Results 1 - 40 of 40

Narrow results by: Health (16) Agriculture (9) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (40) Local (0) Submit Changes
Indiana
Indiana Creamery License Division
Christy K. Coon
Program Manager
coonc@purdue.edu
Address: 125 South Russell Street, Poultry Science Building, Room 102
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2042
Phone: 765-494-8289
Fax: 765-494-9347
Program Areas: Milk (Weighing, Sampling, Testing)
Indiana Department Of Health
Pam Pontones
Deputy State Health Commissioner / State Epidemiologist
Epidemiology Resources Center
ppontones@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room 2N05401
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-1325
Fax: 317-234-2812
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Judy Lovchik Ph.D.
Assistant Commissioner
Public Health Protection and Laboratory Services
jlovchik@isdh.in.gov
Address: 550 West 16th Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Phone: 317-921-5808
Fax: 317-921-7801
Emergency: 317-233-1325
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology), Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Art Logsdon
Assistant Commissioner
Health and Human Services Division
alogsdon1@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room 2N05041
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7679
Fax: 317-233-7367
Program Areas: Chronic Disease Control, Immunizations
Terry Whitson
Assistant Commissioner
Health Care Quality Regulatory Commission
twhitson@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room 2N04433
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7022
Fax: 317-233-7154
Program Areas: Health Care Facilities
Lee Christenson MS, CEM
Division Director
Public Health Preparedness & Emergency Response Division
lchristenson@asdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room 2N060401
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-6279
Fax: 317-234-3724
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Mike Miller
Program Director
Weights, Measures and Metrology Division
Mmiller2@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2525 N. Shadeland Avenue, Suite D3
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219-1770
Phone: 317-356-7078 ext. 224
Fax: 317-351-2877
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Metrology
Mike Mettler REHS
Director
Environmental Public Health Division
mmettler@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Ave, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7183
Fax: 317-233-7047
Program Areas: Swimming Pools, Onsite Sewage, Labor Camps, Mobile Home Communities
Krista Click
Director
Food Protection Program
kclick@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-8570
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Jennifer O'Malley
Director
Office of Public Affairs
jomalley@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room 2N03035
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7315
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Joan Duwve MD
Chief Medical Officer
jduwve2@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street., Room 2N03107
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7164
Fax: 317-233-7805
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Health Officer/Medical Officer
David Nauth
Program Manager
Medical Radiology Services
dnauth@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, 4th Floor Selig
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7563
Fax: 317-233-7154
Program Areas: Medical Radiology Services Program
Jennifer Brown DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology Resource Center
JenBrown@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room 2N05403
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7272
Fax: 317-234-2812
Program Areas: Zoonotic & Vectorborne Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Laurie Kidwell
RRT Program Supervisor
lkidwell@isdh.in.gov
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Vacant
MFRPS Coordinator

Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Kristine Gasperic
Consumer Specialist
Food Protection Program
kgasperic@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room DOHGN08019
, Indiana
Phone: 317-233-8475
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Joanna Beck
Supervisor
Produce Safety Program
jbeck1@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-476-0056
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Produce
Indiana Office Of The Attorney General
Curtis T. Hill Jr.
Attorney General

Address: 302 West Washington Street, 5th Floor
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-232-6201
Indiana State Board Of Animal Health
Mr. Doug Metcalf
Director
Dairy Division
dmetcalf@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2388
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-694-3539
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Mr. Patrick Hash
Deputy Director
Dairy Division
phash@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2386
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy Construction Plan Approval
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Dr Kerri Suhr DVM
Deputy Director
Division of Meat and Poultry Inspection
ksuhr@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2406
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
David M. Bough
Director, EIAO
Division of Meat and Poultry Inspection

Address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2406
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2402
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Mr. Nathan Campbell
Chief Milk Rating Officer
Dairy Divisioin
ncampbell1@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 E 38th St
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2400
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy IMS Ratings
Mr. Gary Haynes JD
Chief of Staff
Board of Animal Health
ghaynes@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2412
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Animal Health,
Dr. Bret Marsh DVM
State Veterinarian
Indiana State Board of Animal Health
bmarsh@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street, Suite 100
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2400
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Animal Health
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Ms. Debra Hall
Laboratory Evaluation Officer
Dairy Division
dhall@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2385
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Dairy)
Mr. Ken McCune
Milk Rating Officer
Dairy Division
kMccune@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2392
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Rating)
Mr. Matt Hauschild
Supervisor, Plant Inspection
Dairy Division
mhauschild@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2400
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Gary Craun
Milk Rating Officer
Dairy Division
Gary.Craun@in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2392
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Rating)
Indiana State Board Of Pharmacy
Darren R Covington JD
Director
dcovington@pla.in.gov
Address: 402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-2060
Fax: 317-233-4236
Program Areas: Drugs (Controlled Substances), Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Indiana State Chemist
Robert D. Waltz Ph.D.
State Chemist & Seed Commissioner
rwaltz@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1492
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Seed
Jurisdiction: Chemist & Seed Commissioner
Brett Groves
Chief Inspector
grovesb@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1552
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Pesticeds, Feed, Fertilizer
Dave Scott
Pesticide Administrator
scottde@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street, Suite 100
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1593
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Don Robinson
Seed, Inoculants & Plant Growth Substances Administrator
drobiso@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1557
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Seed, Seed (& Fertilizer Analysis), Seed (Analysis), Seed (Regulation), Seed (Testing)
Matthew E. Pearson
Fertilizer Administrator
pearsonm@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1547
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Fertilizer, Fertilizer (Analytical Lab), Fertilizer Analysis, Fertilizer Control Program, Fertilizer Regulation
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Robert L. Geiger
Feed Administrator
geigerb@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1550
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Animal (Feed Analysis), Animal (Food/Feed), Animal (Pet Food), Feed, Feed (Analysis), Feed (Analytical Lab), Feed (Regulation), Food (Salvage)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Indiana State Department Of Agriculture
Suzanne Crouch
Lieutenant Governor and Secretary of Agriculture
scrouch@lg.in.gov
Address: 1 North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-232-8770
Fax: 317-232-1362
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Ted McKinney
ISDA Director
tmckinney@isda.in.gov
Address: 1 North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-1902
Fax: 317-232-1362
Melissa Rekeweg
Deputy Director
mrekeweg@isda.in.gov
Address: 1 North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-650-9877
Fax: 317-232-1362
Program Areas: Grain, Soil Conservation
Indiana State Egg Board
Mark Straw
Executive Administrator
Department of Egg Inspection, Purdue University
straw@purdue.edu
Address: 125 South Russell Street, Poultry Science Building, Room 101A
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
Phone: 765-494-8510
Fax: 765-494-6349
Program Areas: Eggs