Results 1 - 19 of 19

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Agriculture
John McHugh PhD
Branch Chief
Plant Industry
john.mchugh@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9404
Fax: 808-973-9418
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Raquel L. Wong DVM
Administrator and State Veterinarian
Animal Industry
raquel.l.wong@hawaii.gov
Address: 99-941 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-483-7106
Fax: 808-483-7110
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Janelle Saneishi
Public Information Officer
hdoa.info@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9560
Fax: 808-973-9613
Program Areas: Public Information Officer
Jeri M. Kahana
Administrator
Quality Assurance
jeri.m.kahana@hawaii.gov
Address: 1581 Auiki Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Phone: 808-832-0705
Fax: 808-832-0683
Program Areas: Eggs, Feed, Weights & Measures
Scott Enright
Chairperson
Board of Agriculture
Scott.enright@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9550
Fax: 808-973-9613
Luisa F. Castro PhD
Agriculture Food Safety Program Manager
Farm Food Safety Program
Luisa.F.Castro@hawaii.gov
Address: 1815 Auki Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Phone: 808-974-4144
Fax: 808-832-0683
Program Areas: Produce
Position Vacant
Measurement Standards Branch

Address: 1851 Auiki Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Phone: 808-832-0690
Fax: 808-832-0683
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Hawaii Department Of Health
Wanda Chang
Temp Assigned Laboratory Director
State Laboratories
wanda.chang@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 2725 Waimano Home Road
Pearl City, Hawaii 96782
Phone: 808-453-6671
Fax: 808-453-6685
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Keith Kawaoka
Deputy Director
Environmental Health Administration
keith.kawaoka@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-586-4424
Fax: 808-586-4368
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Environmental Health, Analytical Services
Dr. Bruce S. Anderson Ph.D.
Director of Health
Bruce.S.Anderson@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-586-4410
Fax: 808-586-4444
Rebecca Scuilli
Temp Assigned Laboratory Director
State Laboratories
rebecca.sciulli@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 2725 Waimano Home Road
Pearl City, Hawaii 96782
Phone: 808-453-5993
Fax: 808-453-5995
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Lynn M. Nakasone
Chief
Environmental Health Services
lynn.nakasone@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-4576
Fax: 808-586-1522
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Drugs, Medical Devices, Cosmetics, Radiologic, Food Service, Swimming Pools
Michele Nakata
Chief
Disease Investigation Branch
michele.nakata@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street, Room 443
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-586-8362
Fax: 808-586-4595
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Edward Mersereau
Chief
Alcohol & Drug Abuse
edward.mersereau@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 601 Kamokila Boulevard, Room 360
Kapolei, Hawaii 96707
Phone: 808-692-7506
Fax: 808-692-7521
Program Areas: Methadone
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food & Drug Program Manager
Sarah Park MD
Chief
Disease Outbreak Control
Sarah.Park@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street, Room 443
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-587-6485
Fax: 808-586-8347
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Hawaii State Epidemiologist
Jeffrey Eckerd
Manager
Indoor & Radiological Health Branch
Jeffrey.Eckerd@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-4700
Fax: 808-586-5838
Program Areas: Radiation
Amanda Lowrey
Shellfish Specialist
Sanitation Branch
amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley St
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-6040
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Lila Johnson
Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Education Program
lila.johnson@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street, Room 217
Honolulu ,  Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-4613