Results 1 - 39 of 39

Narrow results by: Agriculture (17) Health (9) Environment (7) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (39) Local (0) Submit Changes
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Gary W. Black
Commissioner
gary.black@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3600
Fax: 404-651-8206
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Julie McPeake
Director of Communications
Consumer Services Division
Julie.McPeake@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3689
Fax: 404-656-4894
Program Areas: Press & Consumer Information
Adam Buuck
Director of Meat Inspection
Animal Industry Division
adam.buuck@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3673
Fax: 404-463-1998
Program Areas: Meat
Natalie Adan
Director
Food Safety Division
natalie.adan@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Eggs, Food Processing, Retail, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Craig Nielsen
Associate Director
Food Safety
craig.nielsen@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Jurisdiction: Program Associate Director
Robert Cobb DVM
Director, State Veterinarian
Animal Industry Division
robert.cobb@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3671
Fax: 404-657-1357
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Livestock
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Alan Lowman
Ag Inputs (Feed) Program Director
Plant Industry Division
alan.lowman@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-3637
Program Areas: Feed
Venessa Sims
Director of Emergency Management
Operations
Venessa.sims-green@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-463-1081
Emergency: 404-823-5773
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Kathryn Bennett
Dairy Rating Officer
Food Safety Division
kathryn.bennett@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3621
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Dairy
Bruce Varnadoe
Retail Program Manager
Food Safety
bruce.varnadoe@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Program Areas: Retail
Krissa Jones
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food Safety
krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Gary Kelley
Inspector General
Security Division
gary.kelley@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404.656.3610
Emergency: 404-693-2416
Program Areas: Homeland Security, Emergency Management
Brandon Sauceda
Georgia Food & Feed Rapid Response Team Program Manager
Food Safety Division
brandon.sauceda@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Emergency: 404.807.3581
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jessica Badour
Recall Outreach Specialist
Food Safety Division
jessica.badour@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Emergency: 404-909-6788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Krissa Jones
Seafood Safety Manager (Interim)
krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Program Areas: Seafood/Shellfish
Dana Shell
Food Safety Laboratory
jospeh.shell@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3648
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Tracsa Manson
Compliance and Enforcement Manager
Food Safety
Tracsa.Manson@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Georgia Department Of Behavioral Health And Developmental Disabilities
Frank W. Berry
Commissioner
dbhddconstituentservices@dbhdd.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW, 24th Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-1526
Fax: 770-408-5439
Cassandra Price
Director
Office of Addictive Diseases
cassandra.price@dbhdd.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW, 22nd Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-2331
Fax: 678-717-5812
Georgia Department Of Natural Resources
Mark Williams
Commissioner
commissioner.dnr@dnr.state.ga.us
Address: 2 Martin Luther King Drive Suite 1252
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3500
Fax: 404-656-0770
Dan Forster
Director
Wildlife Resources Division
dan.forster@dnr.state.ga.us
Address: 2070 US Highway 278
Social Circle, Georgia 30025
Phone: 770-918-6401
Fax: 706-557-3030
Spud Woodward
Director
Coastal Resources Division
spud.woodward@dnr.state.ga.us
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-264-7218
Fax: 912-262-3143
Program Areas: Shellfish
Brad Gane
Assistant Director
Ecological Services Section
brad.gane@dnr.state.ga.us
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-264-7218
Fax: 912-262-3131
Cynthia Sanders
Manager
Radioactive Materials Program
cynthia.sanders@dnr.state.ga.us
Address: 4244 International Pkwy Suite 120
Atlanta, Georgia 30354
Phone: 404-362-2675
Fax: 404-362-2653
Program Areas: Radiation
Dominic Guadagnoli
Leader
Shellfish Sanitation Program
dominic.guadagnoli@dnr.state.ga.us
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-264-7218
Fax: 912-262-3143
James Hardeman
Environmental Radiation Corodinator
Environmental Radiation Program
james.hardeman@dnr.state.ga.us
Address: 4220 International Pkwy Suite 100
Atlanta, Georgia 30354
Phone: 404-362-2675
Fax: 404-362-2653
Georgia Department Of Public Health
Dr. Brenda Fitzgerald MD
Commissioner

Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-654-2703
Huriyyah Lewis
Exec. Asst. to DPH Commissioner
huriyyah.lewis@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Alternate address: 2 Peachtree Street
Phone: 404-657-2703
Fax: 404-657-2715
Emergency: 4046572700
Dr. Elizabeth A. Franko
Director
Public Health Laboratory
elizabeth.franko@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Alternate address: 1749 Clairmont Road Decatur GA, 30033
Phone: 404-327-7900
Fax: 404-327-7919
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Galen Baxter
Food Program Director
Environmental Health
galen.baxter@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-6628
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Chris Kumnick
Acting State Environmental Health Director
Health Protection
chris.kumnick@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW-Floor 13
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-657-6534
Fax: 404-657-6516

Dr. Cherie Drenzek DVM, MS
State Epidemiologist
Health Protection
cherie.drenzek@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-2609
Fax: 404-657-7517
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Dr. Julie Gabel DVM, MPH
State Public Health Veterinarian
Health Protection
julie.gabel@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-2629
Fax: 404-657-7517
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian

Georgia Drugs & Narcotics Agency
Dennis Troughton RPh
Deputy Director
dtroughton@gdna.ga.gov
Address: 40 Pryor Street SW, Suite 2000
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-656-5100
Fax: 404-651-8210
Richard Allen RPh
Director
rallen@gdna.ga.gov
Address: 40 Pryor Street SW, Suite 2000
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-656-5100
Fax: 404-651-8210
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Veterinary Drugs, Prescription Drugs
Georgia Office Of The Attorney General
Sam Olens
Attorney General
solens@law.ga.gov
Address: 40 Capitol Square SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3300
Fax: 404-657-8733
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Georgia State Board Of Pharmacy
Tanja Battle
Executive Director

Address: 237 Coliseum Drive
Macon, Georgia 301217
Phone: 478-207-2440
Fax: 478-207-1434
Program Areas: Food, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy