Results 1 - 12 of 12

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Inspection & Appeals
Rodney Roberts
Director
Rodney.Roberts@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-6405
Fax: 515-242-6863
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Mark Speltz
Chief Inspector
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
Mark.Speltz@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-669-3266
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Steven Mandernach
Bureau Chief
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
steven.mandernach@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8587
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Service, Hotels/Motels/Bed & Breakfasts, Vending Machines, Eggs, Home Food Establishments, Mobile Food Establishments
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Scott Platt
Food Processing Specialist
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
scott.platt@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5686
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jennifer Pierquet
Program Planner
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
jennifer.pierquet@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-577-3003
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Melanie Harris
RRT Environmental Health Liaison/Foodbourne Illness Coordinator
Melanie.Harris@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-6069
Fax: 515-281-3291
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Recall Coordinator
Julie Kraling
Retail Food Program Lead
Food and Consumer Safety Bureau
Julie.Kraling@dia.iowa.org
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines , Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-6538
State Hygienic Laboratory At The University Of Iowa
Wade Aldous
Director
Disease Control Division
wade-aldous@uiowa.edu
Address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Phone: 319-335-4765
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Michael Pentella PhD
Director
State Hygienic Laboratory
michael-pentella@uiowa.edu
Address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Phone: 319-335-4500
Fax: 319-335-4555
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Susie Dai PhD
Director
Environmental Health
yuan-dai@uiowa.edu
Address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Phone: 319-335-4479
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Nancy Hall
Public Health Microbiologist
nancy-hall@uiowa.edu
Address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Phone: 319-335-4331
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Patricia Blake
Public Information Officer
pat-blake@uiowa.edu
Address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Phone: 319-335-4177
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Program Areas: Analytical Services