Results 1 - 15 of 15

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Florida
Florida Department Of Health
Michele Tallent
Deputy Secretary for Operations
michele.tallent@flhealth.gov
Address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin #A00
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-4259
Fax: 850-410-3027
Dr. Kelli Wells MD
Director
Division of Disease Control and Health Protection
kelli.wells@flhealth.gov
Address: 2585 Merchants Row Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin #A09, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1714
Phone: 850-245-4411
Fax: 850-922-9453
Program Areas: Infectious Disease
Lucy Gee
Director
Division of Medical Quality Assurance
lucy.gee@flhealth.gov
Address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin #C00
Tallahassee, Florida 32399 -3250
Phone: 850-245-4224
Fax: 850-488-0796
Erica C. White
Executive Director
Florida Board of Pharmacy
erica.white@doh.state.fl.us
Address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin #C04
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-4292
Fax: 850-413-6982
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Carina Blackmore PhD, DVM
State Public Health Veterinarian/Laboratory Director
Division of Disease Control and Health Protection
carina.blackmore@flhealth.gov
Address: 1217 North Pearl Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Alternate address: PO Box 210, Jacksonville, FL 32231-0042
Phone: 850-922-9036
Fax: 904-791-1567
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Courtney Coppola
Director
Office of Medical Marijuana Use
Courtney.Coppola@flhealth.gov
Address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin M-01 
Tallahassee , Florida 32399
Alternate address: PO Box 31313, Tampa, FL 33631-3313
Phone: 800-808-9580
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards
Darren Evans
Chief
Bureau of Public Health Pharmacy
darren.evans@flhealth.gov
Address: 104-2 Hamilton Park Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin #C19, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1739
Phone: 866-352-5227
Fax: 850-921-3608
Program Areas: Cosmetic Ingredients, Cosmetic Manufacturing
Russell Eggert
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Epidemiology
russell.eggert@flhealth.gov
Address: 2585 Merchants Row Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin #A12, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1720
Phone: 850-245-4422
Fax: 850-922-9299
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Cindy Dick
Chief of Staff
cindy.dick@flhealth.gov
Address: 2585 Merchants Row Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin #A00, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1701
Phone: 850-245-4444
Fax: 850-922-9453
Cynthia Becker
Bureau Chief
Radiation Control
cindy.becker@flhealth.gov
Address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin #C21
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1741
Phone: 850-245-4266
Fax: 850-487-0435
Program Areas: Radiation Safety
Susanne Crowe
Interim Bureau Chief
Public Health Laboratories
susanne.crow@flhealth.gov
Address: 1217 Pearl Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Alternate address: PO Box 210, Jacksonville, FL 32231-0042
Phone: 904-791-1500
Fax: 904-791-1567
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Kellie O'Dare Wilson PhD
Chief
Tobacco Free Florida/Cancer Programs
Kellie.ODare@flhealth.gov
Address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Mail Bin C-23 
Tallahassee,  Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-4050
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Andrew Reich MS, MSPH
Scientific Advisor
Environmental Health
andrew.reich@flhealth.gov
Address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin #408
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-4299
Fax: 850-245-4187
Jamie Dement
Program Manager
Food and Waterborne Diseases
jamie.dement@flhealth.gov
Address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-4116
Fax: 850-922-8473
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Dr. Celeste Philip MD
State Surgeon General
celeste.philip@flhealth.gov
Address: 2585 Merchants Row Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: 4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin #A00, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1701
Phone: 850-245-4321
Fax: 850-922-9453