Results 1 - 22 of 22

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Gary W. Black
Commissioner
gary.black@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3600
Fax: 404-651-8206
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Aaron Knighton MPH
Director of Meat Inspection
Animal Industry Division
Aaron.Knighton@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW, Room 108
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-463-1998
Fax: 404-657-1357
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Natalie Adan
Director
Food Safety
natalie.adan@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Produce, Food (Manufactured), Food Processors, Food (Retail) , Egg Inspection/Grading
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Craig Nielsen
Associate Director
Food Safety Division
craig.nielsen@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Jurisdiction: Program Associate Director
Robert Cobb, Jr. DVM
Director, State Veterinarian
Animal Industry
robert.cobb@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3671
Fax: 404-657-1357
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Livestock Inspection
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Jennifer Wren
Ag Inputs (Feed) Program Director
Plant Industry
Jennifer.Wren@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-4958
Fax: 404-463-6670
Program Areas: BSE Inspections , Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program
Venessa Sims
Director of Emergency Management
Office of Inspector General
Venessa.sims@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-463-1081
Emergency: 404-823-5773
Program Areas: Emergency Management
Dana Shell
Food Laboratory Program Director
Food Safety Laboratory
jospeh.shell@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3648
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Richard Lewis
Director
Fuel & Measures Division
richard.lewis@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3605
Fax: 404-656-9648
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Julie McPeake
Chief Communications Officer
Communications
Julie.McPeake@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW, Room 227
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3689
Fax: 404-651-7957
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Kathryn Bennett
Dairy Rating Officer
Food Safety Division
kathryn.bennett@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Dairy
Krissa Jones
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food Safety Division
krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Gary Kelley
Inspector General
Security Division
gary.kelley@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3610
Emergency: 404-693-2416
Program Areas: Emergency Management
Brandon Sauceda
Georgia Food & Feed Rapid Response Team Program Manager
Food Safety
brandon.sauceda@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3621
Emergency: 404-807-3581
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, RRT, Rapid Response Team
Jessica Badour
Recall Outreach Specialist
Food Safety Division
jessica.badour@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Emergency: 404-909-6788
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Morgan Stewart
Seafood Safety Officer
Food Safety Division
morgan.stewart@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Depuration, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Patrol, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Tracsa Manson
Compliance and Enforcement Manager
Food Safety
Tracsa.Manson@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3621
Program Areas: Food Service
John "Brad" Bush
Farm Safety Program Manager
Food Safety
John.Bush@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta , Georgia 30334
Phone: 229-386-3488
Program Areas: Produce
Lane Skates
Dairy Program Manager
Food Safety Division
lane.skates@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3625
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Jurisdiction: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Angie Corder
Training Coordinator
Food Safety Division
Angela.corder@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. SW
Atlanta , Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Chris Peasley
Retail Food Safety Program Manager
Food Safety Division
Chris.Peasley@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. SW
Atlanta , Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Bailey Beech
Feed Program Manager
Ag Inputs Section, Plant Industry Division
Bailey.Beech@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. SW
Atlanta , Georgia 30334
Phone: 404.656.4958
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control