Results 1 - 28 of 28

Narrow results by: Agriculture (13) Health (10) Environment (3) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (28) Local (0) Submit Changes
Idaho
Idaho Department Of Agriculture
Celia Gould
Director
celia.gould@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8500
Fax: 208-334-2170
Brigitta Gruenberg
Food Safety Ag. Program Manager Office of Director
Brigitta.gruenberg@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise , ID 83712
Phone: 208-332-8698
Fax: 208-332-2170
Dan Salmi
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Laboratories
dan.salmi@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, ID 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332 8526
Fax: 208-334-2170
Marv Patten
Bureau Chief
Division of Animal Industries - Bureau of Dairy and CAFO
marv.patten@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8550
Fax: 208-334-4062
Program Areas: CAFO, Dairy, Dairy (Milk)
Scott Leibsle DVM
Bureau Chief/Veterinarian Medical Officer
Division of Animal Industries
scott.leibsle@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8543
Fax: 208-334-4062
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control)
Bill Barton DVM
Administrator and State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industries
bill.barton@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8540
Fax: 208-334-2170
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Cindy Stark
Administrator
Division of Agricultural Inspections - Bureau of Shipping-Point Inspections
cindy.stark@isda.idaho.com
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8677
Fax: 208-334-2170
Program Areas: Fresh Fruits & Vegetables Inspection
Tyler King
Section Manager
Division of Agricultural Inspections - Warehouse Control

Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8612
Fax: 208-334-2170
Program Areas: Organic (Certification), Warehouse & Seed Control
george.robinson@isda.idaho.gov
Administrator
Division of Agricultural Resources
george.robinson@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8531
Fax: 208-334-3547
Program Areas: Certification & Training, Pesticide (Container Disposal), Pesticides (Registration)
Kevin Merrit
Section Manager
Division of Agricultural Inspections - Bureau of Weights & Measures
kevin.merrit@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8692
Fax: 208-334-2170
Program Areas: Weights & Measures (Certification of)
Lloyd Knight
Administrator
Division of Plant Industries
lloyd.knight@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Phone: 208-332-8664
Fax: 208-334-2283
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Label Review, Laboratory (Analysis), Soil Amendment Registration
Adam Schroeder
Section Manager
Division of Plant Industries - Noxious Weeds and Invasive Species

Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8667
Fax: 208-334-2283
Program Areas: Invasive Species Prevention/Monitor, Weed Control (Noxious)
Jared Stuart
Section Manager
Division of Plant Industries - Pest Detection
Jared.Stuart@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8622
Fax: 208-334-2283
Program Areas: Field Inspection, Pest Detection Monitor/Survey, Plant Health
Idaho Department Of Environmental Quality
John Tippets
Director
John.Tippets@deq.idaho.gov
Address: 1410 North Hilton
Boise, Idaho 83706
Phone: 208-373-0240
Fax: 208-373-0417
Brian Monson
Hazardous Waste Manager
Division of Waste Management and Remediation
brian.monson@deq.idaho.gov
Address: 1410 North Hilton
Boise, Idaho 83706
Phone: 208-373-0490
Fax: 208-373-0154
Michael McCurdy
Waste Management Remediation Administrator
Division of Waste Management and Remediation
Michael.McCurdy@deq.idaho.gov
Address: 1410 North Hilton
Boise, Idaho 83706
Phone: 208-373-0523
Fax: 208-373-0154
Program Areas: Hazardous Waste Materials
Idaho Department Of Health And Welfare
Richard Armstrong
Director
armstrongr@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720
Phone: 208-334-5500
Fax: 208-334-6558
Dr. Christopher Ball
Chief
Bureau of Laboratories
ballc1@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720
Phone: 208-334-2235
Fax: 208-334-2382
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Organic Chemistry
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Kara Stevens
Chief
Bureau of Clinical & Preventive Services
kara.stevens@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720
Phone: 208-334-5930
Fax: 208-334-7362
Sonja Schriever
Chief
Bureau of Community & Environmental Health
SchrievS@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720
Phone: 208-334-5950
Program Areas: Health Effects & Advisories
Dr. Christine Hahn MD
State Epidemiologist
Epidemiological Programs
hahnc@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720
Phone: 208-334-5939
Fax: 208-332-7307
Program Areas: Disease Intervention, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
David Eisentrager
Manager
Laboratory Improvement and X-Ray Certification Section
eisentra@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720
Phone: 208-334-2235
Fax: 208-334-2382
Program Areas: Biologics, Blood Products, Radiation
Elke Shaw-Tulloch
Administrator
Division of Public Health
shawe@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720
Phone: 208-334-6996
Fax: 208-334-6581
Dr. Leslie Tengelsen DVM, Ph.D.
Public Health Veterinarian and Deputy State Epidemiologist
Public Health Veterinarian andDeputy State Epidemiologist
tengelse@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720
Phone: 208-334-5941
Fax: 208-332-7307
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Rafe Hewett
Manager
Immunization Program
hewettr@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720
Phone: 208-334-5942
Fax: 208-334-4914
Program Areas: Vaccines
Patrick Guzzle MPH
Manager
Food Protection Program
guzzlep@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State- 4th Floor
Boise, Idaho 83720-0036
Alternate address: PO Box 83720
Phone: 208-334-5936
Fax: 208-332-7307
Program Areas: Food, Food Processing, Food Service
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/ Director
Idaho Office Of The Attorney General
Lawrence Wasden
Attorney General
consumer_protection@ag.idaho.gov
Address: Statehouse
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720
Phone: 208-334-2400
Fax: 208-854-8071
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Idaho State Board Of Pharmacy
Dr. Alex J. Adams
Executive Director
alex.adams@bop.idaho.gov
Address: 1199 Shoreline Ln Ste 303
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720
Phone: 208-334-2356
Fax: 208-395-3536
Program Areas: Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy