Results 1 - 50 of 87

Narrow results by: Agriculture (52) Health (18) Environment (5) Attorney General (1) State (87) Local (0) Submit Changes
Florida
Florida Agency For Healthcare Administration
Kim Smoak
Bureau Chief
Field Operations
kimberly.smoak@ahca.myflorida.com
Address: 2727 Mahan Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32308
Phone: 850-412-4516
Fax: 850-921-2423
Kim Smoak
Acting Bureau Chief, Field Operations
kimberly.smoak@ahca.myflorida.com
Address: 2727 Mahan Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-412-4516
Fax: 850-921-2423
Kim Smoak
Acting Bureau Chief, Field Operations
kimberly.smoak@ahca.myflorida.com
Address: 2727 Mahan Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-412-4516
Fax: 850-921-2423
Kimberly R Smoak
Chief of Field Operations
Health Quality Assurance
Kimberly.Smoak@ahca.myflorida.com
Address: 2727 Mahan Drive MS#59
Tallahassee, Florida 32308
Phone: 850-412-4516
Fax: 850-559-8273
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Adam H Putnam
Commissioner of Agriculture
Adam.Putnam@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol PL 10 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Allen Edwards
Deputy Commissioner
Office of Commissioner
Allan.Edwards@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol PL 10 400 So. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Dr. Lisa Conti
Deputy Commissioner
Office of Commissioner
lisa.conti@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol PL 10 400 So. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Mike Joyner
Assistant Commissioner
Office of Commissioner
Mike.Joyner@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol PL 10 400 So. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Andy Rackley
Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
Anderson.Rackley@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: The Capitol PL 10 400 So. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticides, Seed
Dr Tiffiani Miller
Director
Food Safety
tiffiani.miller@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-5595
Program Areas: Food, Food Safety, Dairy, Food Laboratory, Chemical Residue Laboratory
Kal Knickerbocker
Director
Division of Aquacluture
kal.knickerbocker@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: M/S H3
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish, Animal (Aquaculture Products)
Dr. Mike Short DVM
State Veterinarian/Director
Division of Animal Industry
michael.short@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 407 South Calhoun Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: Mayo Building, Room 330
Phone: 850-410-0900
Fax: 850-410-0915
Program Areas: Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Carrie Porterfield
Director
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Carrie.Porterfield@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 170 Century Blvd
Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: 863-578-1900
Program Areas: Fruit, Vegetables, Nuts
Dr Trevor Smith
State Plant Regulatory Official/Director
Division of Plant Industry
trevor.smith@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 SW 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608
Phone: 352-395-4628
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant and Apiary Pest and Disease Protection
Jurisdiction: State Plant Regulatory Official
Kelly Friend
Assistant Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Compliance Monitoring
Kelly.Friend@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner BLVD Suite E
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7892
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticide (Inspections), Seed
Dr. Matt Curran
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-5595
Fax: 850-488-7946
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Safety, Dairy, Food Laboratory, Chemical Residue Laboratory
Portia Sapp
Assistant Director
Division of Aquaculture
Portia.Sapp@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: M/S H3
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish, Animal (Aquaculture Products)
Steven Dwinell
Assistant Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
dwinels@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner BLVD Suite E
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Agricultural Water Policy
Erica Field
Assistant Director
Division of Animal Industry
Erica.field@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 407 S Calhoun St
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: Mayo Building, Room 330
Phone: 850-410-0903
Dr Greg Hodges
Assistant Director
Division of Plant Industry
greg.hodges@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 SW 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608
Phone: 352-395-4627
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant and Apiary Pest and Disease Protection
Dennis Howard
Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Scientific Evaluation and Technical Assistance
howardd@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol PL 10 400 So. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7893
Program Areas: Pesticides
Zach Conlin
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety- Bureau of Dairy Industries
Zachary.Conlin@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-5410
Fax: 850-488-7946
Emergency: 8506613661
Program Areas: Grade A Dairy Farm and Dairy Plant Inspections
JoMarie Cook
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety- Bureau of Chemical Residue Laboratories
jomarie.cook@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd Building 3
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7500
Fax: 850-922-9110
Emergency: 850-251-4645
Program Areas: Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Brenda Morris
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety- Bureau of Food & Meat Inspection
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd ste H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-254-5534
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Program(s)), Sampling Services, Food (Manufactured)
Richard Kimsey
Bureau Chief
Division of Consumer Services - Bureau of Standards
Richard.Kimsey@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd
Tallahassee, Fl 32399
Phone: 850-921-1570
Fax: 850-921-1548
Program Areas: Bureau of Standards
Patty Lucas
Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Agricultural Environmental Lab
Patricia.Lucas@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol PL 10 400 So. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7830
Fax: 850-617-7843
Program Areas: Feed, Pesticide (Analysis), Seed (& Fertilizer Analysis)
Ricky Lam
Chief
Division of Food Safety- Dairy Compliance Monitoring
ricky.lam@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3023 Lake Alfred Road
Winter Haven, Florida 33881
Phone: 863-298-3058
Fax: 863-298-3062
Program Areas: Dairy (Analytical Services), Dairy (Milk Rating)
Patty Lewandowski
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety
patty.lewandowski@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd Lab 9
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7559
Fax: 850-487-6573
Program Areas: Foodborne Pathogens and Food Analysis, Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Amanda Bevis
Deputy Chief of Staff
Office of Commissioner
amanda.bevis@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 400 So. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-671-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Dale Dubberly
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
dale.dubberly@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner BLVD Suite E
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7984
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Seed, and Fertilizer Inspections
Sarah Olgesby
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
sarah.oglesby@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner BLVD Bldg 8
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7944
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Seed, and Fertilizer Licensing and Enforcement
Davis Daiker
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
Davis.Daiker@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner BLVD Bldg 6
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7919
Program Areas: Pesticide Registration
Marlon Clements
Bureau Chief
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Marlon.Clements@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 170 Century Blvd
Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: 860-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit, Vegetables, Nuts
Dr Leroy Whilby
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Entomology, Nematology, and Plant Pathology
leroy.whilby@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 SW 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608
Phone: 352-395-4661
Fax: 352-395-4614
Program Areas: Entomology, Nematology, Plant pathology and Botany Diagnostics
Eric Rohrig
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry
eric.rohrig@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 SW 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608
Phone: 352-395-4744
Fax: 352-395-4624
Program Areas: Methods Development and Biological Control
Callie Walker
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry
caroline.walker@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3207 Lake Alfred Rd
Winter Haven, Florida 33881
Phone: 863-674-4160
Program Areas: Pest Eradication and Control
Tyson Emery
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry
tyson.emery@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 SW 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608
Phone: 352-395-4709
Fax: 352-395-4619
Program Areas: Plant and Apiary Inspection
Kandice Futch
Bureau Chief of Support Services
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Kandice.futch@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 170 Century Blvd
Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: 863-578-1900
David Westervelt
Assistant Chief
Division of Plant Industry
david.westervelt@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 SW 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608
Phone: 352-395-4636
Fax: 352-395-4624
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection
Matthew Colson
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety- Manufactured Food
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5551
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Manufactured Food Program, MFRPS Coordinator
Cleone Cooper
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety- Food Inspections
Cleone.Cooper@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd.
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-5526
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 941-809-4167
Program Areas: Farmers Markets, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food (Salvage), Retail Food/ Stores, Seafood, Warehouse Inspection, Water (Bottled), VNRFPS Coordintaor
Jill Fleiger
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture- Shellfish Environmental Assessment Section
Jillian. Fleiger@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: M/S H3
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish, Animal (Aquaculture Products)
George Hayslip
Environmental Administrator
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Feed Regulatory Section
George.Hayslip@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol PL 10 400 So. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7866
Fax: 850-617-7893
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
James Smith
Biological Administrator
Division of Aqualculture- Shellfish Center Laboratory
james.smith@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 260 Dr. Frederick S. Humphries St
Apalachicola, Florida 32320
Phone: 850-653-8317
Fax: 850-653-2297
Program Areas: Shellfish Harvesting Area Classification Program - Laboratory
Hal Prince
Environmental Administrator
Division of Consumer Services- Weights and Measures Section
Harold.Prince@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd Building 2
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-921-1570
Fax: 850-921-1548
Emergency: 850-728-1316
Program Areas: Bureau of Standards

William Cox
Manager
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Fertilizer Regulatory Section
Bill.Cox@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol PL 10 400 So. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7860
Fax: 850-617-7894
Program Areas: Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Summer Williams
FLIRRT Coordinator
Division of Food Safety
Summer.Williams@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner BLVD Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-5535
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Myriam Perdomo-Pabon
Environmental Manager/ FLIRRT Deputy Coordinator
Division of Food Safety
myriam.perdomopabon@freshfromflorida.com
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Dr Norman Arroyo-Llantin
Environmental Manager
Norman.Arroyo-Llantin@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5549
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)