Results 1 - 50 of 74

Narrow results by: Agriculture (47) Health (13) Environment (4) Attorney General (1) Local (47) State (27) Submit Changes
Florida
Florida Agency For Healthcare Administration
Kimberly R. Smoak
Chief, Bureau of Field Operations
Health Quality Assurance
Kimberly.Smoak@ahca.myflorida.com
Address: 2727 Mahan Drive, Mail Stop #59
Tallahassee, Florida 32308
Phone: 850-412-4516
Fax: 850-559-8273
Program Areas: Hospitals, Nursing Homes
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Nicole "Nikki" Fried
Commissioner of Agriculture
Nikki.Fried@fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Matthew Van Name
Assistant Commissioner
Office of Commissioner
Matthew.VanName@Fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Kelly Friend
Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
Kelly.Friend@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite E, Room 137
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Analytical Services
Portia Sapp
Director
Division of Aquacluture
Portia.Sapp@fdacs.gov
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Depuration, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Patrol, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Chris Pettit
Director
Office of Agriculture Water Policy
Christopher.Pettit@fdacs.gov
Address: 401 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop E1, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Agricultural Water Policy
Dr. Mike Short DVM
State Veterinarian/Director
Division of Animal Industry
Michael.Short@Fdacs.gov
Address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop M7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-410-0900
Fax: 850-410-0915
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Lisa Jensen
Director
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Lisa.Jensen@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 850-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce
Dr. Trevor Smith
State Plant Regulatory Official/Director
Division of Plant Industry
Trevor.Smith@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4700
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control
Jurisdiction: State Plant Regulatory Official
Davis Daiker
Assistant Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Compliance Monitoring
Davis.Daiker@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite E
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program
Paul Pagano
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Paul.Pagano@FDACS.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5534
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Analytical Services
Richard Kimsey
Assistant Director
Division of Consumer Services
Richard.Kimsey@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-921-1590
Fax: 850-921-1548
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Mr. Charlie Culpepper
Assistant Director
Division of Aquaculture
Charlie.Culpepper@fdacs.gov
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Aquaculture, Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Depuration, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Patrol, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Erica Field
Assistant Director
Division of Animal Industry
Erica.Field@fdacs.gov
Address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop M7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-410-0900
Fax: 850-410-0957
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Dr. Greg Hodges
Assistant Director
Division of Plant Industry
Greg.Hodges@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4700
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection
Matthew.Colson@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Manufactured Food Program Manager and Retail Food Program Manager
Zach Conlin
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Dairy Industries
Zachary.Conlin@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5410
Fax: 850-488-7946
Emergency: 850-661-3661
Program Areas: Dairy
Alan Edwards
Deputy Chief of Staff of Operations
Office of Commissioner
Alan.Edwards@fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Dr. Lisa Conti
Deputy Commissioner and Chief Science Officer
Office of Commissioner
Lisa.Conti@fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Patty Lucas
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Agricultural Environmental Lab
Patricia.Lucas@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 7–L7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7835
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Analytical Services , Chemistry (Feed), Pesticide Residue Analysis
Shelby Scarpa
Deputy Chief of Staff
Office of Commissioner
Shelby.Scarpa@fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Neil Richmond
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Inspection and Incident Response
Neil.Richmond@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite N
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7862
Fax: 850-617-7967
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Sarah Oglesby
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
Sarah.Oglesby@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8-L29
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7997
Fax: 850-617-7897
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Adriane Rogers
Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Scientific Evaluation and Technical Assistance
Adriane.Rogers@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 6
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7919
Fax: 850-617-7949
Program Areas: Pesticides
Marlon Clements
Bureau Chief
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Bureau of Inspection
Marlon.Clements@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 860-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce
Dr. Leroy Whilby DPM
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Entomology, Nematology, and Plant Pathology
Leroy.Whilby@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4661
Fax: 352-395-4614
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection, Entomology, Nematodes, Plant Pest Detection / Control
Eric Rohrig
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Methods Development and Biological Control
Eric.Rohrig@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4744
Fax: 352-395-4624
Program Areas: Methods Development and Biological Control
Callie Walker
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Pest Eradication and Control
Callie.Walker@fdacs.gov
Address: 3207 Lake Alfred Road
Winter Haven, Florida 33881-1438
Phone: 863-298-3000
Tyson Emery
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Plant & Apiary Inspection
Tyson.Emery@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4709
Fax: 352-395-4619
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection, Plant Pest Detection / Control
Kandice Futch
Bureau Chief of Support Services
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Operations and Compliance
Kandice.Futch@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce
Harold Prince
Bureau Chief
Division of Consumer Services - Bureau of Standards
Harold.Prince@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 2
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-921-1590
Fax: 850-921-1548
Emergency: 850-728-1316
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Diane Pickett
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Food Safety Laboratories
Diane.pickett@FDACS.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 7–L7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Cleone Cooper
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Food Inspections
Cleone.Cooper@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 941-809-4167
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Warehouses, Farmers Markets, Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: VNRFPS Coordinator
Jill Fleiger
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Environmental Assessment Section
Jillian.Fleiger@fdacs.gov
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas
Tamara James
Environmental Administrator
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Feed Regulatory Section
Tamara.James@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7870
Fax: 850-617-7895
Program Areas: Feed Inspections
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
James Smith
Biological Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Center Laboratory
James.Smith@fdacs.gov
Address: 260 Dr. Frederick S. Humphries Street
Apalachicola, Florida 32320
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Steve Harley
Environmental Manager
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Fertilizer Regulatory Section
Steve.Harley@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8–L29
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7860
Fax: 850-617-7894
Program Areas: Fertilizer Program
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Summer Williams
FLIRRT Coordinator/Environmental Consultant
Division of Food Safety
Summer.Williams@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Emergency Management , RRT, Rapid Response Team
Dr. Norman Arroyo-Llantin
Environmental Manager
Division of Food Safety
Norman.Arroyo-Llantin@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-414-0407
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Carolina Schaffer
Government Analyst II
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Carolina.Schaffer@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Richard Stephens
Environmental Scientist III
Bureau of Food Safety Laboratories
Richard.Stephens@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Kim Norgren
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture
Kimberly.Norgren@fdacs.gov
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Sydney Stone Armstrong
Food Safety Modernization Act Coordinator
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Sydney.Stone@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow , Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce
Matthew Coleman
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Manufactured Food
Matthew.Coleman@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5543
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Shaness Thomas
Environmental Manager
Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
Shaness.Thomas@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8, 812
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7875
Fax: 850-617-7893
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Chris Hilliard
Environmental Specialist III
Division of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection
Christopher.Hilliard@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Serena Giovinazzi
Recall Coordinator
Division of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection
Serena.Giovinazzi@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Florida Department Of Business & Professional Regulation
Halsey Beshears
Secretary
halsey.beshears@myfloridalicense.com
Address: 2601 Blair Stone Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1011
Phone: 850-487-1395
Rick Akin
Director
Division of Hotels and Restaurants
rick.akin@myfloridalicense.com
Address: 2601 Blair Stone Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1011
Phone: 850-487-1395
Fax: 850-322-8846
Program Areas: Food Service
Jurisdiction: Retail Food Program Manager