Results 1 - 12 of 12

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Health & Social Services
Kara Odom Walker
Secretary
kara.walker@state.de.us
Address: 1901 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Phone: 302-255-9045
Fax: 302-255-4429
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Karyl Rattay MD, MS
Director
Division of Public Health
karyl.rattay@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4700
Fax: 302-739-6659
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Kevin Huckshorn RN, MSN, CAP
Director
Division of Substance Abuse And Mental Health
kevin.huckshorn@state.de.us
Address: 1901 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Phone: 302-255-9398
Fax: 302-255-4427
Program Areas: Methadone, Mental Health, Substance Abuse
Sergio Hugrta
Director
Delaware Public Health Laboratory
sergio.hugrta@state.de.us
Address: 30 Sunnyside Road
Smyrna, Delaware 19977
Alternate address: PO Box 1047, Smyrna, DE 19977-6047
Phone: 302-223-1520
Fax: 302-653-2877
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Emily Knearl
Section Chief
Public Health
emily.knearl@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4704
Fax: 302-739-1502
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Health & Risk Communication
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Keith Mensch
Administrator
Office of Drinking Water
keith.mensch@state.de.us
Address: 43 South Dupont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-741-8630
Fax: 302-741-8631
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Frieda Fisher-Tyler
Administrator
Office of Radiation Control
frieda.fisher-tyler@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4546
Fax: 302-739-3839
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Radiation
Heather Hudson
Environmental Scientist IV
Environmental Health Evaluation Services
heather.hudson@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4546
Fax: 302-739-3839
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Inspections, Chemical Contaminants, Chemical Exposure, Indoor Environments, Mold
Tabatha Offut-Powell
State Epidemiologist
Office of Infectious Disease Epidemiology
tabatha.offut-powell@state.de.us
Address: 1901 North DuPont Highway, Room 260
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Phone: 302-255-9290
Fax: 302-255-4436
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Ralph Matthews
Administrator
Office of Food Protection
ralph.matthews@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-741-8630
Fax: 302-739-3839
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Food Service, Retail Food/Stores, Retail Food/Stores, Food Defense, Food Safety, Milk Safety, Non Alcoholic Beverages
Thom May
Public Health Administrator II
Health Systems Protection Branch
thom.may@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4705
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Dairy, Radiation, Water, Drinking Water, Environmental Health, Food Defense
Lisa Moore
Tobacco Control Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Control Program
lisa.m.moore@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover , Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-1010
Fax: 302-739-2547