Results 1 - 10 of 10

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Indiana
Indiana State Chemist
Robert D. Waltz PhD
State Chemist & Seed Commissioner
rwaltz@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1492
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Seed Program , Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Chemist & Seed Commissioner
Brett Groves
Chief Inspector
grovesb@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1552
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticide Regulation
Dave Scott
Pesticide Administrator
scottde@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street, Suite 100
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1593
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Pesticide Regulation
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Don Robinson
Seed, Inoculants & Plant Growth Substances Administrator
drobiso@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1557
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: BSE Inspections , Seed Program
Matthew E. Pearson
Fertilizer Administrator
pearsonm@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1547
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Fertilizer Program, Seed Program
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Robert L. Geiger
Feed Administrator
geigerb@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1550
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Food Salvage, Analytical Services , Chemistry (Feed)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Indiana State Department Of Agriculture
Suzanne Crouch
Lieutenant Governor and Secretary of Agriculture
scrouch@lg.in.gov
Address: 1 North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-232-8770
Fax: 317-232-1362
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Bruce Kettler
ISDA Director
bkettler@isda.in.gov
Address: 1 North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-1902
Fax: 317-232-1362
Jordan Seger
Deputy Director
jseger@isda.in.gov
Address: 1 North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-695-4933
Fax: 317-232-1362
Jeff Cummins
Policy Director
jecummins@isda.in.gov
Address: 1 North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-517-9445