Results 1 - 18 of 18

Narrow results by: Health (10) Agriculture (6) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (18) Local (0) Submit Changes
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Agriculture
Raquel L Wong DVM
Administrator and State Veterinarian
Animal Industry Division
raquel.l.wong@hawaii.gov
Address: 99-941 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-483-7111
Fax: 808-483-7110
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Janelle Saneishi
Public Information Officer
Public Information Officer
hdoa.info@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9560
Fax: 808-973-9613
Program Areas: Public Information Officer
Jeri M Kahana
Administrator
Quality Assurance
jeri.m.kahana@hawaii.gov
Address: 1581 Auiki Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Phone: 808-832-0705
Fax: 808-832-0683
Program Areas: Eggs, Feed, Weights & Measures
John McHugh Ph.D.
Administrator
Plant Industry Division
john.mchugh@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9522
Fax: 808-973-9533
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Scott Enright
Chairperson
Board of Agriculture
Scott.enright@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9550
Fax: 808-973-9613
Luisa F. Castro PhD
Agriculture Food Safety Program Manager
Farm Food Safety Program
Luisa.F.Castro@hawaii.gov
Address: 1815 Auki Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Phone: 808-974-4144
Fax: 808-832-0683
Hawaii Department Of Health
A. Christian Whelen Ph.D.
Laboratory Director
Laboratories Division
Chris.Whelen@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 2725 Waimano Home ROad
Pearl City, Hawaii 96782
Phone: 808-453-6650
Fax: 808-453-6662
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Keith Kawaoka
Deputy Director
Environmental Health Administration
keith.kawaoka@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-4424
Fax: 808-586-4368
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Environmental Health, Analytical Services
Dr. Virginia Pressler MD
Acting Director
virginia.pressler@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-4410
Fax: 808-586-4444
Lynn M. Nakasone
Chief
Environmental Health Services Division
lynn.nakasone@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-4576
Fax: 808-586-1522
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Drugs, Medical Devices, Cosmetics, Radiologic, Food Service, Swimming Pools
Michele Nakata
Chief
Disease Investigation Branch
michele.nakata@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street, Room 443
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-8362
Fax: 808-586-4595
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Edward Mersereau
Chief
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Division
edward.mersereau@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 601 Kanokila Blvd., Room 360
Kapolei, Hawaii 96707
Phone: 808-692-7507
Fax: 808-692-7521
Program Areas: Methadone
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Honolulu, Aiea 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Sarah Park MD
Chief
Disease Outbreak Control Division
Sarah.Park@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street, Room 443
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: P.O. Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-587-6485
Fax: 808-586-8347
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jeffrey Eckerd
Manager
Indoor & Radiological Health Branch
Jeffrey.Eckerd@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-4700
Fax: 808-586-5838
Program Areas: Radiation
Amanda Lowrey 8320683
Shellfish Specialist
Sanitation Branch
amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 591 Al Moana Blvd., Room 111
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-6040
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Hawaii Office Of The Attorney General
Douglas S. Chin
Attorney General
hawaiiag@hawaii.gov
Address: 425 Queen Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-1500
Fax: 808-586-1239
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Hawaii State Board Of Pharmacy
Lee Ann Teshima
Executive Officer
pharmacy@dcca.hawaii.gov
Address: 335 Merchant Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3469 Honolulu HI, 96801
Phone: 808-586-2695
Fax: 808-586-2689
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy