Results 1 - 26 of 26

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Agriculture
Raymond Poe
Director
raymond.poe@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19427, Springfield, IL 62794-9427
Phone: 217-785-0044
Fax: 217-785-4505
Doug Rathbun
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Weights and Measures
doug.rathbun@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8300
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Jeff Squibb
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Agricultural Products Inspection
Jeff.squibb@illinois.gov
Address: 801 East Sangamon Avenue
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8212
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Doug Owens
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Environmental Programs - Pesticide Control
doug.owens@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-2850
Fax: 217-524-4882
Program Areas: Food Banks, Pesticides
Kris Mazurczak DVM
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Meat & Poultry Inspection
kris.mazurczak@illinois.gov
Address: 801 East Sangamon Avenue
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-782-6684
Fax: 217-558-6033
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Mark Ernst DVM
Bureau Chief, State Veterinarian
Bureau of Animal Health & Welfare
mark.ernst@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-4735
Fax: 217-558-6033
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Animal Welfare
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Joe Small
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Warehouses
joe.small@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8308
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Grain (Elevators)
Jeffrey Cox
Chief
Bureau of Medicinal Plants
Jeff.cox@illinois.gov
Address: 801 East Sangamon Avenue
Springfield , Illinois 62794
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794
Phone: 217-524-4190
Fax: 217-524-4215
Program Areas: Marijuana Cultivation
Rebecca Clark
Public Information Officer
Public Information Office
Rebecca.B.Clark@illinois.gov
Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-557-4756
Fax: 217-725-5207‚Äč
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Mike Simpson
Seed Analyst
Seed Laboratory
mike.simpson@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL BMT
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8485
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Analytical Services
Charles Cawley
Division Manager
Agricultural industry Regulation
chuck.cawley@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-558-7041
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: BSE Inspections , Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program
Illinois Department Of Financial And Professional Regulation
Bryan A. Schneider
Secretary
Department of Financial & Professional Regulation
bryan.schneider@illinois.gov
Address: 100 West Randolph, JRTC, Floor 9
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone: 312-814-4500
Fax: 312-814-2238
Tara Meyer
Deputy Director
Medical Cannabis
Tara.meyer@illinois.gov
Address: 100 West Randolph, 9th Floor
Chicago , Illinois 60601
Phone: 312-814-1690
Program Areas: Marijuana Dispensaries
Robert Gerton
Pharmacy Board Liaison
State Board of Pharmacy
robert.gerton@illinois.gov
Address: 320 West Washington Street, Floor 3
Springfield, Illinois 62786
Phone: 800-560-6420
Fax: 217-782-7645
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Illinois Department Of Human Services
James T. Dimas
Secretary
Department of Human Services
james.t.dimas@illinois.gov
Address: 401 South Clintion Street, Floor 7
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Phone: 312-793-1533
Fax: 217-557-1647
Danielle Kirby
Director
Division of Substance Use Prevention & Recovery
Danielle.kirby@illinois.gov
Address: 401 South Clintion Street, Floor 2
Chicago , Illinois 60607
Phone: 312-814-3701
Fax: 312-814-3838
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Diane Grigsby Jackson
Director
Division of Family and Community Services
Diane.GrigsbyJackson@illinois.gov
Address: 401 South Clinton, 4th Floor
Chicago , Illinois 60607
Phone: 312-793-4644
Illinois Department Of Natural Resources
Wayne Rosenthal
Director
Department of Natural Resources
wayne.rosenthal@illinois.gov
Address: One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-782-8071
Debbie Bruce
Chief
Division of Fisheries
debbie.bruce@illinois.gov
Address: One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Phone: 217-524-4111
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Alec Messina
Director
Environmental Protection Agency
alec.messina@illinois.gov
Address: 1021 North Grand Avenue East
Springfield, Illinois 62794
Alternate address: PO Box 19276, Springfield, IL 62794-9276
Phone: 217-782-9540
Fax: 217-782-9039
Dave McMillan
Manager
Division of Public Water Supply
dave.mcmillan@illinois.gov
Address: 1021 North Grand Avenue East
Springfield, Illinois 62794
Alternate address: PO Box 19276, Springfield, IL 62794-9276
Phone: 217-524-8111
Fax: 217-782-0075
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems
Illinois Office Of The Attorney General
Mike Matulis
Director
Constituent Services
mmatulis@atg.state.il.us
Address: 500 South Second Street
Springfield, Illinois 62706
Phone: 217-782-9394
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Susan Ellis
Bureau Chief
Consumer Protection Division
sellis@atg.state.il.us
Address: 100 West Randolph Street
Chicago , Illinois 62706
Phone: 312-814-6351
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Lisa Madigan
Attorney General
info@lisamadigan.org
Address: 500 South Second Street
Springfield, Illinois 62706
Phone: 312-814-3000
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Illinois State Emergency Management Agency
William P. Robertson
Acting Director
Emergency Management Agency
william.robertson@illinois.gov
Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 217-782-2700
Emergency: 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Mamography, Radiation Emitting Products, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety, Radioactive Materials, Radon, X-Ray Machines , X-Ray Registration & Compliance
Jennifer Ricker
Acting Deputy Director
jennifer.ricker@illinois.gov
Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 217-558-0672
Emergency: 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Mamography, Radiation Emitting Products, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety, Radioactive Materials, Radon, X-Ray Machines , X-Ray Registration & Compliance