Results 1 - 8 of 8

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Public Health
Dr. James Patrick O'Neal MD
Commissioner
pat.oneal@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3186
Phone: 404-654-2700
Huriyyah Lewis
Executive Assistant to DPH Commissioner
huriyyah.lewis@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-2703
Fax: 404-657-2715
Emergency: 404-657-2700
Dr. Elizabeth A. Franko
Director
Public Health Laboratory
elizabeth.franko@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Alternate address: 1749 Clairmont Road, Decatur, GA 30033
Phone: 404-327-7900
Fax: 404-327-7919
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Galen Baxter
State Food Program Director
Environmental Health
galen.baxter@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-6534
Fax: 404-657-6516
Program Areas: Food (Retail), Food Service
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Dr. Christopher Rustin
State Environmental Health Director
Health Protection
chris.rustin@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW, Floor 13
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-6534
Fax: 404-657-6516
Program Areas: Environmental Health
Kenneth Ray
Deputy Director
Tobacco Use Prevention Program
Kenneth.Ray@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta ,  Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-6637
Program Areas: Tobacco
Dr. Cherie Drenzek DVM, MS
State Epidemiologist
Health Protection
cherie.drenzek@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 14-450
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-2609
Fax: 404-657-7517
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Dr. Julie Gabel DVM, MPH
State Public Health Veterinarian
Health Protection
julie.gabel@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 14-234
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-657-2629
Fax: 404-657-7517
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian