Results 1 - 41 of 41

Narrow results by: Health (17) Agriculture (10) Attorney General (4) Board of Pharmacy (2) Environment (2) State (41) Local (0) Submit Changes
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Agriculture
Raymond Poe
Director
raymond.poe@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: P.O. Box 19427, Springfield, IL 62794-9427
Phone: 217-782-5011
Fax: 217-785-4505
Doug Rathbun
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Weights and Measures
doug.rathbun@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-785-8300
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Jeff Squibb
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Agricultural Products Inspection
Jeff.squibb@illinois.gov
Address: 801 East Sangamon Avenue
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: P.O. Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8212
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Feed, Fertilizer, Seed (Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Warren Goetsch
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Environmental Programs - Pesticide Control
warren.goetsch@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: P.O. Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-2427
Fax: 217- 524-4882
Program Areas: Pesticides
Kris Mazurczak DVM
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Meat & Poultry
kris.mazurczak@illinois.gov
Address: 801 East Sangamon Avenue
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: P.O. Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-782-6684
Fax: 217-558-6033
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry Inspection
Mark Ernst DVM
Bureau Chief, State Veterinarian
Bureau of Animal Health & Welfare
mark.ernst@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: P.O. Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-782-4944
Fax: 217-558-6033
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Animal (Welfare)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Rick Boyd
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Warehouses
rick.boyd@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: P.O. Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8302
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Grain (Elevators)
Rebecca Clark
Public Information Officer
Public Information Office
rebecca.clark@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: P.O. Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-558-1546
Fax: 217-725-5207‚Äč
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Mike Simpson
Seed Analyst
Seed Laboratory
mike.simpson@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL BMT
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: P.O. Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8485
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Seed)
Charles Cawley
Division Manager
Agricultural industry Regulation
chuck.cawley@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: P.O. Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-558-7041
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Seed
Illinois Department Of Financial And Professional Regulation
Bryan A. Schneider
Secretary
Department of Financial & Professional Regulation
bryan.schneider@illinois.gov
Address: 100 West Randolph, JRTC - Floor 9
Springfield, Chicago 60601
Phone: 312-793-3676
Fax: 312-814-2238
Robert Gerton
Pharmacy Board Liaison
State Board of Pharmacy
robert.gerton@illinois.gov
Address: 320 West Washington Street, Floor 3
Springfield, Illinois 62786
Phone: 217-782-5988
Fax: 217-782-7645
Program Areas: Pharmacies
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Illinois Department Of Human Services
James T. Dimas
Secretary
Department of Human Services
james.t.dimas@illinois.gov
Address: 401 South Clintion Street, Floor 7
Springfield, Chicago 60607
Phone: 312-793-1547
Fax: 217-557-1647
Rex E. Elexander MS, CAADC, CADP, MISAII
Director
Division of Alcoholism & Substance Abuse
rex.alexander@illinois.gov
Address: 401 South Clintion Street, Floor 2
Chicago , Illinois 60607
Phone: 312-814-3701
Fax: 312-814-3838
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Illinois Department Of Natural Resources
Wayne Rosenthal
Director
Department of Natural Resources
wayne.rosenthal@illinois.gov
Address: One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-782-8071
Debbie Bruce
Chief
Division of Fisheries
debbie.bruce@illinois.gov
Address: One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-524-4111
Program Areas: Fish
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Ms. Debra Bryars
Deputy Director
Office of Healthcare Regulation
Debra.Bryars@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-785-2629
Fax: 217-524-6292
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Health Care Facilities, Hospitals, Nursing Homes
Dr. Nirav D. Shah MD, JD
Director
Department of Public Health
Nirav.Shah@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street, Floor 5
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-557-2556
Fax: 217-557-3497
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Jurisdiction: Health Director
Molly Lamb
Deputy Director
Office of Health Protection
Molly.Lamb@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-782-3984
Fax: 217-524-0802
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Food Safety, Chronic Disease
Winfred C. Rawls
Deputy Director
Office of Preparedness & Response
winfred.rawls@illinois.gov
Address: 422 South Fifth Street, Room 401
Springfield, Illinois 62701
Phone: 217-558-0560
Fax: 217-785-9217
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Brandy Lane
Assistant Deputy Director
Office of Health Protection
brandy.lane@illinoiss.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-782-3984
Fax: 217-524-0802
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Food Safety, Chronic Disease
Don Kauerauf
Assistant Director
Department of Public Health
Donald.Kauerauf@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson, Floor 5
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-557-2556
Fax: 217-557-3497
Matt Division Charles
Chief
Division of Laboratories
Matt.Charles@illinois.gov
Address: 2121 West Taylor, Floor 3
Springfield, Chicago 60612-7260
Phone: 312-793-1041
Fax: 312-793-1322
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Ken McCann
Division Chief
Environmental Health
ken.mccann@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-782-5830
Fax: 217-785-0253
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Swimming Pools, Vector Control, Lead Poisoning, Youth Camps
Vacant
Chief
Division of Infectious Diseases

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 1
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-785-7165
Fax: 217-524-0962
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Mr. Erik Rayman
Chief of Staff
Directors Office
Erik.Rayman@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street, Floor 5
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 312-557-9846
Fax: 217-557-3497
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
April Caulk
Section Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies, Food Section
april.caulk@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Mobile Food Facilities
Jessica McAnnelly
Division Chief
Division of Food Drugs and Dairies
jessica.mcanelly@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Produce
Connie Austin Division of Infectious Disease
Public Health Veterinarian
Assistant State Epidemiologist
connie.austin@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 1
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-785-7165
Fax: 217-557-4049
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease
Jennifer Layden MD
Senior Medical Advisor
Division of Infectious Diseases
Jennifer.Layden@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 1
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 312-814-3547
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Melaney Arnold
Communications Manager
Directors Office
melaney.arnold@illinois.gov
Address: 535 West Jefferson Street, Floor 5
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-558-0500
Fax: 217-782-3987
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Vacant
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Shellfish, Canned Foods, Mobile Food Facilities
Stephen L DiVincenzio
Dairy Program Manager
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
Steve.Divincenzo@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade-A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Alec Messina
Director
Environmental Protection Agency
alec.messina@illinois.gov
Address: 1021 North Grand Avenue East
Springfield, Illinois 62794
Alternate address: PO Box 19276 Springfield, IL 62794-9276
Phone: 217-782-9540
Fax: 217-782-9039
Dave McMillan
Manager
Division of Public Water Supply
dave.mcmillan@illinois.gov
Address: 1021 North Grand Avenue East
Springfield, Illinois 62794
Alternate address: PO Box 19276 Springfield, IL 62794-9276
Phone: 217-524-8111
Fax: 217-782-0075
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water
Illinois Office Of The Attorney General
Mike Matulis
Director
Constituent Services
mmatulis@atg.state.il.us
Address: 500 South Second Street
Springfield, Illinois 62706
Phone: 217-782-9394
Susan Ellis
Bureau Chief, Consumer Fraud
sellis@atg.state.il.us
Address: 500 South Second Street
Springfield, Illinois 62706
Phone: 312-814-6351
Program Areas: Consumer (Fraud)
Lisa Madigan
Attorney General
lisa.madigan@state.il.us
Address: 500 South Second Street
Springfield, Illinois 62706
Phone: 312-814-3000
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Vaishali Rao
Consumer Fraud- Chicago
vrao@atg.state.il.us
Address: 500 South Second Street
Springfield, Illinois 62706
Phone: 312-814-3744
Program Areas: Consumer (Fraud)
Illinois State Emergency Management Agency
James K Joseph
Director
Emergency Management Agency
james.joseph@illinois.gov
Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 217-785-7868
Emergency: 800-782-7860
Joseph G. Klinger
Assistant Director
Division of Nuclear Safety
Joe.Klinger@illinois.gov
Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 217-785-7868
Emergency: 800-782-7860
Program Areas: Radiation, Xray, Radon