Results 1 - 28 of 28

Narrow results by: Agriculture (18) Health (6) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (28) Local (0) Submit Changes
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
William L. Brown
Animal Health Commissioner
Animal Health Division
William.Brown@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Jackie McClaskey
Secretary
jackie.mcclaskey@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Heather Lansdowne
Director of Public Relations
heather.lansdowne@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6706
Fax: 785-564-6779
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Sarah DeDonder
Division of Laboratories
sarah.dedonder@ks.gov
Address: Forbes Field Topeka KS 66620
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-291-3965
Fax: 785-862-0727
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Dr. Gary Meyer
Manager
Pesticide
gary.meyer@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
George Blush
Manager
Dairy Program
george.blush@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk Rating)
Tony George
Manager
Meat & Poultry Program
tony.george@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry Inspection
Justin Smith DVM
State Veterinarian
justin.smith@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Paul Grosdidier DVM
State Veterinarian
Kansas Animal Health Division
Paul.Grosdidier@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Steve Moris
Manager
Food Safety Program
steve.moris@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
George Blush
Manager
Ag Commodities Assurance Program
george.blush@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Feed, Veterinary Drugs
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director



Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)

Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)

Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)

Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Blake Ramsey
Standards Coordinator
blake.ramsey@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Kansas Department Of Health And Environment
Susan Moser MD
Secretary
info@kdheks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-0461
Fax: 785-368-6368
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
N Myron Gunsalus
Director
Health & Environmental Laboratories
mgunsalus@kdheks.gov
Address: 6810 SE Dwight Street
Topeka, Kansas 66620
Phone: (785) 296-0801
Fax: (785) 296-1641
Emergency: 877-427-7317
Program Areas: Diagnostic Microbiology, Environmental Microbiology, Food
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Brandon Skidmore
Director
Bureau of Health Promotion
bskidmore@kdheks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-8916
Fax: 785-296-8059
Rick Brunetti
Director
Bureau of Air and Radiation
rbrunetti@kdheks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-1551
Fax: 785-296-7455
Program Areas: Radiation
Charles Hunt
State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Epidemiology and Public Health Informatics
chunt@kdheks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 877-427-7317
Fax: 877-427-7318
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Ingrid Garrison
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
igarrison@kdheks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 877-427-7317
Fax: 877-427-7318
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Kansas Department Of Social & Rehabilitation Services
Don Jordan
Secretary
penny.mccoy@srs.ks.gov
Address: 915 SW Harrison
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-3271
Fax: 785-296-4685
Phyllis Gilmore
AAPS Clincal Services Coordinator, State Methadon Authority

Address: 915 SW Harrison
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-0649
Fax: 785-296-2173
Program Areas: Methadone
Kansas Office Of The Attorney General
Derek Schmidt
Attorney General
general@ksag.org
Address: 120 SW 10th Avenue, 2nd Fl.
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-2215
Fax: 785-296-6296
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Kansas State Board Of Pharmacy
Alexandra Blasi
Executive Secretary
pharmacy@pharmacy.ks.gov
Address: 800 SW Jackson Street, Suite 1414
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-4056
Fax: 785-296-8420
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy