Results 1 - 25 of 25

Narrow results by: Health (13) Agriculture (6) Environment (4) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (21) Local (4) Submit Changes
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Agriculture
Michael T. Scuse
Secretary
Agriculture
michael.scuse@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4500
Fax: 302-697-6287
Emergency: 302-632-8537
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Andrea Jackson
Administrator
Food Products Inspection
andrea.jackson@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4545
Fax: 302-697-4464
Emergency: 302-382-2336
Program Areas: Produce, Meat Processing Plant Inspection, Poultry Processing Plant Inspections
Christopher Wade
Administrator
Pesticide Management Section
christopher.wade@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4570
Fax: 302-697-4483
Emergency: 302-632-0331
Program Areas: Pesticides
Heather Hirst DVM, MS
State Veterinarian
Poultry & Animal Health
heather.hirst@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4560
Fax: 302-697-4451
Emergency: 302-233-1480
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Animal Welfare
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Justin Lontz
Agricultural Compliance Officer
Agriculture Compliance Section
justin.lontz@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4526
Fax: 302-661-7206
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Steve Connors
Administrator
Weights and Measures Section
steven.connors@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4601
Fax: 302-697-6287
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Delaware Department Of Health & Social Services
Kara Odom Walker
Secretary
kara.walker@state.de.us
Address: 1901 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Phone: 302-255-9045
Fax: 302-255-4429
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Karyl Rattay MD, MS
Director
Division of Public Health
karyl.rattay@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4700
Fax: 302-739-6659
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Elizabeth Romero
Director
Division of Substance Abuse And Mental Health
elizabeth.romero@state.de.us
Address: 1901 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Phone: 302-255-9398
Fax: 302-255-4427
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Sergio Huerta
Director
Delaware Environmental Laboratory
sergio.huerta@state.de.ustate.de.us
Address: 30 Sunnyside Road
Smyrna, Delaware 19977
Alternate address: PO Box 1047, Smyrna, DE 19977-6047
Phone: 302-739-9942
Fax: 302-653-2877
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Paul Hyland
Director
Medical Marijuana Program
paul.hyland@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover , Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4749
Program Areas: Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards
Andrea Wojcik
Section Chief
Office of Health and Risk Communications
andrea.wojcik@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4704
Fax: 302-739-1502
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Risk Assessment
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Keith Mensch
Administrator
Office of Drinking Water
keith.mensch@state.de.us
Address: 43 South Dupont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-741-8630
Fax: 302-741-8631
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems
Frieda Fisher-Tyler
Administrator
Office of Radiation Control
frieda.fisher-tyler@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4546
Fax: 302-739-3839
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Radiation Safety
Tabatha Offut-Powell
State Epidemiologist
Office of Infectious Disease Epidemiology
tabatha.offut-powell@state.de.us
Address: 1901 North DuPont Highway, Room 260
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Phone: 302-255-9290
Fax: 302-255-4436
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Ralph Matthews
Administrator
Office of Food Protection
ralph.matthews@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4831
Fax: 302-739-3839
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Thom May
Public Health Administrator II
Health Systems Protection Branch
thom.may@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4705
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Dairy , Public Drinking Water Systems, Risk Assessment
Lisa Moore
Tobacco Control Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Control Program
lisa.m.moore@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover , Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-1010
Fax: 302-739-2547
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Patricia Scott MT, BT
Laboratory Manager
Public Health Laboratory
patricia.scott@state.de.us
Address: 30 Sunnyside Road
Smyrna, Delaware 19977
Phone: 302-223-1520
Fax: 302-653-2877
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Delaware Department Of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
Chief Drew Aydelotte
Chief of Enforcement
Division of Fish and Wildlife
drew.aydelotte@state.de.us
Address: 89 Kings Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-739-9913
Fax: 302-739-6157
Program Areas: Shellfish Patrol
Michael Stangl
Environmental Program Manager II
Division of Fish & Wildlife, Fisheries Section
michael.stangl@state.de.us
Address: 3002 Bayside Drive
Little Creek, Delaware 19961
Phone: 302-735-2960
Fax: 302-739-6780
Program Areas: Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Depuration, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Patrol, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Michael Bott
Environmental Scientist
Division of Watershed Stewardship
michael.bott@state.de.us
Address: 100 W Water Street, State Street Commons
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-739-9939
Fax: 302-739-6140
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas
Debbie Lee Rouse
Environmental Scientist
Division of Watershed Stewardship
debbie.rouse@state.de.us
Address: 100 West Water Street, State Street Commons
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-739-9939
Fax: 302-739-6140
Program Areas: Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Delaware Office Of The Attorney General
Matthew Denn
Attorney General
attorney.general@state.de.us
Address: Carvel State Office Building, 820 North French Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
Phone: 302-577-8400
Fax: 302-577-6630
Program Areas: Consumer Protection
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Delaware State Board Of Pharmacy
Hooshang Shanehsaz RPh
President
customerservice.dpr@state.de.us
Address: 861 Silver Lake Boulevard, Cannon Building, Suite 203, SLC Code D420A
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-744-4500
Fax: 302-739-2711
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy