Results 1 - 46 of 46

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Nicole "Nikki" Fried
Commissioner of Agriculture
Nikki.Fried@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Matthew Van Name
Assistant Commissioner
Office of Commissioner
MatthewVanName@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Kelly Friend
Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
Kelly.Friend@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite F, Mail Stop C-16
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Analytical Services
Portia Sapp
Director
Division of Aquacluture
Portia.Sapp@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Depuration, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Patrol, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Clegg Hooks
Acting Director
Office of Agriculture Water Policy
Clegg.Hooks@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 401 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop E1, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Agricultural Water Policy
Dr. Mike Short DVM
State Veterinarian/Director
Division of Animal Industry
Michael.Short@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop M7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-410-0900
Fax: 850-410-0915
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Carrie Porterfield
Director
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Carrie.Porterfield@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 850-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce
Dr. Trevor Smith
State Plant Regulatory Official/Director
Division of Plant Industry
trevor.smith@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4700
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control
Jurisdiction: State Plant Regulatory Official
Davis Daiker
Assistant Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Compliance Monitoring
Davis.Daiker@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite E
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7939
Fax: 850-488-2164
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program
Brenda Morris
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5534
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Analytical Services
Richard Kimsey
Assistant Director
Division of Consumer Services
Richard.Kimsey@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-921-1590
Fax: 850-921-1548
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Vacant Position
Assistant Director
Division of Aquaculture

Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Depuration, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Patrol, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Erica Field
Assistant Director
Division of Animal Industry
Erica.Field@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop M7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-410-0900
Fax: 850-410-0957
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Dr. Greg Hodges
Assistant Director
Division of Plant Industry
greg.hodges@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4700
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Zach Conlin
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Dairy Industries
Zachary.Conlin@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5410
Fax: 850-488-7946
Emergency: 850-661-3661
Program Areas: Dairy
Alan Edwards
Deputy Chief of Staff of Operations
Office of Commissioner
Alan.Edwards@freshfromflorida.com
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Dr. Lisa Conti
Sr. Science Policy Advisor and Chief Science Officer
Office of Commissioner
Lisa.Conti@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Patty Lucas
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Agricultural Environmental Lab
Patricia.Lucas@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 7–L7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7835
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Analytical Services , Chemistry (Feed), Pesticide Residue Analysis
Shelby Scarpa
Deputy Chief of Staff
Office of Commissioner
Shelby.Scarpa@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Neil Richmond
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Inspection and Incident Response
neil.richmond@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite N
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7862
Fax: 850-617-7967
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Sarah Oglesby
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
Sarah.Oglesby@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8-L29
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7850
Fax: 850-617-7892
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Adriane Rogers
Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Scientific Evaluation and Technical Assistance
Adriane.Rogers@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 6
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7940
Fax: 850-617-7949
Program Areas: Pesticides
Marlon Clements
Bureau Chief
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Bureau of Inspection
Marlon.Clements@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 860-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce
Dr. Leroy Whilby DPM
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Entomology, Nematology, and Plant Pathology
leroy.whilby@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4661
Fax: 352-395-4614
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection, Entomology, Nematodes, Plant Pest Detection / Control
Eric Rohrig
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Methods Development and Biological Control
eric.rohrig@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4744
Fax: 352-395-4624
Program Areas: Methods Development and Biological Control
Callie Walker
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Pest Eradication and Control
Callie.Walker@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3207 Lake Alfred Road
Winter Haven, Florida 33881-1438
Phone: 863-298-3000
Tyson Emery
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Plant & Apiary Inspection
tyson.emery@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4709
Fax: 352-395-4619
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection, Plant Pest Detection / Control
Kandice Futch
Bureau Chief of Support Services
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Operations and Compliance
Kandice.futch@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce
Harold Prince
Bureau Chief
Division of Consumer Services - Bureau of Standards
Harold.Prince@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 2
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-921-1590
Fax: 850-921-1548
Emergency: 850-728-1316
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Diane Pickett
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Food Safety Laboratories
Dianne.pickett@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 7–L7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Cleone Cooper
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Food Inspections
Cleone.Cooper@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 941-809-4167
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Warehouses, Farmers Markets, Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: VNRFPS Coordinator
Jill Fleiger
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Environmental Assessment Section
Jillian.Fleiger@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas
Tamara James
Environmental Administrator
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Feed Regulatory Section
Tamara.James@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7866
Fax: 850-617-7893
Program Areas: Feed Inspections
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
James Smith
Biological Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Center Laboratory
James.Smith@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 260 Dr. Frederick S. Humphries Street
Apalachicola, Florida 32320
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Steve Harley
Environmental Manager
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Fertilizer Regulatory Section
Steve.Harley@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8–L29
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7860
Fax: 850-617-7894
Program Areas: Fertilizer Program
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Summer Williams
FLIRRT Coordinator/Environmental Consultant
Division of Food Safety
Summer.Williams@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Emergency Management , RRT, Rapid Response Team
Dr. Norman Arroyo-Llantin
Environmental Manager
Division of Food Safety
Norman.Arroyo-Llantin@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-414-0407
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Carolina Schaffer
Government Analyst II
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Carolina.Schaffer@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Richard Stephens
Environmental Scientist III
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Richard.Stephens@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Kim Norgren
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture
kimberly.norgren@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 600 S Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Sydney Stone
Environmental Manager
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
sydny.stone@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow , Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce
Matthew Coleman
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Manufactured Food
Matthew.Coleman@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5543
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Shaness Thomas
Environmental Manager
Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
Shaness.Thomas@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8, 812
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7866
Fax: 850-617-7893
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Chris Hilliard
Environmental Specialist III
Division of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection
Christopher.Hilliard@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator