Results 1 - 19 of 19

Narrow results by: Health (10) Agriculture (7) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (19) Local (0) Submit Changes
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Agriculture
Raquel L. Wong DVM
Administrator and State Veterinarian
Animal Industry
raquel.l.wong@hawaii.gov
Address: 99-941 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-483-7111
Fax: 808-483-7110
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Janelle Saneishi
Public Information Officer
hdoa.info@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9560
Fax: 808-973-9613
Program Areas: Public Information Officer
Jeri M. Kahana
Administrator
Quality Assurance
jeri.m.kahana@hawaii.gov
Address: 1581 Auiki Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Phone: 808-832-0705
Fax: 808-832-0683
Program Areas: Eggs, Feed, Weights & Measures
John McHugh PhD
Administrator
Plant Industry
john.mchugh@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9522
Fax: 808-973-9533
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Scott Enright
Chairperson
Board of Agriculture
Scott.enright@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9550
Fax: 808-973-9613
Luisa F. Castro PhD
Agriculture Food Safety Program Manager
Farm Food Safety Program
Luisa.F.Castro@hawaii.gov
Address: 1815 Auki Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Phone: 808-974-4144
Fax: 808-832-0683
Program Areas: Produce
Position Vacant
Measurement Standards Branch

Address: 1851 Auiki Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Phone: 808-832-0690
Fax: 808-832-0683
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Hawaii Department Of Health
A. Christian Whelen PhD
Laboratory Director
Laboratories
Chris.Whelen@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 2725 Waimano Home Road
Pearl City, Hawaii 96782
Phone: 808-453-6650
Fax: 808-453-6662
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Keith Kawaoka
Deputy Director
Environmental Health Administration
keith.kawaoka@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-586-4424
Fax: 808-586-4368
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Environmental Health, Analytical Services
Dr. Virginia Pressler MD
Acting Director
virginia.pressler@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-586-4410
Fax: 808-586-4444
Lynn M. Nakasone
Chief
Environmental Health Services
lynn.nakasone@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-4576
Fax: 808-586-1522
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Drugs, Medical Devices, Cosmetics, Radiologic, Food Service, Swimming Pools
Michele Nakata
Chief
Disease Investigation Branch
michele.nakata@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street, Room 443
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-586-8362
Fax: 808-586-4595
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Edward Mersereau
Chief
Alcohol & Drug Abuse
edward.mersereau@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 601 Kamokila Boulevard, Room 360
Kapolei, Hawaii 96707
Phone: 808-692-7507
Fax: 808-692-7521
Program Areas: Methadone
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Sarah Park MD
Chief
Disease Outbreak Control
Sarah.Park@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street, Room 443
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-587-6485
Fax: 808-586-8347
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jeffrey Eckerd
Manager
Indoor & Radiological Health Branch
Jeffrey.Eckerd@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-4700
Fax: 808-586-5838
Program Areas: Radiation
Amanda Lowrey
Shellfish Specialist
Sanitation Branch
amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 591 Al Moana Boulevard, Room 111
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-6040
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Hawaii Office Of The Attorney General
Douglas S. Chin
Attorney General
hawaiiag@hawaii.gov
Address: 425 Queen Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-1500
Fax: 808-586-1239
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Hawaii State Board Of Pharmacy
Lee Ann Teshima
Executive Officer
pharmacy@dcca.hawaii.gov
Address: 335 Merchant Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3469, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-586-2695
Fax: 808-586-2689
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy