton Street Hartford CT, 6106
Phone: 860-509-8513
Fax: 860-509-8697
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Blood Products
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Matthew L. Cartter MD, MPH
State Epidemiologist Section Chief
Infectious Diseases Division

Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 6134
Phone: 860-509-7995
Fax: 860-509-7910
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Suzanne Blancaflor M.S., M.P.H
Section Chief
Environmental Health Section
suzanne.blancaflor@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Ave
Hartford, Connecticut 06134
Alternate address: MS#51EHS
Phone: 860-509-7293
Fax: 860-509-7295
Program Areas: Environmental Health
Wendy Furniss
Branch Chief
Health Care Systems Branch
wendy.furniss@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 6134
Phone: 860-509-7406
Fax: 860-509-7539
Program Areas: Health Facility Licensed
Brian Toal
Supervisor
Environmental Occupational Health Assessment Program
brian.toal@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 6134
Phone: 860-509-7740
Fax: 860-509-7785
Program Areas: Environmental (Hazards)
Randall Nelson DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Infectious Diseases Division
randall.nelson@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 6134
Phone: 860-509-7994
Fax: 860-509-7910
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Tracey Weeks
Food Protection Program
tracey.weeks@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capital Ave
Hartford, Connecticut 06134
Phone: 860-509-7297
Fax: 860-509-7295
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Connecticut Office Of The Attorney General
George Jepsen
Attorney General
attorney.general@ct.gov
Address: 55 Elm Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06141
Phone: 860-808-5318
Fax: 860-808-5387
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General