Results 1 - 13 of 13

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Consumer And Regulatory Affairs
Melinda M. Bolling
Director
Department of Consumer & Regulatory Affairs
melinda.bolling@dc.gov
Address: 1100 4th Street SW, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202-213-6159
Fax: 202-442-9445
Emergency: 202-442-8947
Program Areas: Professional Licensing, Weights & Measures
Ronald Johnson
Senior Program Manager
Weights & Measures Device Registration
ronald.johnson@dc.gov
Address: 1100 4th Street SW, 4th Floor
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202-698-2130
Fax: 202-442-9448
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Christopher Shorter
Director
Department of Public Works
christopher.shorter@dc.gov
Address: 2000 14th Street NW
Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202-673-6833
Fax: 202-671-0642
Emergency: (202) 442-5955
Program Areas: Environmental Services/Solid Waste Management, Parking Enforcement
Dr. LaQuandra S. Nesbitt MD, MPH
Director
Department of Health
laquandra.nesbitt@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5955
Fax: 202-442-4795
Emergency: (202)-442-5955
Dr. Anjali Talwalkar
Senior Deputy Director
Community Health Administration
anjali.talwalkar@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5925
Fax: 202-442-4827
Program Areas: Nutrition, Health Effects & Advisories, Health Services Regulation
Dr. Sharon Lewis
Senior Deputy Director
Health Regulation and Licensing Administration
sharon.lewis@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-724-8927
Fax: 202-442-9431
Emergency: 2024945043
Greg Talley
Supervisory Health Physicist/Program Manager
Radiation Protection
greg.talley@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-741-7686
Fax: 202-727-8471
Program Areas: Radiation
Dr. John Davies-Cole PhD, MPH
State Epidemiologist
Policy, Planning & Evaluation
john.davies-cole@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-9138
Fax: 202-442-4833
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Shauna White PharmD
Program Manager
Pharmaceutical Control Division
shauna.white@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-9219
Fax: 202-724-8471
Program Areas: Pharmacy, Drugs
Laura Wildey
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene Inspection Services Division
Laura.Wildey@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5923
Fax: 202-535-1359
Emergency: 202-384-8852
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Veronica Longstreth
Program Manager
Health Care Facilities Division
veronica.longstreth@dc.gov
Address: 899 N. Capitol St NE
Washington, D.C. 20002
Phone: 202-727-9861
Fax: 202-442-9431
Emergency: 202-494-6752
Dr. Vito DelVento
Program Manager
Animal Services and Animal Disease Prevention
vito.delvento@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol St. NE
Washington , District Columbia 20002
Phone: 202-724-8800
District Of Columbia Office Of The Attorney General
Karl A. Racine
Attorney General
karl.racine@dc.gov
Address: 441 4th Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-727-3400
Fax: 202-347-8922
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General