Results 1 - 28 of 28

Narrow results by: Health (13) Agriculture (10) Environment (3) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (25) Local (3) Submit Changes
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Agriculture
Michael T. Scuse
Secretary
Agriculture
michael.scuse@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4501
Fax: 302-697-6287
Emergency: 302-632-8537
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Austin Short
Deputy Secretary
Administration
austin.short@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover , Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4505
Fax: 302-697-6287
Emergency: 302-233-5857
Kenny Bounds
Deputy Secretary
Administration
kenny.bounds@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4529
Fax: 302-697-6287
Emergency: 410-430-1001
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Avian Influenza, Hemp, Hemp Extraction, Hemp manufacturing
Andrea Jackson
Administrator
Food Products Inspection
andrea.jackson@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4545
Fax: 302-697-4735
Emergency: 302-382-2336
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Meat Processing Plant Inspection, Poultry Processing Plant Inspections
Christopher Wade
Administrator
Pesticide Management Section
christopher.wade@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4570
Fax: 302-697-4483
Emergency: 302-632-0331
Program Areas: Fertilizer Program, Pesticides, Pesticide Applicators, Pesticide Dealers, Pesticide Registration, Pesticide Regulation, Pesticides Container Disposal
Heather Hirst DVM, MS
State Veterinarian
Poultry & Animal Health
heather.hirst@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4560
Fax: 302-697-4451
Emergency: 302-632-7105
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Animal Quarantine, Animal Welfare, Avian Influenza, Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Steve Connors
Administrator
Weights and Measures Section
steven.connors@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4601
Fax: 302-697-6287
Emergency: 302-943-8535
Program Areas: Device Certification , Fuel Quality & Measures , Packaging Accuracy , Weights & Measures
Justin Lontz
Laboratory Manager
Agriculture Compliance Section
justin.lontz@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4526
Fax: 302-661-7206
Program Areas: Animal Feed, Feed Inspections, Feed Recalls, Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Anna Wicks
Inspector
Food Products Section
Anna.Wicks@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover , Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4582
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Amanda Ziegler
Program Manager
Food Products Section
Amanda.Ziegler@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover , Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4540
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Delaware Department Of Health & Social Services
Kara Odom Walker
Secretary
kara.walker@state.de.us
Address: 1901 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Phone: 302-255-9045
Fax: 302-255-4429
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Karyl Rattay MD, MS
Director
Division of Public Health
karyl.rattay@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4700
Fax: 302-739-6659
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Elizabeth Romero
Director
Division of Substance Abuse And Mental Health
elizabeth.romero@state.de.us
Address: 1901 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Phone: 302-255-9398
Fax: 302-255-4427
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Sergio Huerta
Director
Delaware Environmental Laboratory
sergio.huerta@state.de.ustate.de.us
Address: 30 Sunnyside Road
Smyrna, Delaware 19977
Alternate address: PO Box 1047, Smyrna, DE 19977-6047
Phone: 302-739-9942
Fax: 302-653-2877
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Paul Hyland
Director
Medical Marijuana Program
paul.hyland@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover , Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4749
Program Areas: Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards
Andrea Wojcik
Section Chief
Office of Health and Risk Communications
andrea.wojcik@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4704
Fax: 302-739-1502
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Risk Assessment
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Jamie Mack
Chief
Health Systems Protection Branch
jamie.mack@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4705
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Dairy , Public Drinking Water Systems, Risk Assessment
Keith Mensch
Administrator
Office of Drinking Water
keith.mensch@state.de.us
Address: 43 South Dupont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-741-8630
Fax: 302-741-8631
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems
Frieda Fisher-Tyler
Administrator
Office of Radiation Control
frieda.fisher-tyler@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4944
Fax: 302-739-3839
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Radiation Safety
Tabatha Offutt-Powell DrPH, MPH, BS
State Epidemiologist
Epidemiology, Health Data, & Informatics
tabatha.offutt-powell@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal St.
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4799
Fax: 302-739-6631
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Vacant
Manager
Office of Food Protection

Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4831
Fax: 302-739-3839
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Lisa Moore
Tobacco Control Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Control Program
lisa.m.moore@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover , Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-1010
Fax: 302-739-2547
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Patricia Scott MT, BT
Laboratory Manager
Public Health Laboratory
patricia.scott@state.de.us
Address: 30 Sunnyside Road
Smyrna, Delaware 19977
Phone: 302-223-1520
Fax: 302-653-2877
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Delaware Department Of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
Chief Drew Aydelotte
Chief of Enforcement
Division of Fish and Wildlife
drew.aydelotte@delaware.gov
Address: 89 Kings Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-739-9913
Fax: 302-739-6157
Program Areas: Shellfish Patrol
Michael Bott
Environmental Scientist
Division of Watershed Stewardship
michael.bott@delaware.gov
Address: 100 W Water Street, State Street Commons
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-739-9939
Fax: 302-739-6140
Program Areas: Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Depuration, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Andrew Dell
Environmental Scientist
Division of Watershed Stewardship
andrew.dell@delaware.gov
Address: 100 West Water Street, State Street Commons
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-739-9939
Fax: 302-739-6140
Program Areas: Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Delaware Office Of The Attorney General
Kathy Jennings
Attorney General
attorney.general@state.de.us
Address: Carvel State Office Building, 820 North French Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
Phone: 302-577-8400
Fax: 302-577-6630
Program Areas: Consumer Protection
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Delaware State Board Of Pharmacy
Geoffrey Christ
Executive Secretary
customerservice.dpr@state.de.us
Address: 861 Silver Lake Boulevard, Cannon Building, Suite 203, SLC Code D420A
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-744-4500
Fax: 302-739-2711
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy