Results 1 - 14 of 14

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Public Health
Sarah Reisetter
Deputy Director
Director's Office
sarah.reisetter@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-4355
Fax: 515-281-4958
Program Areas: Strategic Planning, Administrative Rules
Kathy Stone
Director
Behavioral Health
kathy.stone@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-4417
Fax: 515-281-4958
Program Areas: Substance Abuse & Problem Gambling Treatment
Ken Sharp
Director
Acute Disease Prevention & Emergency Response - Environmental Health
kenneth.sharp@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5099
Fax: 515-281-4529
Program Areas: Disease Surveillance, Immunization
Marcia Spangler
Director
Administration and Professional Licensure
marcia.spangler@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7689
Fax: 515-281-4535
Program Areas: Finance, Information Management & Professional Licensing
Gerd Clabaugh MPA
Director
gerd.clabaugh@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8474
Fax: 515-281-4958
Dr. Patricia Quinlisk MD, MPH, DSc (Hon)
Medical Director and State Epidemiologist
State Epidemiologist
patricia.quinlisk@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-4941
Fax: 515-281-5698
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Polly Carver-Kimm
Communications Director
Director's Office
polly.carver-kimm@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-6693
Fax: 515-281-4958
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Brenda Dobson
Director
Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention
brenda.dobson@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7769
Program Areas: Chronic Disease Prevention
Jerilyn Oshel
Division Director
Division of Tobacco Use Prevention and Control
jerilyn.oshel@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines ,  Iowa 50319-0075
Phone: 515-281-6225
Carmily Stone MPH, CP-FoodSHIELD
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health Services
carmily.stone@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 518-281-0921
Fax: 518-281-4529
Program Areas: Environmental, Harmful Algal Blooms, Swimming Pools
Don Callaghan
Chief
Bureau of Immunization & TB
donald.callaghan@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7301
Fax: 800-831-6292
Program Areas: Immunizations
Angela Leek
Chief
Bureau of Radiological Health
Angela.leek@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-3478
Fax: 515-218-4529
Program Areas: Radiation
Dr. Ann Garvey DVM, MPH
Public Health Veterinarian, Deputy State Epidemiologist
Public Health Veterinarian
ann.garvey@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-4933
Fax: 515-281-5698
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian, Epidemiologist
Tim Wickam MPH
Environmental Epidemiologist
Bureau of Environmental Health Services
timothy.wickam@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7462
Fax: 515-281-4529
Program Areas: Environmental, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist