Results 1 - 6 of 6

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Agriculture
Michael T. Scuse
Secretary
Agriculture
michael.scuse@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4500
Fax: 302-697-6287
Emergency: 302-632-8537
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Andrea Jackson
Administrator
Food Products Inspection
andrea.jackson@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4545
Fax: 302-697-4464
Emergency: 302-382-2336
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry Inspection, Poultry, Produce
Christopher Wade
Administrator
Pesticide Management Section
christopher.wade@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4570
Fax: 302-697-4483
Emergency: 302-698-4571
Program Areas: Pesticides
Heather Hirst DVM, MS
State Veterinarian
Poultry & Animal Health
heather.hirst@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4561
Fax: 302-697-4451
Emergency: 302-233-1480
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal Emergency Response Program, Meat (Poultry Health), Spay/Neuter Program(s)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Steve Connors
Administrator
Weights and Measures Section
steve.connors@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4601
Fax: 302-697-6287
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Justin Lontz
Agricultural Compliance Officer
Agriculture Compliance Section
justin.lontz@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4526
Fax: 302-661-7206
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Feed
Jurisdiction: Chemist