Results 1 - 47 of 47

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Adam H. Putnam
Commissioner of Agriculture
Adam.Putnam@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Allan Edwards
Deputy Commissioner
Office of Commissioner
Allan.Edwards@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Dr. Lisa Conti
Deputy Commissioner
Office of Commissioner
lisa.conti@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Mike Joyner
Assistant Commissioner
Office of Commissioner
Mike.Joyner@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Andy Rackley
Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
Anderson.Rackley@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite F, Mail Stop C-16
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticides, Seed
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services,
Kal Knickerbocker
Director
Division of Aquacluture
kal.knickerbocker@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish, Animal (Aquaculture Products)
Steven Dwinell
Director
Office of Agriculture Water Policy
steven.dwinell@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite E
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Agricultural Water Policy
Dr. Mike Short DVM
State Veterinarian/Director
Division of Animal Industry
michael.short@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop M7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-410-0900
Fax: 850-410-0957
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Carrie Porterfield
Director
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Carrie.Porterfield@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 850-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit, Vegetables, Nuts, Produce
Dr. Trevor Smith
State Plant Regulatory Official/Director
Division of Plant Industry
trevor.smith@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4700
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant and Apiary Pest and Disease Protection
Jurisdiction: State Plant Regulatory Official
Kelly Friend
Assistant Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Compliance Monitoring
Kelly.Friend@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite E
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-488-2164
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticide (Inspections), Seed
Brenda Morris
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services
Richard Kimsey
Assistant Director
Division of Consumer Services
Richard.Kimsey@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-921-1570
Fax: 850-921-1548
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Portia Sapp
Assistant Director
Division of Aquaculture
Portia.Sapp@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish, Animal (Aquaculture Products)
Erica Field
Assistant Director
Division of Animal Industry
Erica.field@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop M7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-410-0903
Fax: 850-410-0957
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Dr. Greg Hodges
Assistant Director
Division of Plant Industry
greg.hodges@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4700
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant and Apiary Pest and Disease Protection
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), MFRPS Coordinator, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Zach Conlin
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Dairy Industries
Zachary.Conlin@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5410
Fax: 850-488-7946
Emergency: 850-661-3661
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy Farm
JoMarie Cook
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Chemical Residue Laboratories
jomarie.cook@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 3
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7500
Fax: 850-922-9110
Emergency: 850-251-4645
Program Areas: Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Patty Lucas
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Agricultural Environmental Lab
Patricia.Lucas@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 7–L7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7835
Fax: 850-617-7843
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Feed), Pesticide (Analysis), Seed & Fertilizer (Analysis)
Patty Lewandowski
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety - Food Laboratories
patty.lewandowski@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Lab 9
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7559
Fax: 850-487-6573
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Foodborne Pathogens and Food Analysis,
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager
Matt Joyner
Deputy Chief of Staff
Office of Commissioner
Matt.Joyner@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-671-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Neil Richmond
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Inspection and Incident Response
neil.richmond@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite N
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7862
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Seed, and Fertilizer Inspections
Sarah Oglesby
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
sarah.oglesby@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8-L29
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7850
Fax: 850-617-7892
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Seed, and Fertilizer Licensing and Enforcement
Davis Daiker
Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Scientific Evaluation and Technical Assistance
Davis.Daiker@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 6
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7919
Fax: 850-617-7949
Program Areas: Pesticides
Marlon Clements
Bureau Chief
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Bureau of Inspection
Marlon.Clements@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 860-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit, Vegetables, Nuts
Dr. Leroy Whilby
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Entomology, Nematology, and Plant Pathology
leroy.whilby@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4661
Fax: 352-395-4614
Program Areas: Entomology, Nematology, Plant Pathology and Botany Diagnostics
Eric Rohrig
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Methods Development and Biological Control
eric.rohrig@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4700
Fax: 352-395-4624
Program Areas: Methods Development and Biological Control
Callie Walker
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Pest Eradication and Control
Callie.Walker@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3207 Lake Alfred Road
Winter Haven, Florida 33881-1438
Phone: 863-674-4160
Program Areas: Pest Eradication and Control
Tyson Emery
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Plant & Apiary Inspection
tyson.emery@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4709
Fax: 352-395-4619
Program Areas: Plant and Apiary Inspection
Kandice Futch
Bureau Chief of Support Services
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Operations and Compliance
Kandice.futch@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce
Hal Prince
Bureau Chief
Division of Consumer Services - Bureau of Standards
Harold.Prince@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 2
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-921-1570
Fax: 850-921-1548
Emergency: 850-728-1316
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Petroleum
David Westervelt
Assistant Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Plant & Apiary Inspection
david.westervelt@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4633
Fax: 352-395-4624
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection
Cleone Cooper
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Food Inspections
Cleone.Cooper@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 941-809-4167
Program Areas: Farmers Markets, Food (Manufactured), Food (Salvage), Retail Food/Stores, Seafood, Warehouse Inspection, Water (Bottled), VNRFPS Coordinator
Jill Fleiger
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Environmental Assessment Section
Jillian.Fleiger@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Animal (Aquaculture Products)
Tamara James
Environmental Administrator
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Feed Regulatory Section
Tamara.James@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7876
Fax: 850-617-7896
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
James Smith
Biological Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Center Laboratory
james.smith@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 260 Dr. Frederick S. Humphries Street
Apalachicola, Florida 32320
Phone: 850-653-8317
Fax: 850-653-2297
Program Areas: Shellfish Harvesting Area Classification Program - Laboratory
Steve Harley
Environmental Manager
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Fertilizer Regulatory Section
steve.harley@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8–L29
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7883
Fax: 850-617-7894
Program Areas: Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Summer Williams
FLIRRT Coordinator/Environmental Consultant
Division of Food Safety
Summer.Williams@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5535
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Dr. Norman Arroyo-Llantin
Environmental Manager
Division of Food Safety
Norman.Arroyo-Llantin@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5549
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Carolina Schaffer
Government Analyst II
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Carolina.Schaffer@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5595
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Retail Standards Program Coordinator
Richard Stephens
Environmental Scientist III
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Richard.stephens@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5595
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Kim Norgren
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture
kimberly.norgren@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 600 S Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest), Shellfish (Processing)
Sydney Stone
Environmental Manager
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
sydny.stone@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow , Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1944
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce
Matthew Coleman
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Manufactured Food
Matthew.Coleman@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5543
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Shaness Thomas
Environmental Manager
Division of Agricultural Environmental Services
Shaness.Thomas@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8, 812
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7875