Results 1 - 13 of 13

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Justin Smith DVM
Animal Health Commissioner
Animal Health
justin.smith@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6601
Fax: 785-564-6778
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Dr. Jackie McClaskey
Secretary
jackie.mcclaskey@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6700
Fax: 785-564-6777
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Sarah DeDonder
Laboratory Director
Laboratories
sarah.dedonder@ks.gov
Address: 6531 SE Forbes, Suite B
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-7020
Fax: 785-862-0727
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Heather Lansdowne
Director of Public Relations
heather.lansdowne@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6706
Fax: 785-564-6777
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
George Blush
Director
Agriculture Business Services
george.blush@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6761
Fax: 785-564-6777
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Veterinary Drugs, Feed Inspections
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Dr. Gary Meyer
Manager
Pesticide and Fertilizer Program
gary.meyer@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6688
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Tony George
Manager
Meat & Poultry Program
tony.george@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6776
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry , Meat Processing Plant Inspection
Paul Grosdidier DVM
State Veterinarian
Animal Health
Paul.Grosdidier@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6601
Fax: 785-564-6778
Emergency: 785-633-3638
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Steve Moris
Manager
Food Safety Program
steve.moris@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Aquaculture, Farm Inspections, Farmers Markets, Produce, Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Banks, Food Labeling , Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Salvage, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Ice Vending Machines, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish, Tracebacks, Water Vending Machines, Food Recalls, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Amber Grisamore
MFRPS Coordinator
Food Safety Program
Amber.Grisamore@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6768
Fax: 785-564-6777
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Doug Musick
Program Manager
Weights and Measures
doug.musick@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6700
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Amanda Anderson
Program Manager
Dairy Inspection Program
amanda.anderson@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6700
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Ken Bowers
Feed Technical Specialist
Feed Safety
ken.bowers@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6885
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Feed Inspections