Results 1 - 9 of 9

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Christopher Shorter
Director
Department of Public Works
christopher.shorter@dc.gov
Address: 2000 14th Street NW
Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202-673-6833
Fax: 202-671-0642
Emergency: (202) 442-5955
Program Areas: Environmental Services/Solid Waste Management, Parking Enforcement
Dr. LaQuandra S. Nesbitt MD, MPH
Director
Department of Health
laquandra.nesbitt@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5955
Fax: 202-442-4795
Emergency: (202)-442-5955
Dr. Anjali Talwalkar
Senior Deputy Director
Community Health Administration
anjali.talwalkar@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5925
Fax: 202-442-4827
Program Areas: Nutrition, Health Effects & Advisories, Health Services Regulation
Dr. Sharon Williams - Lewis DHA, RN-BC, CPM
Senior Deputy Director
Health Regulation and Licensing Administration
sharon.lewis@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-724-4900
Fax: 202-724-5145
Emergency: 2024945043
Program Areas: Health Facilities, Health Professionals
Greg Talley
Supervisory Health Physicist/Program Manager
Radiation Protection
greg.talley@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-741-7686
Fax: 202-727-8471
Program Areas: Radiation
Dr. John Davies-Cole PhD, MPH
State Epidemiologist
Policy, Planning & Evaluation
john.davies-cole@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5865
Fax: 202-442-4833
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Laura Wildey
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene Inspection Services Division
Laura.Wildey@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5923
Fax: 202-535-1359
Emergency: 202-384-8852
Program Areas: Food (Retail), Food Service
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Veronica Longstreth
Program Manager
Health Care Facilities Division
veronica.longstreth@dc.gov
Address: 899 N. Capitol St NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-627-2174
Fax: 202-727-8471
Emergency: 202-494-6752
Program Areas: Health Facilities, Hospitals
Dr. Vito DelVento
Program Manager
Animal Services and Animal Disease Prevention
vito.delvento@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol St. NE, 2nd Floor
Washington , DC 20002
Phone: 202-535-2323
Fax: 202-442-4817
Program Areas: Animal Control