Results 1 - 9 of 9

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Agriculture
Steven Reviczky
Commissioner
steven.reviczky@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2501
Fax: 860-713-2514
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Bruce Sherman DVM, MPH
Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
bruce.sherman@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-2504
Fax: 860-713-2515
Emergency: 860-384-2596
Program Areas: Produce, Dairy , Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
David Carey
Bureau Director
Bureau of Aquaculture & Laboratory Services
david.carey@ct.gov
Address: 190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Alternate address: PO Box 97, Milford, CT 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696 ext. 103
Fax: 203-783-9976
Emergency: 203-982-8063
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas
Linda Piotrowicz
Director
Bureau of Agricultural Development & Resource Preservation
Linda.Piotrowicz@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue, Room G-8
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2533
Fax: 860-713-2516
Program Areas: Agricultural Marketing
Wayne Nelson
Program Director
Agricultural Commodities
wayne.nelson@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 702
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2513
Fax: 860-713-2515
Emergency: 860-622-8696
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Egg Inspection/Grading
Wayne Kasacek
Assistant Bureau Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
wayne.kasacek@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-2508
Fax: 860-730-8250
Emergency: 860-384-2598
Program Areas: Dairy , Custom Slaughter, Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry
Mary J. Lis DVM, MS, PhD
State Veterinarian
Office of the State Veterinarian
mary.lis@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2505
Fax: 860-713-2515
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Alissa Dragan
Environmental Analyst
Shellfish Sanitation Program
alisa.dragan@ct.gov
Address: 190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Alternate address: PO Box 97, Milford, CT 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696 ext. 119
Fax: 203-783-9976
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas
Jennifer Yeadon
Environmental Analyst
Shellfish Sanitation Program
jenifer.yeadon@ct.gov
Address: 190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Alternate address: PO Box 97, Milford, CT 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696 ext. 121
Fax: 203-783-9976
Program Areas: Shellfish Post Harvest Handling