Results 1 - 12 of 12

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Wanda Chang
Temp Assigned Laboratory Director
State Laboratories
wanda.chang@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 2725 Waimano Home Road
Pearl City, Hawaii 96782
Phone: 808-453-6671
Fax: 808-453-6685
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Keith Kawaoka
Deputy Director
Environmental Health Administration
keith.kawaoka@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-586-4424
Fax: 808-586-4368
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Risk Assessment , Analytical Services
Dr. Bruce S. Anderson Ph.D.
Director of Health
Bruce.S.Anderson@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-586-4410
Fax: 808-586-4444
Rebecca Scuilli
Temp Assigned Laboratory Director
State Laboratories
rebecca.sciulli@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 2725 Waimano Home Road
Pearl City, Hawaii 96782
Phone: 808-453-5993
Fax: 808-453-5995
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Lynn M. Nakasone
Chief
Environmental Health Services
lynn.nakasone@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-4576
Fax: 808-586-1522
Program Areas: Cosmetic Ingredients, Cosmetic Manufacturing, Prescription Monitoring, Swimming Pools, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Food Recalls, Food Service, Device Manufacturing, Home Medical Device Retailers, Radiation Safety
Edward Mersereau
Chief
Alcohol & Drug Abuse
edward.mersereau@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 601 Kamokila Boulevard, Room 360
Kapolei, Hawaii 96707
Phone: 808-692-7506
Fax: 808-692-7521
Program Areas: Methadone
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Blood Products, Cosmetic Manufacturing, Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Drug Manufacturing (OTC), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Food Service, Vending Machines, Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Depuration, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Patrol, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Jurisdiction: Food & Drug Program Manager
Sarah Park MD
Chief
Disease Outbreak Control
Sarah.Park@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street, Room 443
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-587-6485
Fax: 808-586-8347
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Hawaii State Epidemiologist
Jeffrey Eckerd
Manager
Indoor & Radiological Health Branch
Jeffrey.Eckerd@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-4700
Fax: 808-586-5838
Program Areas: Radiation Safety
Michele Nakata
Interim Program Manager
Office of Medical Cannabis Control and Regulation
michele.nakata@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 601 Kamokila Boulevard, Room 337
Kapolei , Hawaii 96707
Phone: 808-586-8362
Fax: 808-692-7450
Program Areas: Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards, Marijuana Testing Laboratories, Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Amanda Lowrey
Shellfish Specialist
Sanitation Branch
amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley St
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-6040
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas
Lila Johnson
Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Education Program
lila.johnson@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street, Room 217
Honolulu ,  Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-4613
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing