Results 1 - 42 of 42

Narrow results by: Health (15) Agriculture (14) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (42) Local (0) Submit Changes
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
Bill Northey
Agriculture Commissioner/ Secretary
agri@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5322
Fax: 515-281-7046
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Mike Naig
Deputy Secretary
Michael.Naig@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8608
Fax: 515-281-7046
Stephen Moline
Director
Consumer Protection & Industry Services
Stephen.Moline@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8610
Fax: 515-281-4185
David Brown
Bureau Chief
Dairy Products Control Bureau
david.brown@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-3545
Fax: 515-281-8888
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Products)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
David Schmitt DVM
State Veterinarian and Chief
Animal Industry Bureau
david.schmitt@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8601
Fax: 515-281-4282
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Livestock
Randall Larson DVM
Chief
Meat & Poultry Inspection Bureau
randall.larson@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5597
Fax: 515-281-4819
Program Areas: Inspections, Meat, Poultry
Gretchen Paluch
Chief
Pesticide Bureau
gretchen.paluch@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8591
Fax: 515-242-6497
Program Areas: Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Randy Watts
Bureau Chief
Feed & Fertilizer Bureau

Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8599
Fax: 515-281-4185
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Inspections
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Maury C. Wills
Chief
Agriculture Diversification and Market Development Bureau
maury.wills@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5783
Fax: 515-281-6178
Randy Watts
Chief
Weights & Measures Bureau

Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5716
Fax: 515-281-6800
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Robin Pruisner
Bureau Chief
Entomology & Plant Science
robin.pruisner@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-725-1465
Fax: 515-725-1471
Program Areas: Entomology, Seed
Travis Knight
Chief
Iowa Laboratory Bureau
travis.knight@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-725-1478
Fax: 515-725-1462
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Paul Ovrom
Horticulture & FarmersÂ’ Markets

Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-642-6239
James Kennedy
Grain Warehouse Bureau

Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5321
Program Areas: Grain (Warehouses)
Iowa Department Of Inspection & Appeals
Mr. Rodney Roberts
Director
Administration
Rodney.Roberts@dia.iowa.gov
Address: Lucas State Office Building 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-6405
Fax: 515-242-6863
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Mr. Mark Speltz
Chief Inspector
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
Mark.Speltz@dia.iowa.gov
Address: Lucas State Office Building 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-669-3266
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Mr Steven Mandernach
Bureau Chief
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
steven.mandernach@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 3rd Floor, Lucas State Office Building
Des Moines, Iowa 50310
Alternate address: 321 E. 12th St.
Phone: 515-281-8587
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Service, Food Safety, Food Processing, Food Warehouses, Hotels/Motels/Bed & Breakfasts, Retail Food/ Stores, Vending Machines, Warehouse Inspection, Eggs, Home Food Establishments, Mobile Food Establishments, Retail/ Grocery Establishments
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Mr. Scott Platt
Food Processing Specialist
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
scott.platt@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 E. 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-669-3953
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Ms. Jennifer Pierquet
Program Planner
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
jennifer.pierquet@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 E 12th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
Alternate address: Lucas State Office Building
Phone: 515-577-3003
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Melanie Harris
RRT Environmental Health Liaison/Foodbourne illness Coordinator
Melanie.Harris@dia.iowa.gov
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Recall Coordinator
Iowa Department Of Public Health
Ms Jerilyn Oshel
Director
Division of Tobacco Use, Prevention & Control
jerilyn.oshel@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8857
Fax: 515-281-6475
Ms. Sarah Reisetter
Deputy Director
sarah.reisetter@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-4355
Fax: 515-281-4958
Ms. Kathy Stone
Director
Division of Behavioral Health
kathy.stone@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8021
Fax: 515-281-4958
Program Areas: Methadone
Mr. Ken Sharp MPA, RS
Director
Division of Acute Disease Prevention & Emergency Response - Environmental Health
kenneth.sharp@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5099
Fax: 515-281-4529
Ms Marcia Spangler
Director
Division of Administration and Professional Licensure
marcia.spangler@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-4955
Fax: 515-281-4535
Mr. Gerd Clabaugh MPA
Director, Iowa Dept. of Public Health
gerd.clabaugh@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8474
Fax: 515-281-4958
Dr. Patricia Quinlisk MD, MPH, D.Sc. (Hon)
Medical Director and State Epidemiologist
State Epidemiologist
patricia.quinlisk@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-4941
Fax: 515-281-5698
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Ms Polly Carver-Kimm
Communications Director
Director's Office
polly.carver-kimm@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-6693
Fax: 515-281-4958
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Ms. Brenda Dobson
Director
Division of Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention
brenda.dobson@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7769
Ms Carmily Stone MPH, CP-FoodSHIELD
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health Services
carmily.stone@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 518-281-0921
Fax: 518-281-4529
Program Areas: Environmental, Epidemiology, Food Safety
Mr. Don Callaghan
Chief
Bureau of Immunization & Tb
donald.callaghan@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7301
Fax: 800-831-6292
Ms Angela Leek
Chief
Bureau of Radiological Health
Angela.leek@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-3478
Fax: 515-218-4529
Program Areas: Radiation
Mr. Randy Mayer
Chief
Bureau of HIV, STD, & Hepatitis
randall.mayer@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-242-5150
Fax: 515-281-4570
Program Areas: Blood Products
Dr. Ann Garvey DVM, MPH
Public Health Veterinarian, Deputy State Epidemiologist
Public Health Veterinarian
ann.garvey@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-4933
Fax: 515-281-5698
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian, Epidemiologist
Mr. Tim Wickam MPH
Environmental Epidemiologist
Bureau of Environmental Health Services
timothy.wickam@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7462
Fax: 515-281-4529
Program Areas: Environmental, Epidemiology, Food Safety
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Iowa Office Of The Attorney General
Tom Miller
Attorney General
consumer@iowa.gov
Address: Hoover State Office Bldg., 1305 East Walnut Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5164
Fax: 515-281-4209
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Iowa State Board Of Pharmacy
Andrew Funk Pharm.D.
Executive Director
Board of Pharmacy
andrew.funk@iowa.gov
Address: 400 SW 8th Street Suite E
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5944
Fax: 515-281-4609
Emergency: 515-218-6364
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
State Hygienic Laboratory At The University Of Iowa
Wade Aldous
Associate Director of Disease Control
Disease Control
wade-aldous@uiowa.edu
Address: UI Research Park
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Alternate address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Phone: 319-335-4765
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Chris Atchison
Director
chris-atchison@uiowa.edu
Address: UI Research Park
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Alternate address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Phone: 319-335-4500
Fax: 319-335-4555
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Susie Dai Ph.D.
Associate Director of Environmental Health
Environmental Health
susie-dai@uiowa.edu
Address: UI Research Park
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Phone: 319-335-4479
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Nancy Hall
Public Health Microbiologist
nancy-hall@uiowa.edu
Address: UI Research Park
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Alternate address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Phone: 319-335-4331
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Patricia Blake
Public Information Officer
pat-blake@uiowa.edu
Address: UI Research Park
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Alternate address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Phone: 319-335-4177
Emergency: 319-530-5981