Results 1 - 19 of 19

Narrow results by: Health (10) Agriculture (7) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (19) Local (0) Submit Changes
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Agriculture
Russell S. Kokobun
Director & Chairperson
Board of Agriculture
russell.s.kokubun@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9551
Fax: 808-973-9613
James Foppoli DVM
Administrator and State Veterinarian
Animal Industry Division
james.m.foppoli@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Alternate address: 99-941 Halawa Valley Street Aiea HI, 96701
Phone: 808-483-7111
Fax: 808-483-7110
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Janelle Saneishi
Public Information Officer
Public Information Officer
hdoa.info@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9560
Fax: 808-973-9613
Program Areas: Public Information Officer
Jeri Kahana
Manager
Commodities Branch
jeri.m.kahana@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-832-0700
Fax: 808-453-5922
Program Areas: Eggs, Feed
Position Vacant Ph.D.
Administrator
Plant Industry Division
lyle.wong@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9535
Fax: 808-973-9418
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Luisa F. Castro PhD
Agriculture Food Safety Program Manager
Produce Safety and Preventive Controls for Human Food
Luisa.F.Castro@hawaii.gov
Address: 16 E Lanikaula
St. Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: 808-974-4144
Scott Enright
Scott.enright@hawaii.gov
Program Areas: Produce
Hawaii Department Of Health
Gary Gill
Deputy Director
Environmental Health Administration
Gary.Gill@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-4424
Fax: 808-586-4368
Loretta J. Fuddy A.C.S.W., M.P.H.,
Director
Loretta.Fuddy@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-4410
Fax: 808-586-4368
A. Christian Whelen Ph.D.
Chief
Laboratories Division
Chris.Whelen@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: 2725 Waimano Home Road Pearl City HI, 96782
Phone: 808-453-6650
Fax: 808-453-6662
Program Areas: Laboratory Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Nancy Haag
Chief
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Division
nancy.haag@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: 601 Kamokila Boulevard, Room 360, Kapolei HI, 96707
Phone: 808-692-7507
Fax: 808-692-7521
Program Areas: Methadone
Sarah Park MD
Chief
Disease Outbreak Control Division
Sarah.Park@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-587-6485
Fax: 808-587-6885
Jeffrey Eckerd
Manager
Indoor & Radiological Health Branch
Jeffrey.Eckerd@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-4700
Fax: 808-586-5838
Program Areas: Radiation
Lynn M. Nakasone
Division Administrator
Environmental Health Services Division
lynn.nakasone@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-4424
Fax: 808-586-1522
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Michele Nakata
Manager
Disease Investigation Branch
DIBManager@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-4586
Fax: 808-586-4595
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Peter Oshiro
Manager
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Position Vacant/ Pending
Food and Drug Branch/ Sanitation

Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-4725
Fax: 808-586-4729
Program Areas: Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Hawaii Office Of The Attorney General
Douglas S. Chin
Attorney General
hawaiiag@hawaii.gov
Address: 425 Queen Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-1500
Fax: 808-586-1239
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Hawaii State Board Of Pharmacy
Lee Ann Teshima
Executive Officer
pharmacy@dcca.hawaii.gov
Address: 335 Merchant Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3469 Honolulu HI, 96801
Phone: 808-586-2695
Fax: 808-586-2689
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy