Results 1 - 14 of 14

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
Mike Naig
Secretary
Michael.Naig@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5322
Fax: 515-281-7046
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Julie Kenney
Deputy Secretary
julie.kenney@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8608
Stephen Moline
Director
Consumer Protection & Industry Services Division
Stephen.Moline@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8610
Fax: 515-281-4185
Program Areas: Entomolgy, Grain Warehouses, Weights & Measures
David Brown
Bureau Chief
Dairy Products Control Bureau
david.brown@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-3545
Fax: 515-281-8888
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Products)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
David Schmitt DVM
State Veterinarian and Chief
Animal Industry Bureau
david.schmitt@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8601
Fax: 515-281-4282
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Livestock
Kathryn Polking DVM
Chief
Meat & Poultry Inspection Bureau
katheryn.polking@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5597
Fax: 515-281-4819
Program Areas: Inspections, Meat, Poultry
Gretchen Paluch
Chief
Pesticide Bureau
gretchen.paluch@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8591
Fax: 515-242-6497
Program Areas: Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Randy Watts
Bureau Chief
Feed & Fertilizer Bureau/Weights & Measures Bureau
randy.watts@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-242-6338
Fax: 515-281-4185
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Maury C. Wills
Chief
Agriculture Diversification and Market Development Bureau
maury.wills@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5783
Fax: 515-281-6178
James Kennedy
Chief
Grain Warehouse Bureau
james.kennedy@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5324
Program Areas: Grain (Warehouses)
Robin Pruisner
Bureau Chief
Entomology & Plant Science Bureau
robin.pruisner@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-725-1470
Fax: 515-725-1471
Program Areas: Entomology, Seed
Dr. Travis Knight
Chief
Iowa Laboratory Bureau
travis.knight@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 2330 Ankeny Boulevard
Ankeny, Iowa 50023-9093
Phone: 515-725-1478
Fax: 515-725-1462
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Paul Ovrom
State Horticulturist
Horticulture & Farmers Markets Bureau
paul.ovrom@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-642-6239
Program Areas: Produce
Michelle Boyd
ESRPS Coordinator
Commercial Feed & Fertilizer Bureau
michelle.boyd@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-725-4111
Program Areas: AFRPS Coordinator