Results 1 - 44 of 44

Narrow results by: Health (19) Agriculture (11) Board of Pharmacy (3) Attorney General (2) Environment (2) State (25) Local (19) Submit Changes
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Agriculture
John Costello II
Director
Jerry.Costello@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19427, Springfield, IL 62794-9427
Phone: 217-785-4789
Fax: 217-785-4505
Doug Rathbun
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Weights and Measures
doug.rathbun@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8300
Fax: 217-524-6194
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Jeff Squibb
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Agricultural Products Inspection
Jeff.squibb@illinois.gov
Address: 801 East Sangamon Avenue
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8212
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Doug Owens
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Environmental Programs - Pesticide Control
doug.owens@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-2850
Fax: 217-524-4882
Program Areas: Food Banks, Pesticides
Kris Mazurczak DVM
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Meat & Poultry Inspection
kris.mazurczak@illinois.gov
Address: 801 East Sangamon Avenue
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-782-6684
Fax: 217-558-6033
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Mark Ernst DVM
Bureau Chief, State Veterinarian
Bureau of Animal Health & Welfare
mark.ernst@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-782-4944
Fax: 217-558-6033
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Animal Welfare
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Joe Small
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Warehouses
joe.small@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8308
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Grain (Elevators)
David Lakeman
Chief
Bureau of Medicinal Plants
David.lakeman@illinois.gov
Address: 801 East Sangamon Avenue
Springfield, Illinois 62794
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794
Phone: 217-524-4190
Fax: 217-524-4215
Program Areas: Marijuana Cultivation
Krista Lisser
Public Information Officer
Public Information Office
krista.lisser@illinois.gov
Address: 801 East Sangamon Ave.
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: P.O. Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-555-1546
Fax: 217-785-4505‚Äč
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Mike Simpson
Seed Analyst
Seed Laboratory
mike.simpson@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL BMT
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8485
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Analytical Services
Charles Cawley
Division Manager
Agricultural industry Regulation
chuck.cawley@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-558-7041
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: BSE Inspections , Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program
Illinois Department Of Financial And Professional Regulation
Deborah Hagan
Secretary
Department of Financial & Professional Regulation
deborah.hagen@illinois.gov
Address: 100 West Randolph, JRTC, Floor 9
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone: 312-814-4500
Fax: 312-814-2238
Bridget Carlson
Deputy Director
Medical Cannabis
Bridget.Carlson@illinois.gov
Address: 100 West Randolph, 9th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone: 312-814-1690
Program Areas: Marijuana Dispensaries
Robert Gerton
Pharmacy Board Liaison
State Board of Pharmacy
robert.gerton@illinois.gov
Address: 320 West Washington Street, Floor 3
Springfield, Illinois 62786
Phone: 800-560-6420
Fax: 217-782-7645
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Illinois Department Of Human Services
Grace B. Hou
Secretary
Department of Human Services
grace.b.hou@illinois.gov
Address: 401 South Clintion Street, Floor 7
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Phone: 312-793-1533
Fax: 217-557-1647
Danielle Kirby
Director
Division of Substance Use Prevention & Recovery
Danielle.kirby@illinois.gov
Address: 401 South Clintion Street, Floor 2
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Phone: 312-814-3701
Fax: 312-814-3838
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Tim Verry
Acting Director
Division of Family and Community Services
tim.verry@illinois.gov
Address: 401 South Clinton, 4th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Phone: 217-785-9804
Illinois Department Of Natural Resources
Colleen Callahan
Director
Department of Natural Resources
colleen.callahan@illinois.gov
Address: One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-782-6302
Debbie Bruce
Chief
Division of Fisheries
debbie.bruce@illinois.gov
Address: One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-524-4111
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Daniel Levad
Acting Deputy Director
Office of Healthcare Regulation
Daniel.Levad@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street, Floor 5
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-782-5182
Fax: 217-524-6292
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Hospitals, Long Term Care Facilities, Nursing Homes
Brandy Lane
Acting Deputy Director
Office of Health Protection
brandy.lane@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-524-0802
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Dr. Ngozi Ezike
Director
Department of Public Health
Ngozi.Ezike@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street, Floor 5
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 312-814-5278
Fax: 217-557-3497
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Jurisdiction: Health Director
Winfred C. Rawls
Deputy Director
Office of Preparedness & Response
winfred.rawls@illinois.gov
Address: 422 South Fifth Street, Room 401
Springfield, Illinois 62701
Phone: 217-558-0560
Fax: 217-785-9217
Program Areas: Emergency Planning/Preparedness
Karen Mancera-Cuevas
Deputy Director
Health Promotion/Medical Cannabis
Karen.Mancera-Cuevas@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-785-1051
Fax: 217-782-1321
Program Areas: Marijuana Registry/ID Cards
Amaal V.E. Tokars, EdD
Assistant Director
Department of Public Health
Amaal.Tokars, EdD@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street, Floor 5
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-557-2556
Fax: 217-557-3497
Matt Charles
Chief
Division of Laboratories
Matt.Charles@illinois.gov
Address: 2121 West Taylor, Floor 3
Chicago, Illinois 60612-7260
Phone: 312-793-4760
Fax: 312-793-1322
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Ken McCann
Division Chief
Environmental Health
ken.mccann@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 3
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-782-5830
Fax: 217-785-0253
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease, Swimming Pools, Day Care, Lead Poisoning
Heidi Clark
Chief
Division of Infectious Diseases
heidi.clark@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 1
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-524-7719
Fax: 217-524-0962
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Justin Dewitt
Chief of Staff
Directors Office
justin.dewitt@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street, Floor 5
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 312-557-2556
Fax: 217-557-3497
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Jessica McAnelly
Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
jessica.mcanelly@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Food (Retail) , Mobile Food Facilities
Jurisdiction: Manufactured Food Program Manager
Vacant Position
Section Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies, Food Section

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-524-0225
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Food (Retail) , Mobile Food Facilities
Constance Austin
Public Health Veterinarian
Division of Infectious Disease
connie.austin@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 1
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-785-7165
Fax: 217-557-4049
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Catherine Counard
Senior Medical Advisor
Division of Infectious Diseases
Catherine.Counard@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 1
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 312-793-1264
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Melaney Arnold
Communications Manager
Directors Office
melaney.arnold@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street, Floor 5
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-558-0500
Fax: 217-782-3987
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Stephen DiVincenzo
Dairy Program Manager
Division of Food, Drugs, and Dairies
steve.divincenzo@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street - 2nd Floor
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Gail DeVito
Program Manager
Office of Health Promotion
gail.devito@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street, 2nd Floor
Springfield, Illinois 62761-0001
Phone: 217-785-1054
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Melissa McCauley
Environmental Health Specialist III
Food Safety
Melissa.McCauley@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, 3rd Floor
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-524-2550
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Kent Keiser
Body Art Program Manager
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
Kent.Keiser@Illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-782-4381
Program Areas: Body Art , Piercing , Tattoo
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
John Kim
Director
Environmental Protection Agency
john.j.kim@illinois.gov
Address: 1021 North Grand Avenue East
Springfield, Illinois 62794
Alternate address: PO Box 19276, Springfield, IL 62794-9276
Phone: 217-782-9540
Rick Cobb
Deputy Manager
Division of Public Water Supply
rick.cobb@illinois.gov
Address: 1021 North Grand Avenue East
Springfield, Illinois 62794
Alternate address: PO Box 19276, Springfield, IL 62794-9276
Phone: 217-524-5377
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems
Illinois Office Of The Attorney General
Susan Ellis
Division Chief
Consumer Protection Division
sellis@atg.state.il.us
Address: 100 West Randolph Street
Chicago, Illinois 62706
Phone: 312-814-6351
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Kwame Raoul
Attorney General
info@lisamadigan.org
Address: 100 West Randolph Street
Chicago, Illinois 62706
Phone: 312-814-3000
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Illinois State Emergency Management Agency
Jennifer Ricker
Deputy Secretary
jennifer.ricker@illinois.gov
Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 217-524-6368
Emergency: 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Mamography, Radiation Emitting Products, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety, Radioactive Materials, Radon, X-Ray Machines , X-Ray Registration & Compliance
Alicia Tate Nadeau
Acting Director
Emergency Management Agency
alicia.nadeau@illinois.gov
Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 217-782-2700
Emergency: 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Mamography, Radiation Emitting Products, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety, Radioactive Materials, Radon, X-Ray Machines , X-Ray Registration & Compliance