Results 1 - 14 of 14

Narrow results by: Health (6) Agriculture (3) Environment (3) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (14) Local (0) Submit Changes
Guam
Guam Behavioral Health And Wellness Center
Rey M. Vega
Director
rey.vega@mail.dmhsa.guam.gov
Address: 790 Gov. Carlos G. Camacho Road
Tamuning, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-647-1946
Fax: 671-647-6948
Dr. Ariel Ismael
Medical Director
medical.director@mail.dmhsa.guam.gov
Address: 790 Gov. Carlos G. Camacho Road
Tamuning, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-647-5457
Fax: 671-647-5403
Guam Board Of Examiners For Pharmacy
Marlene Carbullido MSN, RN
Acting Administrator
Board of Examiners for Pharmacy
marlene.carbullido@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7412
Fax: 671-735-7413
Jurisdiction: Board of Pharmacy
Guam Department Of Agriculture
Jessie Palican
Deputy Director
gu.agri@yahoo.com
Address: 163 Dairy Road
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-300-4966
Fax: 671-734-6569
Matthew L.G. Sablan
Director
gu.agri@yahoo.com
Address: 163 Dairy Road
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-734-3942
Fax: 671-734-6569
Jurisdiction: Agricultural Secretary/Director
Thomas Poole DVM
Territorial Veterinarian
Animal Health/Animal Control
thomas.poole@agriculture.guam.gov
Address: 163 Dairy Road
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-300-7965
Fax: 671-734-6569
Jurisdiction: Territorial Veterinarian
Guam Department Of Public Health And Social Services
Leo G. Casil
Acting Director
leo.casil@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7102
Fax: 671-734-5910
M. Thomas Nadeau
Chief Environmental Public Health Officer
Division of Environmental Health
Masatomo.Nadeau@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7221
Fax: 671-734-5556
Jurisdiction: Environmental (Health Programs)
Suzanne Sison Kaneshiro DDS, MBA
Chief Public Health Officer
Division of Public Health
suzanne.kaneshiro@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7364
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Josephine (Josie) O'Mallan
Administrator
Division of Public Health, Bureau of Communicable Disease Control
josephine.omallan@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta, Room 156
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7166/7137/7149
Fax: 671-734-2104
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist, Health Laboratory Director
Guam Environmental Protection Agency
Betwin Alokoa
Supervisor
Pesticide Enforcement Program
betwin.alokoa@epa.guam.gov
Address: 17-3304 Mariner Avenue
Barrigada, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-300-4758
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Jesse Cruz
Administrator
Environmental Monitoring and Analytical Services Division
jesse.cruz@epa.guam.gov
Address: 17-3304 Mariner Avenue
Barrigada, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-300-4795
Walter Leon Guerrero
Administrator
Guam Environmental Protection Agency
walter.leonguerrero@epa.guam.gov
Address: 17-3304 Mariner Avenue
Barrigada, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-300-4759
Guam Office Of The Attorney General
Elizabeth Barrett-Anderson
Attorney General
law@guamag.org
Address: 590 South Marine Corps Drive, Suite 901
Tamuning, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-475-3324 
Fax: 671-477-4703
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Jurisdiction: Attorney General