Results 1 - 18 of 18

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Pam Pontones
Deputy State Health Commissioner/State Epidemiologist
Epidemiology Resource Center
ppontones@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room 2N05401
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-1325
Fax: 317-234-2812
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Kristina Box
State Health Commissioner
kbox@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7400
Fax: 317-233-9200
Judy Lovchik PhD
Assistant Commissioner
Public Health Protection and Laboratory Services
jlovchik@isdh.in.gov
Address: 550 West 16th Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Phone: 317-921-5808
Fax: 317-921-7801
Emergency: 317-233-1325
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology), Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Eldon Whetstone
Assistant Commissioner
Health and Human Services Division
ewhetstone@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room 2N05041
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-3513
Fax: 317-233-7367
Program Areas: Chronic Disease Control, Immunizations
Terry Whitson
Assistant Commissioner
Health Care Quality and Regulatory Commission
twhitson@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room 2N04433
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7022
Fax: 317-233-7154
Program Areas: Health Care Facilities
Lee Christenson MS, CEM
Division Director
Division of Emergency Preparedness
lchristenson@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, 6- Selig
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-6279
Fax: 317-234-3724
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Mike Miller
Program Director
Weights, Measures and Metrology Division
Mmiller2@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2525 North Shadeland Avenue, Suite D3
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219-1770
Phone: 317-356-7078 Option 3
Fax: 317-351-2877
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Metrology
Mike Mettler REHS
Director
Environmental Public Health Division
mmettler@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7183
Fax: 317-233-7047
Program Areas: Swimming Pools, Onsite Sewage, Labor Camps, Mobile Home Communities
Krista Click
Director
Food Protection Program
kclick@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-8570
Fax: 317-233-9200
Emergency: 317-233-1325
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce Cosmetics, Drugs, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Wholesale Foods
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Miranda Spitznagle
Director
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation
mspitznagle@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis,  Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-1780
Program Areas: Tobacco
Melissa Collier MD
Chief Medical Officer
mcollier@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room 2N03107
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7164
Fax: 317-233-7805
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Health Officer/Medical Officer
Jennifer O'Malley
Deputy Chief of Staff and Office of Public Affairs Director
Office of Public Affairs
jomalley@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room 2N03035
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7315
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
David Nauth
Program Manager
Medical Radiology Services Program
dnauth@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, 4th Floor Selig
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7563
Fax: 317-233-7154
Program Areas: Radiation
Jennifer Brown DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology Resource Center
JenBrown@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-7125
Fax: 317-234-2812
Program Areas: Zoonotic & Vectorborne Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Laurie Kidwell
RRT Program Supervisor/Food Scientist
lkidwell@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-3213
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Defense
Delnaaz Daruwala
MFRPS Coordinator
ddaruwala@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-8476
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Kristine Gasperic
Consumer Specialist
Food Protection Program
kgasperic@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-8475
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Joanna Beck
Supervisor
Produce Safety Program
jbeck1@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-476-0056
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Produce