Results 1 - 50 of 50

Narrow results by: Health (21) Agriculture (8) Attorney General (3) Board of Pharmacy (2) State (50) Local (0) Submit Changes
Indiana
Indiana Creamery License Division
Heather Coleman
Secretary

Address: 125 S. Russell Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
Phone: 765-494-8021
Christy K. Coon
Manager
coonc@purdue.edu
Address: 125 S. Russell Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
Phone: 765-494-8289
Fax: 765-494-9347
Indiana Department Of Health
Jerome Adams MD
State Health Commissioner
JeAdams@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH, 2 N Meridian St, 2N030003
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7400
Fax: 317-233-7387
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
James Howell DVM
Assistant Commissioner
Public Health and Preparedness Commission
jhowell@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH, 2 N Meridian St, 2N02403
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-5578
Fax: 317-233-7761
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Judy Lovchik
Assistant Commissioner
Public Health Protection and Laboratory Services
jlovchik@isdh.in.gov
Address: LRC, 550 W.16th Street, Room 244B
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Phone: 317-921-5808
Fax: 317-921-7801
Art Logsdon
Assistant Commissioner
Health and Human Services
alogsdon@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH, 2 N Meridian St, 2N02409
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7679
Fax: 317-233-7367
Terry Whitson
Assistant Commissioner
Health Care Quality Regulatory
twhitson@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH, 2 N Meridian St, 2N05
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7022
Fax: 317-233-7053
Chris Mickens
IT Director
Office of Technology & Compliance
cmickens@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH, 2 N Meridian St, 2N03109
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7673
Fax: 317-233-7489
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
David Nauth
Director
Medical Radiology Services
dnauth@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH, 2 N Meridian St, 2N05205
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7563
Fax: 317-233-7154
Program Areas: Radiation
Pam Pontones
Director and State Epidemiologist
Epidemiology Resources Center
ppontones@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH, 2 N Meridian St, 2N05401
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7861
Fax: 317-234-2812
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Jerome Adams
Director
Food Protection Program
jeadams@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH, Food Protection Program,100 N Senate Ave.,N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-8570
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Drugs, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail Food/ Stores, Vending Machines, Wholesale Foods
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Mike Mettler
Director
Environmental Public Health
mmettler@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH, Environmental Public Health,100 N. Senate Ave, N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7183
Fax: 317-233-7334
Dr. Judith Lovchik
Director
Laboratory Resources Analytical Services
jlovchik@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH Labs, 550 W16th Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Phone: 317-921-5808
Fax: 317-921-7801
Program Areas: Analytical Serices
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Joan Duwve MD
Chief Medical Officer
jduwve@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH, 2 N Meridian St, 2N06011
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7164
Fax: 317-233-7805
Jim A Huston
Chief of Staff
jahuston@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH, 2 N Meridian St, 2N03007
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7877
Fax: 317-233-7387
Jennifer Brown DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology Resource Center
JennBrown@isdh.in.gov
Address: ISDH, 2 North Meridian St, 2N05411
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7272
Fax: 317-234-2812
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Lawrence Stump
Manager
Weights and Measures
lstump@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2525 N. Shadeland Avenue, Suite D3
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
Phone: 317-356-7078 Ext 225
Fax: 317-351-2877
Position Vacant

Laurie Kidwell
RRT Program Supervisor
lkidwell@isdh.in.gov
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Misty Harvey
MFRPS Coordinator
MHarvey1@isdh.in.gov
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Krista Click
kclick@isdh.in.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Sharon Pattee
spattee@isdh.in.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Kristine Gasperic
Consumer Specialist, Food Protection Program
kgasperic@isdh.in.gov
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Indiana Office Of The Attorney General
Position Vacant
Communications Director and PIO Consumer Protection

Address: 200 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-2234
Program Areas: Rule Making
Bryan Corbin
PIO Policy & Litigation
bryan.corbin@atg.in.gov
Address: 302 West Washington Street, 5th Floor
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-3970
Greg Zoeller
Attorney General

Address: 302 West Washington Street, 5th Floor
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-232-6201
Indiana State Board Of Animal Health
Dr. David Bough DVM
Director
Division of Meat and Poultry Insp.
dbough@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2402
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2402
Mr. Doug Metcalf
Dairy Division Director
Dairy Division
dmetcalf@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2388
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-694-3539
Program Areas: Dairy Program
Mr. Tom Ford
Deputy Director
Dairy Division
tford@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2386
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy Construction plan approval
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Dr Kerri Suhr DVM
Deputy Director
Division of Meat and Poultry Insp
ksuhr@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2402
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Meat and Poultry Inspection
David M. Bough
Director, EIAO
Meat and Poultry Inspection Division

Address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Phone: 317-544-2402
Ms. Mary Wodtke
Chief Milk Rating Officer
Dairy Division
mwodtke@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 765-969-6700
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Rating)
Mr. Nathan Campbell
Chief Milk Rating Officer
Dairy Divisioin
ncampbell1@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 E 38th St
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-460-0989
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy IMS Ratings
Mr. Gary Hayens JD
Chief of Staff
ghaynes@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2412
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Animal Health; Food Safety, Emergency Response, Animal Care
Dr. Bret Marsh DVM
State Veterinarian
Indiana Board of Animal Health
bmarsh@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2413
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Animal Health; Food Safety, Emergency Response, Animal Care
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Ms. Debra Hall
Laboratory Evaluation Officer
Dairy Division
dhall@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2385
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy Laboratories

Program Areas: Meat & Poultry Inspection
Mr. Tom Landrum
Supervisor, Farm Inspection
Dairy Division
tlandrum@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2416
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy Farms
Mr. Matt Hauschild
Supervisor, Plant Inspection
Dairy Division
mhauschild@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2416
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy Plants
Indiana State Board Of Pharmacy
Robert Kendall
Director
rokendall@pla.in.gov
Address: 402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-2020
Fax: 317-233-4236
Program Areas: Drugs (/Controlled Substances), Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy

Program Areas: Prescription Monitoring
Indiana State Chemist
Robert D. Waltz Ph.D.
State Chemist & Seed Commissioner
rwaltz@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
W. Lafayette, Indiana 47907
Phone: 765-494-1492
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Regulatory Services, Testing & Safety
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Brett Groves
Chief Inspector
grovesb@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
W. Lafayette, Indiana 47907
Phone: 765-494-1552
Fax: 765-494-4331
Dave Scott
Pesticide Administrator
scottd@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
W. Lafayette, Indiana 47907
Phone: 765-494-1587
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Analytic Services Pesticides, Pesticide (Container Disposal), Pesticides, Pesticides (Applicators/Application), Pesticides (Dealers), Pesticides (Formulation Analysis), Pesticides (Licensing), Pesticides (Misuse), Pesticides (Registration), Pesticides (Re
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Don Robinson
Seed, Inoculants & Plant Growth Substances Administrator
drobiso@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
W. Lafayette, Indiana 47907
Phone: 765-494-1557
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Seed, Seed (& Fertilizer Analysis), Seed (Analysis), Seed (Regulation), Seed (Testing)
Matthew E. Pearson
Fertilizer Administrator
pearsonm@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
W. Lafayette, Indiana 47907
Phone: 765-494-1547
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Fertilizer, Fertilizer (Analytical Lab), Fertilizer Analysis, Fertilizer Control Program, Fertilizer Regulation
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Bob L. Geiger
Feed Administrator
geigerb@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
W. Lafayette, Indiana 47907
Phone: 765-494-1550
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Animal (Feed Analysis), Animal (Food/Feed), Animal (Pet Food), Feed, Feed (Analysis), Feed (Analytical Lab), Feed (Regulation), Food (Salvage)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Indiana State Department Of Agriculture
Sue Ellspermann
Lieutenant Governor and Secretary of Agriculture
sellspermann@lg.in.gov
Address: 1 North Capitol, Suite 600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-232-8770
Fax: 317-232-1362
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Ted McKinney
ISDA Director
tmckinney@isda.in.gov
Address: 1 North Capitol, Suite 600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-232-8770
Fax: 317-232-1362
Indiana State Egg Board
Mark Straw
Executive Administrator
straw@purdue.edu
Address: 125 South Russell Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
Alternate address: Purdue University Animal Science Dept.
Phone: 765-494-8510
Fax: 765-494-6349