Results 1 - 39 of 39

Narrow results by: Agriculture (20) Health (7) Environment (6) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (39) Local (0) Submit Changes
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Gary W. Black
Commissioner
gary.black@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3600
Fax: 404-651-8206
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Adam Buuck
Director of Meat Inspection
Animal Industry Division
adam.buuck@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW, Room 108
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3673
Fax: 404-657-4801
Program Areas: Meat
Natalie Adan
Director
Food Safety Division
natalie.adan@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Eggs, Food Processing, Food (Retail), Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Craig Nielsen
Associate Director
Food Safety Division
craig.nielsen@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Jurisdiction: Program Associate Director
Robert Cobb, Jr. DVM
Director, State Veterinarian
Animal Industry Division
robert.cobb@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3671
Fax: 404-657-1357
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Livestock
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Alan Lowman
Ag Inputs (Feed) Program Director
Plant Industry Division
alan.lowman@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-3637
Fax: 404-463-6670
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Seed
Venessa Sims
Director of Emergency Management
Office of Inspector General
Venessa.sims@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-463-1081
Emergency: 404-823-5773
Program Areas: Emergency Management
Dana Shell
Food Laboratory Program Director
Food Safety Laboratory
jospeh.shell@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3648
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Richard Lewis
Director
Fuel & Measures Division
richard.lewis@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3605
Fax: 404-656-9648
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Julie McPeake
Chief Communications Officer
Communications
Julie.McPeake@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW, Room 227
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3689
Fax: 404-651-7957
Program Areas: Public Information
Kathryn Bennett
Dairy Rating Officer
Food Safety Division
kathryn.bennett@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Dairy
Bruce Varnadoe
Retail Program Manager
Food Safety Division
bruce.varnadoe@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Food (Retail)
Krissa Jones
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food Safety Division
krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Gary Kelley
Inspector General
Security Division
gary.kelley@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404.656.3610
Emergency: 404-693-2416
Program Areas: Homeland Security, Emergency Management
Brandon Sauceda
Georgia Food & Feed Rapid Response Team Program Manager
Food Safety Division
brandon.sauceda@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3621
Emergency: 404.807.3581
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jessica Badour
Recall Outreach Specialist
Food Safety Division
jessica.badour@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Emergency: 404-909-6788
Program Areas: Recalls
Morgan Stewart
Seafood Safety Officer
Food Safety Division
morgan.stewart@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Seafood/Shellfish
Tracsa Manson
Compliance and Enforcement Manager
Food Safety Division
Tracsa.Manson@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3621
Program Areas: Consumer Complaints
John "Brad" Bush
Farm Safety Program Manager
Food Safety Division
John.Bush@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta , Georgia 30334
Phone: 229-376-2640
Program Areas: Produce
Lane Skates
Dairy Program Manager
Food Safety Division
lane.skates@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3625
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Georgia Department Of Behavioral Health And Developmental Disabilities
Judy Fitzgerald
Commissioner
judy.fitzgerald@dbhdd.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW, 24th Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-2252
Cassandra Price
Executive Director
Office of Addictive Diseases
cassandra.price@dbhdd.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW, 22nd Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-2331
Fax: 678-717-5812
Program Areas: Methadone
Georgia Department Of Natural Resources
Mark Williams
Commissioner
mark.williams@dnr.ga.gov
Address: 2 Martin Luther King Drive Suite 1252
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3500
Fax: 404-656-0770
Program Areas: Natural Resources
Russell Garrison
Director
Wildlife Resources Division
rusty.garrison@dnr.ga.gov
Address: 2067 US Highway 278 SE
Social Circle, Georgia 30025
Phone: 770-918-6400
Fax: 706-557-3030
Program Areas: Fisheries Management
Spud Woodward
Director
Coastal Resources Division
spud.woodward@dnr.ga.gov
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-264-7218
Fax: 912-262-3143
Program Areas: Shellfish
Dave Matos
Manager
Radioactive Materials Program
david.matos@dnr.ga.gov
Address: 4244 International Pkwy Suite 120
Atlanta, Georgia 30354
Phone: 404-363-7127
Fax: 404-362-2653
Program Areas: Radiation
Dominic Guadagnoli
Leader
Coastal Resources Division
dominic.guadagnoli@dnr.ga.gov
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-617-1741
Fax: 912-262-3131
Program Areas: Shallfish (PreHarvest), Shellfish (Harvest)
Barty Simonton
Environmental Radiation Coordinator
Environmental Radiation Program
barty.simonton@dnr.ga.gov
Address: 4244 International Pkwy Suite 120
Atlanta, Georgia 30354
Phone: 404-362-2675
Fax: 404-362-2653
Program Areas: Radiation
Georgia Department Of Public Health
Brenda Fitzgerald MD
Commissioner
brenda.fitzgerald@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3186
Phone: 404-654-2700
Huriyyah Lewis
Exec. Asst. to DPH Commissioner
huriyyah.lewis@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Alternate address: 2 Peachtree Street
Phone: 404-657-2703
Fax: 404-657-2715
Emergency: 4046572700
Dr. Elizabeth A. Franko
Director
Public Health Laboratory
elizabeth.franko@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Alternate address: 1749 Clairmont Road Decatur GA, 30033
Phone: 404-327-7900
Fax: 404-327-7919
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Galen Baxter
State Food Program Director
Environmental Health
galen.baxter@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-6534
Fax: 404-657-6516
Program Areas: Food (Retail), Food Service
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Dr. Christopher Rustin
State Environmental Health Director
Health Protection
chris.rustin@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW-Floor 13
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-6534
Fax: 404-657-6516
Dr. Cherie Drenzek DVM, MS
State Epidemiologist
Health Protection
cherie.drenzek@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 14-450
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-2609
Fax: 404-657-7517
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Dr. Julie Gabel DVM, MPH
State Public Health Veterinarian
Health Protection
julie.gabel@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 14-234
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-2629
Fax: 404-657-7517
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Georgia Drugs & Narcotics Agency
Dennis Troughton RPh
Deputy Director
dtroughton@gdna.ga.gov
Address: 254 Washington Street SW, Suite G2000
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-5100
Fax: 404-651-8210
Program Areas: Drugs, Veterinary Drugs, Prescription Drugs
Richard Allen RPh
Director
rallen@gdna.ga.gov
Address: 254 Washington Street SW, Suite G2000
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-5100
Fax: 404-651-8210
Program Areas: Drugs, Veterinary Drugs, Prescription Drugs
Georgia Office Of The Attorney General
Chris Carr
Attorney General

Address: 40 Capitol Square SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3300
Fax: 404-657-8733
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Georgia State Board Of Pharmacy
Tanja Battle
Executive Director
tbattle@dch.ga.gov
Address: Georgia Department of Community Health, 2 Peachtree St NW, 6th Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-651-8000
Fax: 678-717-6694
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy