Results 1 - 44 of 44

Narrow results by: Health (18) Agriculture (11) Attorney General (4) Board of Pharmacy (3) Environment (2) State (44) Local (0) Submit Changes
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Agriculture
Warren Goetsch
Deputy Director
warren.goetsch@illinois.gov
Address: 801 E. Sangamon Avenue State Fairgrounds
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-782-2172
Fax: 217-785-4505
Raymond Poe
Director
raymond.poe@illinois.gov
Address: 801 E. Sangamon Avenue State Fairgrounds
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-782-2172
Fax: 217-785-4505
Doug Rathbun
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Weights and Measures
doug.rathbun@illinois.gov
Address: 801 E. Sangamon Avenue State Fairgrounds
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-785-8300
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
gerald.kirbach@illinois.gov
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Agricultural Products Inspection
gerald.kirbach@illinois.gov
Address: 801 E. Sangamon Avenue State Fairgrounds
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-785-8212
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Feed, Fertilizer, Seed (Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Kris Mazurczak DVM
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Meat & Poultry Inspection
kris.mazurczak@illinois.gov
Address: 801 E. Sangamon Avenue State Fairgrounds
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-782-6684
Fax: 217-558-6033
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry Inspection
Mark Ernst DVM
Bureau Chief, State Veterinarian
Bureau of Animal Health & Welfare
mark.ernst@illinois.gov
Address: 801 E. Sangamon Avenue State Fairgrounds
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-782-4944
Fax: 217-558-6033
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Animal (Welfare)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Rick Boyd
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Warehouses
rick.boyd@illinois.gov
Address: 801 E. Sangamon Avenue State Fairgrounds
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-785-8308
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Grain (Elevators)
John Teefey
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Environmental Programs - Pesticide Control
john.teefey@illinois.gov
Address: 801 E. Sangamon Avenue State Fairgrounds
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-785-2427
Fax: 217-524-4882
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Rebecca Clark
Public Information Officer
Public Information Office
rebecca.clark@illinois.gov
Address: 801 E. Sangamon Avenue State Fairgrounds
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-558-4500
Fax: 217-785-4505
Program Areas: Public Information Officer
Mike Simpson
Seed Analyst
Seed Laboratory

Address: 801 E. Sangamon Avenue State Fairgrounds
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-785-8485
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Seed
Chuck Cawley
Division Manager
Ag Industry Regulation
chuck.cawley@illinois.gov
Address: 801 E. Sangamon Ave.
Springfield, IL 62702
Phone: 217-558-7041
Fax: 217-524-7801
Illinois Department Of Financial And Professional Regulation
Mrs Susan Gold
Secretary

Address: 320 W. Washington St.
Springfield, Illinois 62786
Phone: 312-793-3676
Fax: 312-814-2238
Dr. Yashwant Amin
Director
Drug Compliance Unit

Address: 9511 Harrison Street, Ste. A-171
Des Plaines, Illinois 60016
Phone: 847-294-4919
Fax: 847-294-4904
Ms. Carol Freligh
Pharmacy Board Liaison
State Board of Pharmacy

Address: 320 W. Washington St.
Springfield, Illinois 62786
Phone: 217-782-5988
Fax: 217-782-7645
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Illinois Department Of Human Services
Michelle R.B. Saddler
Secretary

Address: 100 South Grand Avenue East
Springfield, Illinois 62762
Phone: 217-557-1601
Fax: 217-557-1647
Theodora Binion
Director
Division of Alcoholism & Substance Abuse

Address: 100 South Grand Avenue East
Springfield, Illinois 62762
Phone: 312-814-2300
Fax: 312-814-3838
Program Areas: Methadone
Illinois Department Of Natural Resources
Marc Miller
Director
marc.miller@illinois.gov
Address: One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-785-0075
Debbie Bruce
Chief
Division of Fisheries
debbie.bruce@illinois.gov
Address: One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-782-6424
Program Areas: Fish
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Ms. Debra Bryars
Deputy Director
Office of Healthcare Regulation
Debra.Bryars@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Arthur Kohrman MD
Senior Medical Advisor to the Director
Arthur.Kohrman@illinois.gov
Address: 122 S. Michigan Avenue, 7th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Phone: 312-814-4846
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Dr. Nirav D. Shah MD, JD
Director
Nirav.Shah@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-557-2556
Fax: 217-557-3497
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
David W. Culp PhD
Deputy Director
Office of Health Protection
david.culp@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-782-3984
Fax: 217-524-0802
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Position Vacant
Assistant Deputy Director

Address: 535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-782-3984
Fax: 217-524-0802
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Michelle Gentry-Wiseman
Assistant Director
Michelle.GentryWiseman@illinois.gov
Address: 535 W. Jefferson, 5th Floor
Springfield, Illinois 62756
Phone: 217-557-2556
Fax: 217-557-3497
Matt Charles
Chief, Acting
Division of Laboratories
Matt.Charles@illinois.gov
Address: 825 North Rutledge
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-782-6562
Fax: 217-524-7924
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Ken McCann
Chief
Environmental Health
ken.mccann@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-785-2043
Fax: 217-785-0253
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Food Program Section Chief
Food, Drugs and Dairies

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-782-4345
Fax: 217-782-0943
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Tal Holmes PhD, MPH
Chief
Division of Infectious Diseases
tal.holmes@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-785-7165
Fax: 217-524-0962
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Dairy Program Section Chief
Food, Drugs and Dairies

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-524-6820
Fax: 217-782-0943
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Mr. Erik Rayman
Chief of Staff
Erik.Rayman@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 312-814-5278
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Molly Lamb MPH, MPA, LEHP, CHES
Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
molly.lamb@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-782-5751
Fax: 217-782-0943
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Devices, Food Service, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Tanning Booths, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured)
Connie Austin
Public Health Veterinarian
Assistant State Epidemiologist
connie.austin@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-785-7165
Fax: 217-557-4049
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Melaney Arnold
Public Information Officer
melaney.arnold@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-558-0500
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Vacant Position
Manager
Drug Program

Address: 535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Elizabeth Watkins
elizabeth.watkins@illinois.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Patricia Welch
patricia.welch@illinois.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Lisa Bonnett
Director
lisa.bonnett@illinois.gov
Address: 1021 North Grand Avenue East
Springfield, Illinois 62794
Alternate address: PO Box 19276
Phone: 217-782-9540
Fax: 217-782-9039
Dave McMillan
Manager
Division of Public Water Supply
dave.mcmillan@illinois.gov
Address: 1021 North Grand Avenue East
Springfield, Illinois 62794
Alternate address: PO Box 19276
Phone: 217-524-8111
Fax: 217-782-0075
Illinois Office Of The Attorney General
Mike Matulis
Director
Constituent Services
mmatulis@atg.state.il.us
Address: 500 South Second Street
Springfield, Illinois 62706
Phone: 217-782-9394
Susan Ellis
Bureau Chief, Consumer Fraud
sellis@atg.state.il.us
Address: 500 South Second Street
Springfield, Illinois 62706
Phone: 312-814-6351
Program Areas: Consumer (Fraud)
Lisa Madigan
Attorney General

Address: 500 South Second Street
Springfield, Illinois 62706
Phone: 312-814-3000
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Vaishali Rao
Consumer Fraud- Chicago
vrao@atg.state.il.us
Address: 500 South Second Street
Springfield, Illinois 62706
Phone: 312-814-3744
Program Areas: Consumer (Fraud)
Illinois State Emergency Management Agency
Jonathon E. Monken
Director

Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 217-782-2700
Joseph G. Klinger
Assistant Director
Division of Nuclear Safety

Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 217-782-2700
Program Areas: Radiation