Results 1 - 29 of 29

Narrow results by: Agriculture (14) Health (10) Environment (3) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (29) Local (0) Submit Changes
Idaho
Idaho Department Of Agriculture
Celia R. Gould
Director
celia.gould@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8503
Fax: 208-334-2170
Dan Salmi
Bureau Chief/ Lab Manager
Bureau of Laboratories
daniel.salmi@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332 8526
Fax: 208-334-2170
Marv Patten
Bureau Chief
Division of Animal Industries - Bureau of Dairy and CAFO
marv.patten@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8551
Fax: 208-334-4062
Program Areas: CAFO, Dairy, Dairy (Milk)
Scott Leibsle DVM
Bureau Chief, Deputy, VMO
Division of Animal Industries
scott.leibsle@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8543
Fax: 208-334-4062
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control)
Dr. Bill Barton DVM
Administrator and State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industries
bill.barton@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8540
Fax: 208-334-4062
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Cindy Stark
Administrator
Division of Agricultural Inspections
cindy.stark@isda.idaho.com
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8677
Fax: 208-334-2170
Program Areas: Fresh Fruits & Vegetables Inspection
Tyler King
Section Manager
Division of Agricultural Inspections - Warehouse Control
tyler.king@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8612
Fax: 208-334-2170
Program Areas: Organic (Certification), Warehouse & Seed Control
Ben Miller
Administrator/ Program Manager
Division of Agricultural Resources- Pesticide Services
ben.miller@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8593
Fax: 208-334-3547
Program Areas: Pesticide (Container Disposal), Pesticides (Registration)
Kevin Merrit
Section Manager/ Metrologist
Division of Agricultural Inspections - Bureau of Weights & Measures
kevin.merritt@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8692
Fax: 208-334-2378
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Lloyd Knight
Administrator
Division of Plant Industries
lloyd.knight@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Phone: 208-332-8620
Fax: 208-334-2283
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer
Position Vacant
Ag Section Manager
Division of Plant Industries - Noxious Weeds and Invasive Species

Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8528
Fax: 208-334-2840
Program Areas: Invasive Species Prevention/Monitor, Weed Control (Noxious)
Jared Stuart
Ag Section Manager
Division of Plant Industries - Commercial Feed & Fertilizer
Jared.Stuart@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8622
Fax: 208-334-2283
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer
Brigitta Gruenberg
Ag. Program Manager FSMA
Director's Office
Brigitta.gruenberg@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise , Idaho 83712
Phone: 208-332-8698
Fax: 208-332-2170
Program Areas: Produce
Sherri Horrocks
Ag Program Manager
Agricultural Inspections Division- Statewide Food Safety
sherri.horrocks@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790, Boise, ID 83701
Phone: 208-785-8017
Fax: 208-334-2170
Program Areas: Produce, Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Inspection
Idaho Department Of Environmental Quality
John Tippets
Director
John.Tippets@deq.idaho.gov
Address: 1410 North Hilton
Boise, Idaho 83706
Phone: 208-373-0240
Fax: 208-373-0417
Brian Monson
Hazardous Waste Program Manager
Division of Waste Management and Remediation
brian.monson@deq.idaho.gov
Address: 1410 North Hilton
Boise, Idaho 83706
Phone: 208-373-0490
Fax: 208-373-0154
Program Areas: Hazardous Waste
Michael McCurdy
Waste Management Remediation Administrator
Division of Waste Management and Remediation
Michael.McCurdy@deq.idaho.gov
Address: 1410 North Hilton
Boise, Idaho 83706
Phone: 208-373-0188
Fax: 208-373-0154
Program Areas: Hazardous Waste Materials
Idaho Department Of Health And Welfare
Russ Baron
Director
russel.barron@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street, 10th Floor
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-5506
Fax: 208-334-5817
Dr. Christopher Ball PhD
Bureau Chief/ Laboratory Manager
Bureau of Laboratories
christopher.ball@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 2220 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Phone: 208-334-0568
Fax: 208-334-4067
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Organic Chemistry
Kara Stevens
Chief
Bureau of Clinical & Preventive Services
kara.stevens@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-6581
Fax: 208-334-7362
Sonja Schriever
Chief
Bureau of Community & Environmental Health
sonja.schriever@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street, 6th Floor
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-6950
Fax: 208-334-6573
Program Areas: Health Effects & Advisories
Dr. Christine Hahn MD
State Epidemiologist
Division of Public Health
christine.hahn@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 83702
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-5939
Fax: 208-332-7307
Program Areas: Disease Intervention, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Linda Bruesch
Manager
Laboratory Improvement and X-Ray Certification Section
amanda.bruesch@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 2220 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Phone: 208-334-0528
Fax: 208-334-4067
Program Areas: Biologics, Blood Products, Radiation
Elke Shaw-Tulloch
Administrator
Division of Public Health
elke.shawtulloch@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-6996
Fax: 208-334-6581
Dr. Leslie Tengelsen DVM, Ph.D.
Public Health Veterinarian and Deputy State Epidemiologist
Public Health Veterinarian andDeputy State Epidemiologist
leslie.tengelsen@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street, 4th Floor
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-5941
Fax: 208-332-7307
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Rafe Hewett MHS
Program Manager
Division of Public Health
raf.hewett@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-5942
Fax: 208-334-4914
Program Areas: Immunization/Vaccines
Patrick Guzzle MPH
Manager
Food Protection Program
patrick.guzzle@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street, 4th Floor
Boise, Idaho 83720-0036
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-5936
Fax: 208-332-7307
Program Areas: Food, Food Processing, Food Service
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Idaho Office Of The Attorney General
Lawrence Wasden
Attorney General
consumer_protection@ag.idaho.gov
Address: 700 W. Jefferson Street, Suite 210
Boise, Idaho 87320
Phone: 208-334-2400
Fax: 208-854-8071
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Idaho State Board Of Pharmacy
Dr. Alex J. Adams PharmD, MPH
Executive Director
alex.adams@bop.idaho.gov
Address: 1199 W. Shoreline Lane, Suite 303
Boise, Idaho 83702-9103
Phone: 208-334-2356
Fax: 208-395-3536
Program Areas: Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy