Results 1 - 13 of 13

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Mental Health & Addiction Services
Miriam E. Delphin-Rittmon PhD
Commissioner
Office of the Commissioner
miriam.delphin-rittmon@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 341431, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-418-6959
James Siemianowski
Director
Evaluation, Quality Management & Improvement
james.siemianowski@po.state.ct.us
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 341431, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-418-6810
Connecticut Department Of Public Health
Raul Pino MD, MPH
Commissioner
raul.pino@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EOH
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, MS #11EOH, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7101
Fax: 860-509-7111
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Jafar H. Razeq
Director
Public Health Laboratories
jafar.razeq@ct.gov
Address: 395 West Street
Rocky Hill, Connecticut 06067-3503
Phone: 860-920-6500
Fax: 860-920-6718
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Maura Downes MPA
Director
Office of Communications
maura.downes@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #13CMN
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-509-7106
Fax: 860-509-7286
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Ellen Blaschinski
Chief Operating Officer
Admin
ellen.blaschinski@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EOH
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, MS #11EOH, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7394
Fax: 860-509-7541
Program Areas: Regulatory Services
Matthew L. Cartter MD, MPH
State Epidemiologist Section Chief
Infectious Diseases Division
matt.cartter@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EPI
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7995
Fax: 860-509-7910
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Infectious Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Suzanne Blancaflor MS, MPH
Section Chief
Environmental Health Section
suzanne.blancaflor@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #51EHS
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7457
Fax: 860-509-7295
Program Areas: Risk Assessment
Barbara Cass RN
Branch Chief
Health Care Quality & Safety Branch
barbara.cass@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #12APP
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7609
Fax: 860-509-7539
Program Areas: Day Care, Hospitals, Intermediate Care Facilities, Long Term Care Facilities, Nursing Homes
Gary Archambault
Principal Investigator
Environmental Public Health Tracking
gary.archambault@ct.govĀ 
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EOH
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, MS #11EOH, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7740
Fax: 860-509-7785
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigations
Jocelyn Mullins DVM, MPH, PhD
Public Health Veterinarian
Infectious Diseases Division
Jocelyn.Mullins@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EPI
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-509-7906
Fax: 860-509-7910
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Infectious Disease
Tracey Weeks MS, RS
Food Protection Program Coordinator
Food Protection Program
tracey.weeks@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capital Avenue, MS #11FDP
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7297
Fax: 860-509-8071
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Foodborne Illness Environmental Investigation , Environmental Health Investigations, Farmers Markets, Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Food Service, Mobile Food Facilities, Public or Private Schools, Temporary food Facilities, Tracebacks
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Barbara Metcalf Walsh
Program Supervisor
Tobacco Control Program
barbara.walsh@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11 HLS
Hartford , Connecticut 06134
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, MS#11, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-8089
Fax: 860-509-7854
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing