Results 1 - 11 of 11

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Public Health
Raul Pino MD, MPH
Commissioner
raul.pino@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EOH
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, MS #11EOH, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7101
Fax: 860-509-7111
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Jafar H. Razeq
Director
Public Health Laboratories
jafar.razeq@ct.gov
Address: 395 West Street
Rocky Hill, Connecticut 06067-3503
Phone: 860-920-6500
Fax: 860-920-6718
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
William Gerrish
Director
Office of Communications
william.gerrish@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #13CMN
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-509-7270
Fax: 860-509-7286
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Ellen Blaschinski
Branch Chief
Regulatory Services Branch
ellen.blaschinski@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EOH
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, MS #11EOH, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-8171
Fax: 860-509-7541
Program Areas: Regulatory Services
Matthew L. Cartter MD, MPH
State Epidemiologist Section Chief
Infectious Diseases Division
matt.cartter@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EPI
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7995
Fax: 860-509-7910
Program Areas: Epidemiology & Emerging Infections Program
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Suzanne Blancaflor MS, MPH
Section Chief
Environmental Health Section
suzanne.blancaflor@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #51EHS
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7457
Fax: 860-509-7295
Program Areas: Environmental Health
Wendy Furniss RNC, MS
Branch Chief
Health Care Quality & Safety Branch
wendy.furniss@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #12APP
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7406
Fax: 860-509-7539
Program Areas: Health Facility Licensed
Brian Toal MSPH
Principal Investigator
Environmental Public Health Tracking
brian.toal@po.state.ct.us
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EOH
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, MS #11EOH, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7740
Fax: 860-509-7785
Program Areas: Environmental (Hazards)
Randall Nelson DVM, MPH
Public Health Veterinarian
Infectious Diseases Division
randall.nelson@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EPI
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-509-7994
Fax: 860-509-7910
Program Areas: Epidemiology & Emerging Infections Program
Tracey Weeks
Coordinator
Food Protection Program
tracey.weeks@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capital Avenue, MS #11FDP
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7297
Fax: 860-509-8071
Program Areas: Food (Retail), Food-Borne Illness Investigation
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Barbara Metcalf Walsh
Program Supervisor
Tobacco Control Program
barbara.walsh@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11 HLS
Hartford , Connecticut 06134
Alternate address: P.O. Box 340308, MS#11, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-8089
Fax: 860-509-7854