Results 1 - 11 of 11

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Idaho
Idaho Department Of Health And Welfare
Russell Barron
Director
russel.barron@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street, 10th Floor
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-5506
Fax: 208-334-5817
Dr. Christopher Ball PhD
Bureau Chief/Laboratory Manager
Bureau of Laboratories
christopher.ball@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 2220 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790, Boise, ID 83701
Phone: 208-334-2235
Fax: 208-334-4765
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Organic Chemistry
Kara Stevens
Chief
Bureau of Clinical & Preventive Services
kara.stevens@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street, 4th Floor
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-6581
Fax: 208-334-7362
Sonja Schriever
Chief
Bureau of Community & Environmental Health
sonja.schriever@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street, 6th Floor
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-6950
Fax: 208-334-6573
Program Areas: Health Effects & Advisories
Dr. Christine Hahn MD
State Epidemiologist
Public Health
christine.hahn@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 83720
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-5939
Fax: 208-332-7307
Program Areas: Disease Intervention, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Amanda Bruesch
Manager
Laboratory Improvement and X-Ray Certification Section
amanda.bruesch@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 2220 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790, Boise, ID 83701
Phone: 208-334-0528
Fax: 208-334-4067
Program Areas: Biologics, Blood Products, Radiation
Elke Shaw-Tulloch
Administrator
Public Health
elke.shawtulloch@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street, 6th Foor
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-6996
Fax: 208-332-7262
Dr. Leslie Tengelsen DVM, PhD
Public Health Veterinarian and Deputy State Epidemiologist
Public Health
leslie.tengelsen@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street, 4th Floor
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-5941
Fax: 208-332-7307
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Rafe Hewett MHS
Program Manager
Public Health
rafe.hewett@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-5942
Fax: 208-334-4914
Program Areas: Immunization/Vaccines
Patrick Guzzle MPH
Manager
Food Protection Program
patrick.guzzle@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West State Street, 4th Floor
Boise, Idaho 83720-0036
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-5936
Fax: 208-332-7307
Program Areas: Food, Food Processing, Food Service
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Corby Goade
Tobacco Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Control Program
goadec@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 450 West Street, 6th Floor
Boise ,  Idaho 87320
Alternate address: PO Box 83720, 3rd Floor, Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-334-5972
Program Areas: Tobacco