Results 1 - 15 of 15

Narrow results by: Health (7) Agriculture (3) Environment (3) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (15) Local (0) Submit Changes
Guam
Guam Board Of Examiners For Pharmacy
Eugene Santos
Acting Administrator
eugene.santos@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 651 Legacy Square Commercial Complex
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Alternate address: South Route 10, Suite 9
Phone: 671-735-7406
Fax: 671-735-7413
Guam Department Of Agriculture
Joaquin N. Naputi
Deputy/ Acting Director

Address: 163 Dairy Road
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-734-3942
Fax: 671-734-6569
Joseph Torres
Director

Address: 163 Dairy Road
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-734-3942
Fax: 671-734-6569
Thomas Poole DVM
Territorial Veterinarina
Animal Health/Animal Control
thomas.poole@agriculture.guam.gov
Address: 163 Dairy Road
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-734-3942
Fax: 671-734-6569
Program Areas: Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Guam Department Of Mental Health & Substance Abuse
Rey M. Vega
Director
rey.vega@mail.dmhsa.guam.gov
Address: 790 Gov. Carlos G. Camacho Road
Tamuning, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-647-1901
Fax: 671-649-6948
Program Areas: Methadone
Dr. Ariel Ismael
Medical Director
medical.director@mail.dmhsa.guam.gov
Address: 790 Gov. Carlos G. Camacho Road
Tamuning, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-647-5457
Fax: 671-647-5403
Program Areas: Methadone
Guam Department Of Public Health And Social Services
Jane Diego
Secretary
Board of Examiners for Pharmacy
Jane.Diego@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7406
Fax: 671-735-7413
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
James W. Gillan
Director
James.Gillan@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7102
Fax: 671-734-5910
M. Thomas Nadeau
Chief Environmental Public Health Officer
Division of Environmental Health
Masatomo.Nadeau@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7221
Fax: 671-734-5556
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Devices, Drugs, Feed, Food Service, Radiation, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Veterinary Drugs, Controlled Substances
Jurisdiction: Environmental (Health Programs)
Suzanne Sison Kaneshiro DDS, MBA
Chief Public Health Officer
Division of Public Health
suzanne.kaneshiro@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7305
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Josephine O'Mallan
Administrator
Division of Public Health, Bureau of Communicable Disease Control
josephine.o'mallan@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7142 or 671-888-9276
Fax: 671-734-2104
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Foreign Quarentine/ Enteric Program, Immunization, PHEP Program, STD/ HIV Program, Tuberculosis/ Hansen's Disease Control Program
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist, Health Laboratory Director
Guam Environmental Protection Agency
Betwin Alokoa
Program Manager
Pesticide Enforcement Program
betwin.alokoa@epa.guam.gov
Address: 17-3304 Mariner Avenue
Tiyan, Guam 96913
Alternate address: PO Box 22439 GMF Barrigada GU, 96921
Phone: 671-300-4751
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Jesse Cruz
Administrator
Environmental Monitoring and Analytical Services Division
jesse.cruz@epa.guam.gov
Address: 17-3304 Mariner Avenue
Tiyan, Guam 96913
Alternate address: PO Box 22439 GMF Barrigada GU, 96921
Phone: 671-300-4796
Eric Palacios
Administrator
eric.palacios@epa.guam.gov
Address: 17-3304 Mariner Avenue
Tiyan, Guam 96913
Alternate address: PO Box 22439 GMF Barrigada GU, 96921
Phone: 671-300-4759
Guam Office Of The Attorney General
Elizabeth Barrett-Anderson
Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General
law@guamag.org
Address: 590 S. Marine Corps Dr., Ste. 706
Tamuning, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-475-3324  Ext: 5015/5030
Fax: 671-477-4703
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General