Results 1 - 12 of 12

Narrow results by: Health (9) Attorney General (1) State (12) Local (0) Submit Changes
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Consumer And Regulatory Affairs
Melinda M. Bolling
Director
Department of Consumer & Regulatory Affairs
melinda.bolling@dc.gov
Address: 1100 4th Street SW, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202-213-6159
Fax: 202-442-9445
Emergency: 202-442-8947
Program Areas: Professional Licensing, Weights & Measures
Ronald Johnson
Senior Program Manager
Weights & Measures Device Registration
ronald.johnson@dc.gov
Address: 1100 4th Street SW, 4th Floor
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202-698-2130
Fax: 202-442-9448
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Christopher Shorter
Director
Department of Public Works
christopher.shorter@dc.gov
Address: 2000 14th Street NW
Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202-673-6833
Fax: 202-671-0642
Emergency: (202) 442-5955
Program Areas: Environmental Services/Solid Waste Management, Parking Enforcement
Dr. LaQuandra S. Nesbitt MD, MPH
Director
Department of Health
laquandra.nesbitt@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5955
Fax: 202-442-4795
Emergency: (202)-442-5955
Dr. Anjali Talwalkar
Senior Deputy Director
Community Health Administration
anjali.talwalkar@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5925
Fax: 202-442-4827
Program Areas: Nutrition, Health Effects & Advisories, Health Services Regulation
Patricia M. D'Antonio RPh, MS, MBA, CGP
Executive Director
Board of Pharmacy
patricia.dantonio@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-727-9856
Fax: 202-724-8471
Program Areas: Pharmacy, Drugs
Greg Talley
Supervisory Health Physicist/Program Manager
Radiation Protection
greg.talley@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-741-7686
Fax: 202-727-8471
Program Areas: Radiation
Dr. John Davies-Cole PhD, MPH
State Epidemiologist
Policy, Planning & Evaluation
john.davies-cole@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-9138
Fax: 202-442-4833
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Shauna White PharmD
Pharmacist Inspector
Pharmaceutical Control
shauna.white@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-9219
Fax: 202-724-8471
Program Areas: Pharmacy, Drugs
Robert Sudler Jr.
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene - Inspection Services
robert.sudler@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-535-2339
Fax: 202-535-1359
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Retail (Food), Food Service, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Sharon Lewis
Program Manager
Health Care Facilities
sharon.lewis@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-4737
Fax: 202-442-9431
Program Areas: Blood Products
District Of Columbia Office Of The Attorney General
Karl A. Racine
Attorney General
karl.racine@dc.gov
Address: 441 4th Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-727-3400
Fax: 202-347-8922
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General