Results 1 - 17 of 17

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Public Health
Ms. Sarah Reisetter
Deputy Director
Director's Office
sarah.reisetter@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-4355
Fax: 515-281-4958
Program Areas: CBD Dispensaries, CBD Manufacturers, CBD Registry/ID Cards, Policy and Programs
Ms. Kathy Stone
Director
Behavioral Health
kathy.stone@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-4417
Fax: 515-281-4958
Program Areas: Substance Abuse
Mr. Ken Sharp
Director
Acute Disease Prevention & Emergency Response - Environmental Health
kenneth.sharp@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5099
Fax: 515-281-4529
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Immunization, Bioterrorism , Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Emergency Recovery , Body Art (Tattoos, Piercing, etc.), Hazardous Waste, Organized Camps, Sewage / Septic Tanks, Swimming Pools, Waste Water Discharge, Wells
Ms. Marcia Spangler
Director
Administration and Professional Licensure
marcia.spangler@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7689
Fax: 515-281-4535
Program Areas: Health Professional Licensing
Mr. Gerd Clabaugh MPA
Director
gerd.clabaugh@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8474
Fax: 515-281-4958
Dr. Caitlin Pedati MD
Medical Director and State Epidemiologist
State Epidemiologist
caitlin.pedati@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-4941
Fax: 515-281-5698
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Ms. Polly Carver-Kimm
Communications Director
Director's Office
polly.carver-kimm@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-6693
Fax: 515-281-4958
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Ms. Brenda Dobson
Director
Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention
brenda.dobson@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7769
Program Areas: Chronic Disease Prevention
Ms. Jerilyn Oshel
Division Director
Division of Tobacco Use Prevention and Control
jerilyn.oshel@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines ,  Iowa 50319-0075
Phone: 515-281-6225
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Mr. Randy Mayer
Director
Office of Medical Cannabidiol
randall.mayer@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines , Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-242-5150
Program Areas: CBD Dispensaries, CBD Manufacturers, CBD Registry/ID Cards
Ms. Carmily Stone MPH, CP-FoodSHIELD
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health Services
carmily.stone@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 518-281-0921
Fax: 518-281-4529
Program Areas: Swimming Pools, Biotoxin Monitoring
Mr. Don Callaghan
Chief
Bureau of Immunization & TB
donald.callaghan@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7301
Fax: 800-831-6292
Program Areas: Immunization
Ms. Angela Leek
Chief
Bureau of Radiological Health
Angela.leek@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-3478
Fax: 515-218-4529
Program Areas: Radiation Safety
Dr. Ann Garvey DVM, MPH
Public Health Veterinarian, Deputy State Epidemiologist
Public Health Veterinarian
ann.garvey@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-4933
Fax: 515-281-5698
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian, Epidemiologist
Mr. Tim Wickam MPH
Environmental Epidemiologist
Bureau of Environmental Health Services
timothy.wickam@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7462
Fax: 515-281-4529
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Mr. Owen Parker
Program Manager
Office of Medical Cannabidiol
owen.parker@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines , Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-725-2076 
Program Areas: CBD Dispensaries, CBD Manufacturers, CBD Registry/ID Cards
Ms. Jennifer Caskey
Executive Officer
Directors Office
jennifer.caskey@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines , Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7996 
Program Areas: CBD Dispensaries, CBD Manufacturers, CBD Registry/ID Cards